All Customer Reviews for "Greek Coffee - Bravo - 1 lb bag"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 14 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Bravo Greek coffee is delicious!, 3.5.2017
Reviewer: Jenifer (Jones, Oklahoma)

I've tried several types of Greek, Turkish, and Arabic coffee and Bravo is my favorite. It has a great flavor that is rich, but not harsh. The service from Greek Internet Market was TERRIFIC. Fast and a great price. Will definitely shop here more!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Brovo Coffee, 12.31.2016
Reviewer: AMom (Golendale, Wa)

I really like this coffee. It is very mild, almost has a sweet taste. I started using this coffee because of reviews that Greek coffee has antioxidants a person needs. I made the first couple of cups in a briki as written on the side of the coffee package. I ended up just putting the fine coffee grounds in my ‘old trusty on the stove top’ corning ware percolator. Works fine that way, and I have enough for all day. Did I say, I really like this coffee?

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great service, 12.14.2016
Reviewer: Kieron (Winchester, Ma)

Hi, ordered 4 bags of coffee recently, Easy transaction... Speedy delivery. A+

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Bravo coffee., 10.2.2016
Reviewer: John Kapsalas (Chesapeake, VA)

Great tasting coffee, at a great price!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Bravo coffee, 9.11.2016
Reviewer: Roy Snell (san gabriel, California)

EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT,love the product ,loved the service,you will see me again. Thanks

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 coffee, 1.16.2014
Reviewer: dorothea lasswell (SANTA BARBARA, California)

Kalimera, coffee was delivered on time! Professional packing, I even had a sweet included - how nice. Would order again! Thank you and have a nice day, Dorothea

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love Greece, 10.29.2013
Reviewer: Elaine Panagos (Grosse Pointe, MI)

Love Greek coffee and I can find it here in Detroit, but since I was placing an order with you, decided to add to my cart

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A Pleasant Discovery, 5.16.2013
Reviewer: Thomas Connelly (Hopkinton, MA)

Although I'd never heard of Greek coffee until I saw it mentioned on Doctor Oz, I must say it's been a very pleasant discovery. It's easy to make and tastes excellent. Even without the health benefits, it's great stuff. And, as an added bonus, once I placed the order, it took only a few days to arrive. I know we all have different tastes, but this product exceeded my expectations.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Bravo 1lb Coffee, 5.1.2013
Reviewer: Susana Hristodoulakis (Bethesda, MD)

Usually get my coffee in Crete but we run out of it; so, I ordered it. It's a good substitute, arrived as scheduled in good condition.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Coffee, 3.11.2012
Reviewer: Katerina (Raleigh, NC)

To me "BRAVO" is the best Greek Coffee. I like the aroma and flavor. It was easy to order and it came fast. They even took the time to put a piece of candy as a token of thank you with my receipt. I will order again.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wonderful Christmas gift, 1.1.2012
Reviewer: Sharon (pittsburgh, pa)

I bought this coffee for my daughter's boyfriend who is orginally from Greece. He loved it and said it's the kind his mother buys. It reminded him of Greece. I was very happy that he liked it so much!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 GREAT SERVICE & PRODUCT, 12.31.2011
Reviewer: Kelly Reagan (Coral Springs, FL)

Great service & product Thank You!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Coffee - Bravo, 9.7.2010
Reviewer: Eleni Rigual (Bedminster, NJ)

I recently purchased Bravo Coffee, via Greek Internet Market, for my parents. Needless to say, my parents say that the taste is superb! I was also delighted by the generous size of the package as well. I say, bravo for Bravo! So, if you want a little taste of Greece right here in the U.S., I recommend Bravo Coffee.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Great when fresh, 11.21.2007
Reviewer: Bill K (Casper, WY)

This coffee is excellent for making authentic Greek coffee at home. The only problem we had with it was allowing it to become a little stale due to lack of timely consumption. Otherwise, it's just like a great cup of coffee in the finest restaurant.

 

Back to Greek Coffee - Bravo - 1 lb bag