All Customer Reviews for "Greek Mountain Tea - Hellenic Harvest - 2 oz Bunch"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 9 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Power Steeping!, 7.16.2016
Reviewer: Matt Jackson (Miles City, Mt.)

This is really one of the, if not the best find that I've come across. The natural health effects are more than I thought could come from just tea. I'm 63 years young, and find myself looking forward to actually beginning to live! I plan to keep a supply on hand to reap the benefits of the wellness value, and just to enjoy with family and friends. The delivery of it was so fast, I wondered if they (Greek Internet Market) were located around the corner!! A great product, and great service!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love Mountain Tea, 9.13.2015
Reviewer: Nelly (New York, NY)

I used to collect this myself in Crimea. Tastes exactly the same. I swear it helps me get over slight colds very fast (and keeps me hydrated). Light flavor, perfect w honey, can drink again and again. Love it! Also, love the customer service. Once got Fennel instead, got to keep it and the tea was shipped same day for free.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Mountain Tea, 7.9.2014
Reviewer: Daisy Lizardi (Lakeland, Florida)

very pleased with the Tea

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Really Good...favor is very nice, 3.19.2014
Reviewer: Shannon (Boise, ID)

This order is the first time I've tried this tea...under the suggestion of my eldest son whose Aunt & Grandmother drink regularly. Now my younger son (13) frequently asks for it at night. That alone should indicate a good product. This tea has a pronounced sagey - mint quality to it. Other than the slight "cannabis" smell it gives off while seeping - it's a balance, herby tea I enjoy drinking often with honey.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good product - well satisfied with purchase., 4.23.2012
Reviewer: Donald L. Kelley (Connellsville, PA)

We received our order very quickly and was very satisfied with the tea. I will be placing an order soon to restock my pantry and will definitely order it from Greek Internet Market.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very Pleased, 3.26.2012
Reviewer: Michele (Vista, CA)

The product was wonderful, reasonably priced, and GIM has lightning fast shipping. Will shop here again.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Energizing...great for digestive complaints!, 2.9.2012
Reviewer: chieko (albuquerque, NM)

For me, this tea is invigorating and energizing. It's a great remedy for digestive issues, especially if some lemon and/or fresh ginger juice is added. I never sweeten mine and brew it like loose leaf green tea. I savor the delicateness of the flavor and drink it in a clear stemmed grass so I can enjoy the nice color of the tea. Don't over brew for it becomes bitter. The flowers and leaves have the most flavor especially when crushed and I usually reserve the stems for something else.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Delightfully Soothing and Addictive Tea, 1.15.2012
Reviewer: Terry O. (Miami, FL)

Having tried Greek mountain tea from other tea merchants, this one fares well compared to the others in quality. I prefer the flavour of this one over the Krinos kind. Nonetheless, they both make good and flavorful pots of tea. I sent a couple bags to a friend for the holidays, and we're both hooked on this tea. It's especially useful in winter given all the illnesses going around at work and at home. I am pleased with the service (shipping and processing my order) and quality of products purchased here. Definitely will order more soon!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Hard to find, 12.27.2011
Reviewer: Michele Hiczewski (East Aurora, NY)

Normally I can only get this tea at our Greek Festival in June, so I was very happy to find this item online....Yiayias knew what was good for us !

 

Back to Greek Mountain Tea - Hellenic Harvest - 2 oz Bunch