All Customer Reviews for "Ouzo Candy - Krinos - 10.6 oz box"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 19 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My order review, 5.18.2017
Reviewer: Karol Hensen (Lockport, New York)

I had the chance to try this candy at a local restaurant and I enjoyed them so much I saved the label and made my purchase of two. Love the mellow flavor they are so good. I ordered on a Mon. and had my purchase on Wed., great delivery time, this will not be my last purchase from this company. Thank you

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Delicious, 7.22.2016
Reviewer: Cynthia (Raleigh, NC)

Love these candies. A real true flavor that is irresistible.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The Ouzo Candy..., 5.19.2016
Reviewer: Lenny Banakos (NORTH CHELMSFORD, MA)

5 ***** Excellent Krinos Ouzo Hard Candy

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Ouzo candy, 5.8.2016
Reviewer: Gina (Huntsville, Al)

Tastes so good we bought some for a birthday gift and some for ourselves too!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Ouzo Candy, 4.14.2016
Reviewer: Gina McDonald (Huntsville , AL)

Love this little candy. Had some at Mooccan Restaurant at Epcot which enticed me to look for it on the Internet. Not quite as strong of anise as the one at Epcot, but we will definitely order more in the future! I sent some to my dad, who loves the anise flavor. He said it was the best anise flavored candy he has ever had!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Yummy, 1.28.2016
Reviewer: Mary Gravois (Nokomis, Florida)

The Ouzo candy is fantastic.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Krinos Candy, 11.30.2015
Reviewer: Marilyn Fraser (Pipe Creek, TX)

This candy is exactly what I was looking for. I had some at a restaurant in Houston and loved it. Glad I was able to find it online and it was delivered right on time.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Yummy Candy!, 9.11.2015
Reviewer: Jenna Andrews (Albertville, Alabama)

Taste great. Will be ordering this agian.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Candy Surprise!, 1.1.2015
Reviewer: Esteban Flores (Miami, Fl)

Delicious candy, excellent service. Very reliable company. Thanks, Esteban

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Yummy, 1.5.2014
Reviewer: Jane (plattsburgh, ny)

My husband eats these everyday.All day.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Mary's Corner, 12.17.2013
Reviewer: Mary Pyette (Chinook, MT)

The package was sent so carefully and caring. It was one of the best packages I have ever received from a company. Thanks a million. Leave it to the Greeks to surprise you and do the best. I am Greek also.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 delivery to canada, 8.14.2013
Reviewer: roxie (Haylakes, AB)

Service was great, and product arrived quickly . It was packed well and survived the trip well

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A delicious way to finish off your meal, 10.1.2012
Reviewer: Emilia (Middletown, NJ)

We truly enjoy our Krinos Ouzo Candies. They taste just like ouzo. We keep them on hand to satisfy our sweet tooth and when we feel we need to add a little refreshing "finish" to our meal!! If you like taste of Ouzo, you'll like the Krinos Ouzo Candies.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Sales & Shipping, 1.11.2012
Reviewer: Nancy Phillips (Anchorage, Ak)

I love the anise candies Ouzo, and my order was processed and sent in a timely manner.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Closest thing to Ouzo Liquore, 12.29.2011
Reviewer: Angie (Altamonte Springs, Fl)

Great hard candy. Next best thing to drinking the liquor. Shipping very timely.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Ouzo Candy, 7.26.2011
Reviewer: Dave H. (Devils Lake, N. Dak.)

This by far is the best tasting hard licorice I have ever found. Topp's Restuarant in Vancouver, B. C. gives these out after a meal there and what a pleasant surprise. I will be ordering more in the future.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Krinos ouzo candy, 7.2.2011
Reviewer: Rena Schaefer (Emerald Isle, NC)

I am absolutely hooked on these ouzo balls. Received them as part of a Xmas gift from my son and daughter-inlaw who live in Park Slope Bklyn in New York and also had them in a greek restaurant on E. 3rd St. where my other son and daughter-in-law live on E. 23rd St. and have been ordering them ever since. Love, love, love them. Reminds me of my childhood when my parents would serve ouzo for my Dad's nameday on Jan. 17, St. Anthony.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 a good cough drop, 4.29.2011
Reviewer: Matthew Cacace (Roselle, NJ)

I was introduced to this product by the allergist that I visited. Unfortunately I wasn't able to find it locally until I searched the web. Thank you for the quick service.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Ouzo Candiy, 11.7.2009
Reviewer: Peggy (Andover, MN)

I recently was given one of these hard candies and fell in love with. I searched the web to find a site that I could purchase them from. If you like black licorce you will love these. The flavor is outstanding.

 

Back to Ouzo Candy - Krinos - 10.6 oz box