All Customer Reviews for "Greek Coffee - Papagalos (Loumidis) - 6.8 oz bag"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 15 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek coffee at home, 5.29.2017
Reviewer: William Masi (Fredericksburg, VA)

Really liked Greek coffee at local restaurant. Decided to make it at home. Got the brand name from the restaurant; ordered it from Greek Int. Market as well as the briki pot. After a few tries, can barely tell difference between restaurant and home brew.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great, authentic Greek coffee, 4.13.2017
Reviewer: Coco (Suwanee, GA)

I first ordered the Venizelos coffee, but unfortunately, it didn't have the well-known flavor of the Greek coffee, so I was kind of disappointed with it. I asked the company for a refund and they offered to send another coffee of my choice, and I ordered this one. Drinking a cup of Loumidis is like taking a trip to Greece! It is actually made in Greece, it has the lovely flavor, it is rich and creamy - a perfect choice. Just wanted to thank Greek Internet Market for their excellent customer service!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A good cup, 7.20.2016
Reviewer: gloria liatsos (Mashpee, MA)

The Loumidis Greek Coffee makes a classic, authentic Greek Coffee.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best Greek Coffee , 7.15.2016
Reviewer: Michaela (Los Angeles , Ca )

Papagalos is absolutely the best tasting Greek coffee ever. It's not overly bitter and it has a smooth taste that has ruined me for all other brands. Not as cheap as buying it in Greece but at $5 for the 8oz bag it's very competitively priced for the US market.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just what I needed, 11.2.2014
Reviewer: Penny Sandlin (BEECH ISLAND , SC)

missed having Greek coffee and your product fed the need

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Coffee (Papagalos (Loumidis) 8 oz bag., 4.19.2014
Reviewer: Janet Finnerty (San Francisco, CA)

This coffee was a present for my girlfriend who is Greek. She loved her gift and the coffee flavor was very satisfying and delicious she said. She was very happy to receive her surprise gifts.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Coffee Loumidis., 5.30.2013
Reviewer: Joan Lugin (Monmouth Junction, NJ)

This coffee has a rich full bodied flavor.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fast shipping, delicious coffee, 5.19.2013
Reviewer: Nadine Rin (Las Vegas, Nv)

I saw on Dr. Oz how Greek coffee brewed the way it has been brewed over the years is very good for you. It improves your cardio vascular health which in turn allows you to live longer. I really enjoy the coffee. It is not like the traditional coffee we drink in the US but is equally delicious.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Coffee at its best, 5.14.2013
Reviewer: Barb (Newark, de)

Delicious coffee. Would not have any other.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 GREAT, 5.9.2013
Reviewer: Laura (Inola, Ok)

Product was exactly what I wanted. Delivery was pretty quick. I will order from you again.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Yum!, 4.13.2013
Reviewer: Charlotte Egler (Indianapolis, IN)

Love this Greek Coffee!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek 'boiled' Coffee, 4.11.2013
Reviewer: Liberal Arts Gallery, Detroit (Detroit, MI)

A most interesting coffee choice, greek 'boiled' coffee.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Delicious, 12.6.2011
Reviewer: K Constantinides (San Diego, CA)

This coffee is exactly what I was looking for and will definitely be ordering more! Brings back the good memories of my grandparents and their delicious food and coffee.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Papagalos (Loumidis) Coffee, 7.31.2011
Reviewer: Joie Belajonas (Colorado Springs, Co)

Papagalos (Loumidis)Coffee, authentic taste of Greece, smooth, slightly over priced, excellant delivery time and contact with customer.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Makes Great Greek Coffee., 5.31.2009
Reviewer: Lou Lorenzi-Prince (Portland, OR)

Make greek coffee several times per week. I drink mine, "glykos" or sweet. Recently switched brands,from Bravo to Loumidis, because of it's lower price; and I'm perfectly satisfied with the result - really no difference to speak of.

 

Back to Greek Coffee - Papagalos (Loumidis) - 6.8 oz bag