All Customer Reviews for "Venizelos Greek Coffee - 1 lb. can"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 16 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 VENIZELOS greek coffee., 7.8.2017
Reviewer: peter portoulas (Miramar, Fl)

Always fresh and tasty.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 GREAT!, 6.25.2017
Reviewer: Eric Barnes (Lakewood, Colorado)

Great fresh coffee, my wife is greek and she got me to try it. I love it, very fast order processing and very fast shipping, great job! Thank You.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Venizelos coffee, 6.13.2017
Reviewer: Ha sen (Poughkeepsie , Ny)

Very fresh

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product. Shipping a little slow., 2.6.2017
Reviewer: L.R. (Los Angeles, CA)

This site has tons of great foods. I always buy my coffee here. You can count on them to deliver high quality—even if they do ship by slow boat. :+)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Our favorite..., 10.27.2015
Reviewer: ILS (Naples, FL)

My husband and I look forward to a cup of this very special, full-bodied coffee. The Greek Internet Market delivered it promptly and in perfect condition.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Venizelos Greek Coffee, 10.8.2015
Reviewer: Diana (Wayne, PA)

Absolutely delicious. I prepare it in the traditional Greek/Turkish way - in a small pot on the stove and bring it to a foamy boil. I also like that it is the brand used by most, if not all, Greek restaurants.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek coffee, 2.18.2014
Reviewer: Roc Chervanik (kaysville, Utah )

best coffee ever.perfect. great tast

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek coffee, 2.18.2014
Reviewer: Roc. Chervanik (, )

best Greek coffee ever. Perfectly smooth,great flavor

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 full flavor with this one, 6.16.2013
Reviewer: Cynthia Hand (Michigan, United States)

Love this Greek Coffee! first time I have tryed Greek coffee and I will give it a 5 stars tast.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great coffee, 5.18.2013
Reviewer: Sandra Sawyer (Plano, TX)

I like this coffee very much. It wasn't bitter at all and had a great flavor.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent and unique coffee, 4.16.2013
Reviewer: Vienna (Martinez, CA)

I had never had this style of coffee before, but I am so glad I tried it. The taste is fantastic, the unique presentation with the "mud" left at the bottom is a fun component, and the careful attention to the brewing process makes drinking it very rewarding. I recommend this product to any coffee-drinker.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best Ever!, 12.11.2012
Reviewer: Eva (Montrose, CO)

Thank you.... It is great Coffee. It is the only coffee that doesn't leave me "jittery" and nervous - plus lets me sleep. Definitely the best coffee. I will certainly be ordering in the future... Sincerely, Eva Troncoso (I had a Greek Grandfather)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent, 10.4.2011
Reviewer: N Stabile (, )

Excellent

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love the coffee, 6.28.2011
Reviewer: Gina Morrill Olson (Missoula, MT)

There briefly was a local restaurant in Missoula that had Greek coffee. It was here long enough for me to become totally addicted! So I had to learn how to make it. Venizelos is the same brand the restaurant used. This coffee is a pleasure from the moment I open the can. I love the smell of the grounds, I love how it makes up and of course the taste.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Satisfied Customer, 1.5.2011
Reviewer: Eva T. (Montrose, CO)

The coffee I purchased was a gift. My son was so very happy to receive it. He said I chose the correct one as this is the same brand he had purchased himself when he started making his own Greek coffee. We've been to Greek festivals this coffee is just as good as from these gatherings if not better. Thank you very much. We give your coffee an A+++++++ Eva of CO.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Venizelos 1 lb. coffee can, 5.16.2010
Reviewer: Inger Chrones (Capitola, CA)

We have ordered the same brand of coffe and other food items from the Greek Internet Market several times. All orders have arrived punctually and well packed. Excellent response from the customer service department!

 

Back to Venizelos Greek Coffee - 1 lb. can