All Customer Reviews for "Ouzo Candy - Fantis - 1 lb bag"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 8 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fantis Ouzo candy review, 6.26.2017
Reviewer: Harold Teagarden (Plano, TX)

My wife's favorite

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 All Natural, 5.5.2016
Reviewer: Emily D. (Grayslake, Illinois)

Authentic anise/black licorice flavor. Three ingredients: Sugar, corn syrup, anise. No artificial flavors. Authentic licorice candy without the black food coloring.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Delicious candy, speed-of-light shipping, 2.6.2016
Reviewer: Shannon McKay (St. Augustine, FL)

Fantis Ouzo Candy is delicious - highly recommended. (If you have the discipline to let it melt in your mouth instead of crunching, each piece lasts a LONG time.) And, it arrived at my doorstep incredibly quickly. Also, a sample of another brand of ouzo candy was stapled to the invoice - nice touch! Will certainly order again!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fabulous, 1.13.2016
Reviewer: Cynthia Wiebelhaus (Taylor, MI)

Excellent customer service and accommodation we highly recommend the Greek Market! We love the ouzo candies!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Ouzo Candies, 1.11.2013
Reviewer: Trish (Warren, Ohio)

Absolutely delicious!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love Ouzo Candy!!!, 6.1.2012
Reviewer: Siena (Gaithersburg, MD)

Ouzo Candy is the best and was a nice food sample from Greece at our school festival.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Ouzo Candy - Really Good!, 8.30.2010
Reviewer: Chris W (Modesto, CA)

I purchased this to have at a 70th Birthday party for my Greek father.. it was a hit. They have the licorice flavor, but not too strong.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 OUZO CANDIES, 7.14.2010
Reviewer: Judy Calongne (Slidell, La.)

This Ouzo candy has a very good flavor. I would highly recomend.

 

Back to Ouzo Candy - Fantis - 1 lb bag