All Customer Reviews for "Greek Organic Mountain Tea - Krinos - 2 oz (56 gr)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 15 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek mtn tea, 10.16.2017
Reviewer: Desiree Kim (Rio Rancho, NM)

Very happy with product and service!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent Tea, 5.1.2017
Reviewer: Tanya (Bend, OR)

Product arrived quickly and the Greek Mountain Tea is very good, more fresh than the tea I bought from a different company last time. I do recommend.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Krinos Greek Mountain Tea, 5.2.2016
Reviewer: Joanna Kalagias Benka (Virginia Beach , VA)

I ordered 2 packages of the tea, which arrived quickly; just 3-days using standard shipping. My order was carefully wrapped and packaged. The teas came in nice bouquet bundles with full stems, leaves and flower buds, which is what I wanted, because when brewing Greek Mountain Tea, you use the stems, leaves and flower buds. No waste! I enjoy brewing a pot of this delicious tea every day. The Journal of Physiology and Pharmacology gave Greek Mountain Tea a thumbs up for being packed with high levels of antioxidant, flavonoids, anti-inflammatory, anti-microbial and gastro-protective properties. It's been used for thousands of years, is reasonably priced and a cup or two a day will benefit everyone that drinks it. Here's to long life and good health. OPA! <3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Mntn Tea, 3.1.2016
Reviewer: Pat (Apple River, IL)

Am very pleased to get the product I've been searching for delivered to my door at a reasonable price. The service was excellent and timely: the contact person pleasant and informative; and the product received a day earlier than anticipated! I will look at more products on the site. Thank you.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Krinos Greek Mountain Tea, 9.30.2015
Reviewer: Jeff (Browntown, WI)

I've used this tea in previous years to help my immune system with colds and coughs. I feel that it has been beneficial, and that the tea from Krinos is of good quality. I've tried other brands, but prefer the stems and flowers intact because it's easier to brew in my percolator than the ground up version of this tea. So far the only places I've seen the product are at the Greekinternetmarket and a place in Cleveland,OH. The product arrived exactly as described and in a timely manner. The price seems reasonable.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 YES, 9.16.2015
Reviewer: Henry (CLOVIS, California)

Fantastic product! Great medicinal herb that is hard to find here in the united states

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Krinos Mountain Tea, 1.27.2014
Reviewer: Jeff (, WI)

I originally found this through a wonderful woman from Cleveland who recommended it when we went to the market there. I got some more from the Greek Internet Market because I don't know where to find it locally. The product I received is the same and it arrived promptly after ordering. It's good for colds and seems to work wonders for me in the winter.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great, 1.5.2014
Reviewer: Jane (plattsburgh, ny)

Great tea.Love it. The only tea my husband will drink.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best Tea in the World, 11.1.2013
Reviewer: Zoe (Canton, MI)

This tastes great and always makes me feel better.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 excellent quality, 8.21.2013
Reviewer: Daisy Lizardi (Lakeland, Florida)

My husbands kidneys were failing. He was retaining water in his body and in his lungs. He was not allowed to drink water pills because the kidneys needed to keep as much water as possible. He started drinking the tea and the swelling went down. His lungs are now water free and he will not need dialysis. Thank you

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 research in Germany has demonstrated health benefits of this tea, 10.9.2012
Reviewer: John Headrick (Little Rock, AR)

I learned of this tea on the weekly health show, In Good Shape, on DW TV. The research doctors said good things about its health benefits with regards to brain health and as a treatment for influenza. The tea has a sage-like flavor that I think is best when sweetened with honey.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 good for what ails you, 1.4.2012
Reviewer: Gina (Fitchburg, MA)

I love this tea! When I drink it, I feel like my old Yaya is taking care of me again, and feeling lousy doesn't feel so bad any more.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very good quality of herbs!, 5.6.2011
Reviewer: Gala (Spring, TX`)

I'm very satisfied with the quality and appearance of my Greek Mountain Tea I've ordered from this site. I'll order it again!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Mountain Tea, 1.3.2011
Reviewer: Sue (Boca Raton, FL)

My father said it was just like the tea he had as a child in Northern Greece!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 best tea ever!, 11.15.2010
Reviewer: olga kristena martin (knoxville, tn)

When me and my siblings were infants, toddlers and even now, we drank this tea. I have passed this down to my children and grandchildren. This tea is awesome and really does what it says! Most of the time, the best medicine comes straight from our natural earth. Good stuff!

 

Back to Greek Organic Mountain Tea - Krinos - 2 oz (56 gr)