All Customer Reviews for "Pepperoncini - Hellenic Harvest - 1 lb jar"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 11 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Pick a pepper, 6.2.2017
Reviewer: Jeff Zions (Chicago, Il)

I've been on a search for pepperoncini's with out vinegar. I grew up eating salads & sandwiches and my favorite souvlaki with pepperoncini's in brine. Very hard to find until I found Hellenic Harvest. Pepperoncini's are 5 star for quality and taste. I'm ready to place my next order!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best pepperoncini I've ever tasted!, 7.13.2016
Reviewer: J M, Glendale KY (Glendale, KY)

It's hard to find pepperoncini without vinegar on the ingredients list! This is by far the best pepperoncini I've ever found. Consistent flavor throughout the every jar.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 ROCKS MY WORLD!, 7.2.2016
Reviewer: Audrey Jone (Central Maine, Maine)

There's nothing else out there that has the "best taste" than OPA PEPPERONCINI'S! I love that OPA "DOES NOT" use Vinegar to ferment these awesome peppers!!! I purchased 12 bottles, & received them lickty split on Tuesday! Shared half with a friend and I've already finished one bottle and started on the second! Will probably be ordering very soon again, but will no doubt double my order!!! Thanks greekinternetmarket for having this available for me to indulge! It really is a delicious product!🌶

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best of the best, 5.26.2016
Reviewer: Victoria Severin (Inverness, Floridia)

I have eaten many brands of pepperoncini's but by far this is the best. Next time I am going to get a larger amount.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Pepperoncini fix, 9.13.2015
Reviewer: BB (North chesterfield, VA)

Lightening fast shipment. I purchased both brands sold here. Though slightly different, both are excellent. I've yet to decide on my favorite. I purchased a Greek brand at Whole Foods, both of the brands sold here were superior.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Absolutely The Best!, 9.11.2015
Reviewer: David Daniel (Bellevue, Kentucky)

The Opa Flavor Pepperoncini are the best. Very tender and delicious. I ate them with meals, salads and by themselves. Plan on buying more soon since the first batch didn't last long.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellant product, 9.13.2013
Reviewer: Bob Jewell (Dallas, Ga.)

The Opa flavor pepperoncini are perfect in flavor and I will reorder them when my supply gets low.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Hard to find pepperoncini brined in salt, 4.28.2013
Reviewer: Dorothy Hendrix (West Columbia, SC)

I used to buy this locally and was having trouble finding it since that store closed. Shipped promptly Very good taste. Thank you.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great peppers, 1.17.2013
Reviewer: Gordon Simmons (Charlotte, NC)

I love these peppers and have ordered them many times.The flavor is just right.The texture is not tough like most brands out there.These are the closest that I've found that remind me of the ones Olive Garden uses.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best Pepperoncini Ever!, 5.31.2012
Reviewer: Doris (AuGres, MI)

I have scoured the stores and internet trying to find this exact flavor of pepperoncini and finally found it here at the Greek Internet Market. My order arrived in a timely manor and was well packed. Thank you for carrying these. I will be ordering again.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Almost the perfect Greek Pepperoncini, 2.18.2012
Reviewer: Martin (Purcellville, Virginia)

I love the Opa Flavor Greek Pepperoncini. The brine is just right and better than any brand I have tried yet and I have sampled many. The peppers are of a high quality, crisp and firm and the brine is extremely complementary of the flavor. Whoever crafts this fabulous product is a master. You cannot buy them in the stores and I have only found them on the Greek Internet Market. I find the Market itself to be very efficient, packing the jars very well, shipping rapidly and even including a discount coupon for next time. An excellent product and a top notch place to shop!

 

Back to Pepperoncini - Hellenic Harvest - 1 lb jar