All Customer Reviews for "Greek Coffee - Papagalos (Loumidis) - 1 lb bag"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 36 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome service fast ship, 5.27.2018
Reviewer: Joanna Politis (Charlotte, North Carolina)

GREAT TASTING GREEK COFFEE WITH FAST SHIPPING.LOVE THE CONVENIENCE OF NOT HAVING TO DRIVE ACROSS TOWN FOR THIS AMAZING BRAND WHICH REMINDS ME WHEN MY PARENTS WOULD MAKE THIS SAME COFFEE WHEN I WAS LIVING IN GREECE AS A VERY YOUNG CHILD.RECOMMEND AND WILL BUY AGAIN.THANKS, JOANNA P.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek coffee, 1.13.2018
Reviewer: Ann Ruth Figg (Tallahassee, Fl)

coffee was better than I expected...very tasty.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great service, 1.7.2018
Reviewer: Stathis (Houston, TX)

Thank you, we really enjoyed your service, we drink Greek coffee now in Houston :-) really satisfied! Happy 2018

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 AWESOME website!, 11.16.2017
Reviewer: Mary Ehteshami (HANOVER, Pennsylvania)

This website is absolutely awesome and I will definitely order more products from here! I ordered on Monday and had it in my hands by Thursday! Very professionally packaged too! 5 stars!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent Quality and service., 8.25.2017
Reviewer: Dr. Augustus (, )

Very reliable and customer friendly.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent , 8.12.2017
Reviewer: Hariklia kelakios (Palmdale , Ca)

On of the best coffees. And the best service

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Papagalos coffee, 6.26.2017
Reviewer: Harold Teagarden (Plano, TX)

Our familiy's favorite.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 coffee, 6.1.2017
Reviewer: Merlin Norbury (Butte, MT)

Very pleased with the Greek coffee. Service is exceptional and very curtious. Lovedoing busnes with you. We are very satsfied customers.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Freshness and Taste, 3.14.2017
Reviewer: peter portoylas (Miramar, Fl)

I have been drinking greek coffee PAPAGALOS for 60 years. I found the coffee very tasty and fresh. I recommend it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The Greek Coffee Experience, 1.15.2017
Reviewer: Jim Tavernakis (Seal Beach, Ca)

Wonderful and easy To order. Customer Service very good. Only disappointment .. I was expecting a Greek Gia Gia to answer the phone... with a resounding ... " Ella .. Paidi Mou .. !"

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Coffee Papagalos , 12.24.2016
Reviewer: Roc Chervanik (Kaysville , Utah )

This coffee is superb, fabulous color with a smooth tast

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good Coffee, 12.2.2016
Reviewer: Berley Roberts (Powhatan, Virginia)

I felt the difference as soon as I started using the coffee. mild and good taste. I'd say it's excellent and does exactly what was advertise

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fast delivery, 10.24.2016
Reviewer: Audrey Badgett (Brandenburg, Kentucky)

This is a gift. Fast delivery

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Not what I expected, 6.22.2016
Reviewer: Thomas Sorensen (Sycamore, IL)

The coffee has a good flavor, but the brewing of it is different with the super fine grind than I expected. I should have read a more detailed description as I also thought it was whole bean from the picture on the bag.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Coffee supreme, 5.19.2016
Reviewer: Bob (Lafayette, CO)

Without a doubt the best tasting coffee I've ever experienced.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My favorite coffee, 4.6.2016
Reviewer: Athena Pantelidaki (, )

I am Papagalos Loumidis lover since 1975. Also this was one of my products for ads and promos when I was an advertising executive in Athens Greece.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Papagalos Coffee, 10.5.2015
Reviewer: Judith (Seattle, Wa)

Delicious, just like the coffee you get in Greece!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Delicious coffee, 9.11.2015
Reviewer: Kefallinos (San Diego, CALIFORNIA)

We always have coffee in the afternoon and Loumidis tastes really good.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek coffe, 1.8.2015
Reviewer: Catheirne Alexander (Danville, NH)

Nice, very tasty arrived here fast!!!!!! I Will order this coffee again!!!!!Thanks Cathy A

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 coffee, 12.10.2014
Reviewer: Petar (Phoenix, AZ)

Is very good this coffee. Delivery is very fast. Thanks.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 excellent taste, 5.29.2013
Reviewer: J Whipple (Charlevoix, m)

This coffee has a wonderful aroma and your taste buds will thank you...

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Loumadis coffee, 5.14.2013
Reviewer: Emmy Meijer (Roseland, NJ)

Good full body coffee. Very fast delivery. Would order from supplier again.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Loumidis coffee, 5.6.2013
Reviewer: Stefania (Chicago, ILL)

this coffee is great and I love it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Morning Coffee is Special, 4.29.2013
Reviewer: BJ Bachman-Soteres (Bucksport, ME)

Wonderful product. It has canged my morning ritual. Of course breakfast takes longer now because you have to sip the coffee to really appreciate.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Papagalos Greek Coffee, 4.11.2013
Reviewer: Marcy Thomas MD (Chesterfield, VA)

The Papagalos Greek ground coffee is a very smooth rich robust coffee, The instructions are right on the bag. All you have to do is purchase an inexpensive bricki to brew up the coffee. I recommend it heartily. It is one of the best coffees I have ever had. I have introduced it to my friends and they recommend it heartily as well,

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Papagalos Coffee, 4.11.2013
Reviewer: wc fowler (saint augustine, fl)

This coffee is great. The grind is perfect for brewing in the stainless pot. I normally grind my own coffee, but using the Greek pot, this one is best.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Coffe, 4.8.2013
Reviewer: Cindy V. (killingworth, ct)

Very good flavor. Easy to prepare

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A great site, 1.7.2013
Reviewer: John Seros (Saugatuck, Mi.)

I bought some coffee for my mother's Christmas gift she loved it and I love how easy it was.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great, 12.12.2012
Reviewer: Valerie KAzamias (Madison, Wi)

Excellent

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Heaven, 10.2.2012
Reviewer: Mike Rodriguez (Copperas Cove, Texas)

I have baeen craving Greek coffee for quite a few years. I missed the taste and the smell when it fills the kitchen. I dont know why it took me so long to find this websight but i am glad that I did. I will be making another order next month. Thank you for being Greek. Oh and should I mention that we are Ellenas as well.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Papagalos (Loumidis) Greek Coffee, 9.19.2012
Reviewer: Markos Moschos (East Northport, New York)

The coffee was shipped in good time and was found fresh and aromatic.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 SUPER --- STUFF, 1.5.2012
Reviewer: evie vraniak (poinciana, fl)

MY DAUGHTER LOVE THEM BOTH .. COFFEE & POT IT WAS A GREAT GIFT FOR HER TOO ....

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wonderful Christmas gift!, 1.1.2012
Reviewer: Sharon (pittsburgh, pa)

I bought this coffee for my daughter's boyfriend who is orginally from Greece. He loved it and said it's the kind his mother buys. It reminded him of Greece. I was very happy that he liked it so much!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek coffee, 12.26.2011
Reviewer: Keith (Los Banos, CA)

As always, good product, super service

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 long time customer, 5.11.2011
Reviewer: John Wagner (Greenwood, Indiana)

I have ordered Greek coffee from you for several years your service has always been first rate. Thank you for your prompt and dependable service John Wagner

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Full bodied coffee., 12.24.2010
Reviewer: Everett Gauthier (Hilton Head, SC)

Great taste and flavor!

 

Back to Greek Coffee - Papagalos (Loumidis) - 1 lb bag