All Customer Reviews for "Greek Coffee - Papagalos (Loumidis) - 1 lb bag"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 32 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent Quality and service., 8.25.2017
Reviewer: Dr. Augustus (, )

Very reliable and customer friendly.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent , 8.12.2017
Reviewer: Hariklia kelakios (Palmdale , Ca)

On of the best coffees. And the best service

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Papagalos coffee, 6.26.2017
Reviewer: Harold Teagarden (Plano, TX)

Our familiy's favorite.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 coffee, 6.1.2017
Reviewer: Merlin Norbury (Butte, MT)

Very pleased with the Greek coffee. Service is exceptional and very curtious. Lovedoing busnes with you. We are very satsfied customers.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Freshness and Taste, 3.14.2017
Reviewer: peter portoylas (Miramar, Fl)

I have been drinking greek coffee PAPAGALOS for 60 years. I found the coffee very tasty and fresh. I recommend it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The Greek Coffee Experience, 1.15.2017
Reviewer: Jim Tavernakis (Seal Beach, Ca)

Wonderful and easy To order. Customer Service very good. Only disappointment .. I was expecting a Greek Gia Gia to answer the phone... with a resounding ... " Ella .. Paidi Mou .. !"

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Coffee Papagalos , 12.24.2016
Reviewer: Roc Chervanik (Kaysville , Utah )

This coffee is superb, fabulous color with a smooth tast

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good Coffee, 12.2.2016
Reviewer: Berley Roberts (Powhatan, Virginia)

I felt the difference as soon as I started using the coffee. mild and good taste. I'd say it's excellent and does exactly what was advertise

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fast delivery, 10.24.2016
Reviewer: Audrey Badgett (Brandenburg, Kentucky)

This is a gift. Fast delivery

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Not what I expected, 6.22.2016
Reviewer: Thomas Sorensen (Sycamore, IL)

The coffee has a good flavor, but the brewing of it is different with the super fine grind than I expected. I should have read a more detailed description as I also thought it was whole bean from the picture on the bag.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Coffee supreme, 5.19.2016
Reviewer: Bob (Lafayette, CO)

Without a doubt the best tasting coffee I've ever experienced.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My favorite coffee, 4.6.2016
Reviewer: Athena Pantelidaki (, )

I am Papagalos Loumidis lover since 1975. Also this was one of my products for ads and promos when I was an advertising executive in Athens Greece.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Papagalos Coffee, 10.5.2015
Reviewer: Judith (Seattle, Wa)

Delicious, just like the coffee you get in Greece!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Delicious coffee, 9.11.2015
Reviewer: Kefallinos (San Diego, CALIFORNIA)

We always have coffee in the afternoon and Loumidis tastes really good.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek coffe, 1.8.2015
Reviewer: Catheirne Alexander (Danville, NH)

Nice, very tasty arrived here fast!!!!!! I Will order this coffee again!!!!!Thanks Cathy A

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 coffee, 12.10.2014
Reviewer: Petar (Phoenix, AZ)

Is very good this coffee. Delivery is very fast. Thanks.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 excellent taste, 5.29.2013
Reviewer: J Whipple (Charlevoix, m)

This coffee has a wonderful aroma and your taste buds will thank you...

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Loumadis coffee, 5.14.2013
Reviewer: Emmy Meijer (Roseland, NJ)

Good full body coffee. Very fast delivery. Would order from supplier again.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Loumidis coffee, 5.6.2013
Reviewer: Stefania (Chicago, ILL)

this coffee is great and I love it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Morning Coffee is Special, 4.29.2013
Reviewer: BJ Bachman-Soteres (Bucksport, ME)

Wonderful product. It has canged my morning ritual. Of course breakfast takes longer now because you have to sip the coffee to really appreciate.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Papagalos Greek Coffee, 4.11.2013
Reviewer: Marcy Thomas MD (Chesterfield, VA)

The Papagalos Greek ground coffee is a very smooth rich robust coffee, The instructions are right on the bag. All you have to do is purchase an inexpensive bricki to brew up the coffee. I recommend it heartily. It is one of the best coffees I have ever had. I have introduced it to my friends and they recommend it heartily as well,

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Papagalos Coffee, 4.11.2013
Reviewer: wc fowler (saint augustine, fl)

This coffee is great. The grind is perfect for brewing in the stainless pot. I normally grind my own coffee, but using the Greek pot, this one is best.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Coffe, 4.8.2013
Reviewer: Cindy V. (killingworth, ct)

Very good flavor. Easy to prepare

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A great site, 1.7.2013
Reviewer: John Seros (Saugatuck, Mi.)

I bought some coffee for my mother's Christmas gift she loved it and I love how easy it was.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great, 12.12.2012
Reviewer: Valerie KAzamias (Madison, Wi)

Excellent

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Heaven, 10.2.2012
Reviewer: Mike Rodriguez (Copperas Cove, Texas)

I have baeen craving Greek coffee for quite a few years. I missed the taste and the smell when it fills the kitchen. I dont know why it took me so long to find this websight but i am glad that I did. I will be making another order next month. Thank you for being Greek. Oh and should I mention that we are Ellenas as well.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Papagalos (Loumidis) Greek Coffee, 9.19.2012
Reviewer: Markos Moschos (East Northport, New York)

The coffee was shipped in good time and was found fresh and aromatic.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 SUPER --- STUFF, 1.5.2012
Reviewer: evie vraniak (poinciana, fl)

MY DAUGHTER LOVE THEM BOTH .. COFFEE & POT IT WAS A GREAT GIFT FOR HER TOO ....

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wonderful Christmas gift!, 1.1.2012
Reviewer: Sharon (pittsburgh, pa)

I bought this coffee for my daughter's boyfriend who is orginally from Greece. He loved it and said it's the kind his mother buys. It reminded him of Greece. I was very happy that he liked it so much!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek coffee, 12.26.2011
Reviewer: Keith (Los Banos, CA)

As always, good product, super service

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 long time customer, 5.11.2011
Reviewer: John Wagner (Greenwood, Indiana)

I have ordered Greek coffee from you for several years your service has always been first rate. Thank you for your prompt and dependable service John Wagner

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Full bodied coffee., 12.24.2010
Reviewer: Everett Gauthier (Hilton Head, SC)

Great taste and flavor!

 

Back to Greek Coffee - Papagalos (Loumidis) - 1 lb bag