All Customer Reviews for "Olive Oil - Extra Virgin - Horio - 3 lt tin"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 9 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Safe package, 3.13.2017
Reviewer: Pam Ela (Crestview , FL)

So glad the Greeks are experienced in shipping. My order of two olive oils was left in the road by UPS. I was afraid the cans were crushed or leaked. Since the packaging was superbly professional, my order arrived safely. Thank you! A great price on the best olive oil in the world.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Horio , 1.11.2017
Reviewer: Lucie Botkin (Hot Springs Village , AR)

I have a friend from Athens and when he saw the tin of Horio on my kitchen counter he said....Wow, you buy the best!!! Great stuff!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olive oil-Horio, 9.12.2015
Reviewer: Joy Child (Webster, MA)

I love this olive oil. It is much better tasting than most olive oils. The tin keeps it fresh for a long time and I just pour some into a smaller bottle for daily use. This olive oil with a good balsamic vinegar makes a wonderful salad dressing with no sodium for those of us with salt sensitivity. It's also delicious drizzled over cooked veggies or bread.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olive oil, 9.11.2015
Reviewer: Barbara Marchelos (Niagara Falls, N> Y>)

In a word ..excellent..!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek olive oil., 7.19.2014
Reviewer: Richard Jones (Diamond, Ohio)

We have used the Horio Extra Virgin Oil for a long time. It is an excellent product. Great taste at a reasonable price. Service provided by Greek Internet Market is also excellent. The oil always arrives soon after the order is placed. Have never had a problem with Greek Internet Market. Highly recommend the Horio Extra Virgin olive oil.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great olive oil and fast delivery, 7.16.2013
Reviewer: Lucie Botkin (Hot Springs Village, AR)

Love the OO and the delivery was super fast - thanks much - I will be a customer from now on......

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 olive oil, 6.3.2013
Reviewer: Cindy Sarris (Killingworth, Ct)

This the best olive oil we can get here in the states. It has a rich green color and taste so flavorful. I give it 5 stars.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Oil gal, 10.14.2012
Reviewer: Brenda Coyne (Biloxi, ms)

Great for cooking and for salads, great flavor

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Horio EVOO, 9.2.2011
Reviewer: ann porotti (dennis, ma)

Outstanding olive oil!

 

Back to Olive Oil - Extra Virgin - Horio - 3 lt tin