All Customer Reviews for "Ouzo Candies - IBIS - 10.6 oz bag"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 16 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wonderful, 8.31.2017
Reviewer: R Trent (Lexington, Mi)

Love these candies cannot stop eating them.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 happy traveller , 3.17.2017
Reviewer: Patricia Bennett (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

My sister in law was visiting Florida and she had been to many stores looking for you Ouza candy,to no avail . I live in Oklahoma and got on line to search for them,for her. When I found them I ordered them immediately .Paul was very courteous and friendly while I called him . My sister in law was thrilled she received the candy, as she left Florida today for Nova Scotia.. I was very pleased with the price and that they arrived when they were promised I will do business with you again. Thank you so much.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Miss , 7.25.2016
Reviewer: Varvara Kalos (Houston , Tx)

Love the ouzo. The delivery was fast.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Ouzo Candies, 12.18.2015
Reviewer: Debbi Papalazaros (Charlotte, NC)

Great product - bought these to make a Greek theme basket gift.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 YUMMY!, 9.30.2015
Reviewer: Patti Gould (Toms River, NJ)

These candies are absolutely yummy. They arrived very fast too.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Ouzo Candies, 9.13.2015
Reviewer: S. Noel Douglas (Eureka, California)

If you like black licorice you'll love these candies. They taste like the Greek drink, ouzo, and are soooo good. small round balls that are perfect for the pockets or a purse for a quick snack. The one complaint might be that they are addicting! But in a good way!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent candy and service, 12.23.2014
Reviewer: Mitch (Orlando, Fl)

My wife just loves these candies. I ordered these and the shipment arrived two days later. Great service.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 ouzo candy, 12.1.2014
Reviewer: Helen Lazanas (omaha, Ne. )

I live in Omaha, Nebraska and don't have the opportunity to buy this candy here..... I have many friends that enjoy it....and I am happy to have found a place that carries it... its delicious...

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 good product, good service, 11.27.2014
Reviewer: Joe F. (Yardley, Pennsylvania)

Item was exactly as described. Item was shipped and delivered to my door even before I clicked "purchase". OK that's an exaggeration, but not by much.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Ouzo Candies, 8.19.2014
Reviewer: Vasilakis (Hinckley, Ohio)

We love these

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Candies - great Service, 3.11.2013
Reviewer: Dina Schumer (Vienna, VA)

The Ouzo candies were a hit at our Girl Scout event - appreciate how quickly everything shipped and the outstanding service we received. Thanks so much!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Mary's place, 2.9.2013
Reviewer: Mary Pyette (Chinook, Mt)

These are the best tasting candies. Thank you so much for the prompt service.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Ouzo candies, 5.6.2012
Reviewer: Andres Delgado (Ellettsville, Indiana)

Delicious candies to take anywhere! Distinctive flavour.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Ouzo Candies, 5.2.2012
Reviewer: Tleshette Matthews (Newark, DE)

They are the best licorice candy that I have ever tasted.... simply the best!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 review, 2.26.2012
Reviewer: Alice (, )

I was very please with the help I received and the service. I love the Ouzo Candies. Thank you for your expendence service

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Ouzo flavored candies, 2.13.2012
Reviewer: Richard D Masciocchi (Felton, Ca.)

I used to buy these candies from "World Market" but they have stopped distributing them! Luckily, I found them "on line" at the Greek Internet Market! I can't imagine a world without them!

 

Back to Ouzo Candies - IBIS - 10.6 oz bag