All Customer Reviews for "Grape Leaves - Orlando - California - 1 lb jar"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 18 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wonderful service, 12.1.2016
Reviewer: Angela Abosamra (Warwick, RI)

Bottles were well protected and arrived safely. We have been unable to find your products locally,so the website was perfect. Thank you.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The Best Leaves, 11.22.2016
Reviewer: Alex Saliba, Jr. (Bessemer, Alabama)

Orlando grape leaves offer a top quality product for tenderness and uniformity of leaf size. They "roll" better than the imported brands.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great grape leaves., 9.17.2016
Reviewer: Denise Wood (Foley, AL-Alabama)

Very good quality and size and did not rip or fall apart when removing from jar or when cooking them.I made vegetarian,Greek Dolmades and they were delicious!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Orlando grape leaves, 9.1.2016
Reviewer: Charlotte Kaspor DeSarla (Indianapolis, In)

We have used this brand grape leaves in our family my entire life. Being half Lebanese, I grew up eating, then making stuffed Grape Leaves. My entire family loves them. Other than fresh leaves, the Orlando brand is the best with fewer torn leaves.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 First time order, 3.22.2016
Reviewer: Debbie (Port Charlotte, Florida)

This is the first time I used the Greek Internet Market. Moving to Florida has left me searching for some things that I could get in PA like the Orlando Grape leaves. Ordering was easy and delivery time was within 3-4 days. The jars came securely packed, no damage. I will be ordering form this company again..

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The BEST grapes leaves , 2.14.2016
Reviewer: Mary (The Woodlands , TX)

These are by far the best brand of grapes leaves for rolling. I have bought jarred grape leaves from all over the world and the California grapes leaves taste great, look great and they are huge for shorter rolling time. When we make grapes leaves people just happen to stop in for dinner, lol.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 sevi, 2.13.2016
Reviewer: Shirley (Rosedale, Maryland)

The grape leaves from California were very tender and cooked very well. Will purchase them again if available.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Grape Leaves, 10.19.2015
Reviewer: Kim Buckman (Rio Rancho, NM)

My grape leaves arrived safely and were extreamly well packaged. None were broken! Amazing. I am very pleased with the service I received from the Greek Internet Market. My order was shipped the same day. Great customer service!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Grape Vine Leaves, 9.12.2015
Reviewer: Peter Papadopoulos (Windsor, CT)

These are far and away the best grapevine leaves on the market. They are tender, large and delicate (easy to chew!). I've used them many times.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Grape leaves, 4.30.2012
Reviewer: Patricia (Amarillo, Texas)

We love stuffed grape leaves & although it takes lots of time it is all worth it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love them, 4.28.2012
Reviewer: scott mentink (brownsville, tn)

We love these and order often. Quick order...

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Orlando Grape Leaves, 3.29.2012
Reviewer: Jill Mitchell (Macomb, IL)

Excellent product and great price. Will purchase again.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Orlando Grape leaves, 10.31.2011
Reviewer: Bonnie (Wapakoneta, Oh.)

I was very pleased with the leaves we received from the Greek Internet Market. Though they were a little more than I usually paid for them, they arrived quickly, where packed for shipping extremely well and seem to be very clear and fresh. I will be ordering again. Thank you

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Grape leaves, Great find., 9.27.2011
Reviewer: Charles W Meeker Jr. (Whiting, NJ)

Was very pleased to find this l lb. jar of grape leaves at Greek Int. Market, as these are hard to find in my area. Item was quickly sent and extremely well packaged to prevent breakage. Leaves were good size and tasty. Will definately order again.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best commercial grape leaves, 7.4.2011
Reviewer: Greek by marriage (Hockessin, Delaware)

The Orlando brand grape leaves are large, tender, and in good condition, so it's easy to make really good stuffed grape leaves (dolmathes) with them. Some of the other brands are darker, tougher, and usually more torn. The 2 pound jar is a good value, and it's also easier to get the leaves OUT of the jar!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best Grape Leaves!, 5.20.2011
Reviewer: Susan Larson (North Charleston, SC)

I make dolmades from time to time but haven't made them in a while only because it is so hard to find quality grape leaves in the local stores. I found this website and ordered a few jars for my nephew's wedding. His only request was that I make dolmades for the reception so I had a lot riding on the quality of my product! Everyone that tried them said they were the best dolmades they ever had. I normally buy twice the amount of grape leaves needed because I end up throwing away half of them for being too small or too torn up to use. Not the case with these! I think I threw away 2 grape leaves out of an entire jar!!! Great product and now I know where to get my ingredients in the future!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Grape Leaves, 12.26.2010
Reviewer: brenda (Duluth, MN)

The grape leaves were very good. Not bitter.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Quick Delivery, 7.13.2010
Reviewer: Johanna Lachine (Manteo, NC)

I really needed grape leaves for a Turkish dinner that I was preparing. The fellow that I talked with was extremely helpful. He made sure that my grape leaves were shipped out that afternoon. I got a great product, just in time for my dinner. Thanks!

 

Back to Grape Leaves - Orlando - California - 1 lb jar