All Customer Reviews for "Nescafe Frappe - 200 gr can"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 11 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best source, 9.25.2017
Reviewer: D Christakos (Northampton, MA)

I have looked for sources for Greek Nescafe since my first visit to Greece, 1988. By far this is the easiest and most reliable source. A great value as well, as I can purchase by the case. Thank you!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Nescafe Frappe, 11.10.2016
Reviewer: Ninaki (Yorba Linda, CA )

Nescafe was delivered quickly and perfectly :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Nescafe Frappe Fix, 9.14.2015
Reviewer: Kelly (Indianapolis, IN)

I couldn't live without my daily Frappe and as you know, I buy it by the case!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Summer, 9.13.2014
Reviewer: Valerie (Chicago , IL)

I had the in Greece last summeer , You can make the PERFECT chilled drink with it . Its Great for A hot Day.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best coffee for Frappe, 6.16.2014
Reviewer: Christine (South Bend, IN)

Always a traditional favorite and the Greek Internet Market always delivers quickly!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great for a summer refreshment!, 5.14.2014
Reviewer: BeeBee (Philly, PA)

great flavor, easy to make and tastes oh so good! I'm almost out already! time to reorder!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Nescafe Frappe, 9.17.2013
Reviewer: Teresa (rochester, ny)

So pleased to find a source for this product. We normally purchase it at the Greek Festival in Rochester NY, but we unable to make it this year. We received our order just in time as we were really getting dangerously low on our last can!!! Thank you for the execellent service!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 NesFrappe, 5.5.2011
Reviewer: Kelly (Indianapolis, IN)

I am not ashamed to say that I've become addicted to Nescafe Frappe and have for some time. It's one of life's little pleasures. I have a very scientific way I prepare my daily NesFrappe, I always have it between 11 a.m. and noon but must make sure I am finished drinking it no later than 1:00 p.m. otherwise I have a hard time sleeping! As a rule I am a tea drinker and don't drink coffee in the morning like everyone else, however my late morning NesFrappe is an exception. It gives me energy to make it through one of my 10 hour days! Efharisto!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Loves Greek Coffee, 11.8.2010
Reviewer: Rose Alarid Gallegos (Las Vegas, NM)

Our daughter has visited Greece a couple of times and is always raving about the coffee. I though I would surprise her and buy her two cans. The coffee is GREAT, she has shared it with us and some of her friends. I will have to order more. I was also pleased with the delivery. Thank You!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 excellent, 10.8.2010
Reviewer: Constantina Papatriantafyllopoulou (Gainesville, FL)

excellent!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Tonil, 7.4.2010
Reviewer: Toni Lecorchick (Avon Lake, OH)

Have tried for years to duplicate the taste of frappes in Greece. We now can get that taste now with this product. Thank you.

 

Back to Nescafe Frappe - 200 gr can