All Customer Reviews for "Mastic Gum - .6 oz jar"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 10 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wonderful service, 11.12.2016
Reviewer: Melissa (Dallas, TEXAS)

Mastic Gum is very high quality. I had some questions and someone responded very quickly, and they were very helpful. I will definitely be continuing to order Mastic Gum from the Greek Internet Market in the future. Thank you.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Product, 12.27.2015
Reviewer: Susan (magnolia, ma)

Service was good and the product fresh and exceeded expectations! A Very Satisfied Customer

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I love it., 10.5.2015
Reviewer: Norma (Newark, DE)

I used it to make a goat dish, slow roasted with fragrant spices and it came out heavenly. The mastic removed all the gamey smell of the goat and made the meat taste fresh and even more delicious. It will be a staple in my pantry.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Krinos Masic Gum, 1.4.2015
Reviewer: Beverly Rallis (Seal Beach, CA)

I've been making New Year Greek Pita Bread for years. I've always bought the mastic gum from a Greek store in L.A., to put into the dough. However, I couldn't make it into L.A. and I didn't think there would be a difference if I bought another brand, because I know the gum comes from a tree, so it must all taste the same, but, you never know. Well, it did give the bread the same taste as the other brand. My family said they could not tell the difference. So, I am very happy to know I can purchase the mastic gum online. Thank you very much for making the baking of my bread a lot easier by not having to drive into L.A. to purchase the mastic gum.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent service, 4.13.2013
Reviewer: Freeson (Waterloo, Iowa)

I got great satisfaction on this product. The order came within short unexpected time. Is just wonderful! Thanks Greek Int'l Market. From Freeson.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Mastiha, 6.25.2012
Reviewer: Scott Pace (Sonoma, CA)

I was thrilled to find Chios Mastiha Gum on-line at the Greek Internet Market. They filled the order quickly and I received it within a week. I look forward to making my first batch of Mastiha liqueur! Look out Skinos!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Mastic Gum, 5.3.2012
Reviewer: Rick Kallis (Rockledge, FL)

I found the product to arrive very quickly and be of great quality. I made Greek bread with it which tasted great. It's hard to find mastic gum and I was extreamly pleased to find it on your web site. I'm passing your web site on to others as I found your service to be as good as it gets.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Delightful find!, 3.14.2012
Reviewer: James Knodell (Seattle, WA)

I've been looking for Mastic Gum ever since reading a recipe for mastic pudding on the Cafe Fernando blog http://cafefernando.com/gum-mastic-pudding/ I never was able to find it, until the other day, I ran across the recipe again, and decided to search for it. I found it here, and immediately placed an order. The quality of the mastic is very good, the price reasonable, delivery was very fast, and the pudding I was able to make, turned out to be delicious! Totally pleased!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 product review, 12.26.2011
Reviewer: Linda Rose Porras (North Palm Beach, FL)

The mastic gum was received rapidly and is of the utmost quality. Very fresh, thankyou!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A rare find, 8.12.2010
Reviewer: Diane Strickland (Groton, Vermont)

This was the only company I could find that had this in stock (or knew when it would be), and it arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. I need this to make my favorite rice pudding and am thrilled to have found the Greek Internet Market. I will admit that I've not yet used the product, as I'm still waiting for my earthenware dishes to arrive from another company, but I wanted to get this review written in a timely fashion. The product looks exactly right and seems just like what I used when I was in Greece and Turkey. Thank you!!!

 

Back to Mastic Gum - .6 oz jar