All Customer Reviews for "Olive Oil - Extra Virgin - Mythology - 3 lt tin"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 14 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great product, great service, 5.3.2017
Reviewer: brian g rausch (middleton, wisconsin)

great olive oil first found in tarpon springs, fla. Bought from you and voila, presto, it is here. Thanks

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Amazing Olive Oil- one of the Best ever!, 4.18.2017
Reviewer: Maria Larkin (Princeton, NJ)

I am almost at the point where I prefer Greek Olive oil over Italian. I buy the 3 liter tin because I use it on everything! It is a beautiful green color and it smells and tastes wonderful. This is the type of oil you drizzle on tomatoes or dip some great bread in. I also drizzle it on anything I'm roasting from meats to veggies. Don't hesitate to try it and the customer service at the Greek Internet Market is the best. The product comes packaged nicely and I've never had it leak while in transit. it rally is one of the most delicious olive oils I've ever tasted.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best Tasting Olive Oil!, 1.3.2017
Reviewer: Annie Macos (White Haven, Pennsylvania)

Absolutely love this olive oil. You get what you pay for.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Hey superior olive oil , 11.21.2016
Reviewer: Robert Barnes (Lakewood, Wa)

This Olive oil has a great nutty flavor. It's great flavor is terrific for every day use especially compared to the bland nature of grocery store varieties. I go through a 3 ltr tin about once a month, my diet consist of mainly Italian food and seafood as I live in the Pacific Northwest and I have found myself disappointed with many of the Italian olive oil's, mythologies flavor is bold and accentuates any dish you add it to. It is especially terrific for homemade vinaigrette dressings, frying meatballs and drizzling over the top of homemade pizza. My family and I have quit eating processed food and only eat homemade meals and we use this olive oil in just about every meal,its versatility is exceptional

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best olive oil, 8.27.2016
Reviewer: Teri (Streamwood , Il)

I saw this olive oil on an episode of diners drive ins and dives.. It has such a rich bold flavor that pair with everything I cook with it.. This is my second order of this product in less than a year that's how much of it I use! Highly recommend this olive oil!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Mythology olive oil, 7.19.2016
Reviewer: John Hastings (Chicago , Illinois)

Here in Chicago it's getting hard to find good oil at any price, my theory is that the restaurants are buying the good stuff in bulk. I saw a chef on TV using this oil, it looked good, so I tried it. It's just what I'd hoped, light, fresh, pale green, perfect for everyday use, and I've paid a lot more for less. This time of year I enjoy heirloom tomatoes almost every day, I like them with just some good olive oil, flaky sea salt & fresh ground pepper. Illinois Sweet Corn season is upon us, and I like to put away all the butter and pour some olive oil on a plate, mix a clove of fresh pressed garlic, sea salt & pepper. You roll the corn in that, and you'd be amazed how good it tastes. When you mention "Taste of Chicago" people think of deep fried yuck on a stick, but for me it's all the "farm to table" abundance this time of year.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best Olive Oil Ever, 5.4.2016
Reviewer: Rolinda Tzamaloukas (Albuquerque, New Mexico)

As my husband is from Greece, olive oil is a very important part of our life. Married for 42 years with 3 children, they too are olive oil users on a big scale. All food prepared In all our kitchens are accented with real Greek Olive Oil. I would recommend to anyone who wants the true flavor of Greek Olive Oil. Just try it, you'll love it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Taste, 4.16.2016
Reviewer: Debra Holifield (Poplar Bluff, Missouri)

I could not believe the difference in the tast of this product as compared to the on the supermarket shelves!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 yianni!!!!!!, 4.12.2016
Reviewer: yianni plessa, (verdi,, nevada)

exelent,olive oil,been in reno Nevada, great olive oil is hard to get; I like mythology is a great product; I;llbe bying more in the future!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product! , 3.2.2016
Reviewer: Rhonda (Sonora, Ca)

We love the Mythology olive oil so much, we bought in bulk this time. Great delivery time, great pricing, great product. Thank you!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olive Oil , 1.28.2016
Reviewer: BILL (Precott Vallye , AZ )

So far so good... I bought this oil becuase I saw a Chef use it and he said it was the best. This was on the Triple "D" show Dinners, Drive-in, and Dives.... I have been looking for a better oil for I had read how most olive oils are not what they say they are... So, my trust is in YOU...GREEK INTERNET MARKET...

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Heavenly OLIVE OIL!!, 1.21.2016
Reviewer: Pedro Hernandez (Wilmington, California)

This is exactly the oil I have been searching for thank you. the best olive oil I've found in years thank you great service.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Customer Review., 8.16.2012
Reviewer: JAMES paisley (Hendersonville, Tn.)

Excellent olive oil plus outstanding service.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome Service and Products, 7.5.2012
Reviewer: Linda (Chesapeake, VA)

I was very pleased with the way my order was filled. I received my products so quickly - 3 days. The products were excellent, olive oil delicious, shampoo high quality etc. You will not be sorry ordering from here! The Greek Internet Market does a superb job. I've already shared with my friends.

 

Back to Olive Oil - Extra Virgin - Mythology - 3 lt tin