All Customer Reviews for "Cavender's All Purpose Greek Seasoning - 5 lb. Tub"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 14 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 grow old with me, 2.18.2017
Reviewer: gerret h vandenberg (dayton, nevada)

I have used this product for over fifty years.the only change was for the better, with more products more outlets and the nicest web site you can find

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Staple, 12.24.2016
Reviewer: Louise Leonori (Scranton, PA)

We've been using Cavender's Greek Seasoning for years. It's a staple in our home. We use it on everything; scrambled eggs, salad (with a little oil and vinegar), pizza, meat, etc. We even give little containers as gifts to people who have raved about it after having it at our home. We couldn't imagine cooking without this all purpose seasoning.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best seasoning, 10.16.2016
Reviewer: Betsy Leerssen (Newport, RI)

I have been using Cavender's Greek seasoning for over 45 years! I use it on hamburgers, steaks, chicken, pork - you name it! Great in tuna salad too!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 awesome, 9.11.2015
Reviewer: d turner (mars hill, nc)

the best seasoning around. i use it in everything!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Seasonings, 5.19.2014
Reviewer: Hans Weeren (Oxnard, Ca.)

For the last eight years or so, I have been using the Cavender's Greek Seasoning as a "salt" so to speak. Just fine on EVERYTHING that needs salt.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cavenders, 10.29.2013
Reviewer: Claire Daniel (Stuttgart, AR)

The best of seasons from meat to potatoes. I enjoy the flavor so very much. Maybe I should desserts next. One never knows!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 West Prairie Resort, 7.16.2012
Reviewer: Terry Nelson (Pierre, SD)

We have been using Cavender's greek seasoning for several years in our Resort. We use it on all of our steaks,burgers,chicken and fish and we get tons of complements on our special seasoning. Will really are happy with this product!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best kept secret, 5.8.2012
Reviewer: Jerome (Alexandria, Va)

This is one of the best, if not the best seasoning on the market today, great flavor best kept secret on the market today.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wonderful Product, 6.12.2011
Reviewer: Gwendolyn Sanders (Birmingham, AL)

This is an excellent product to have on hand. Not only do I use it on a variety of meats, but also when cooking dry beans.It gives a wonderful flavor and I have shared this info with a friend. Am going to provide a sample for her. She and I like our food well seasoned and flavorful and Cavenders All-Purpose Greek Seasoning does this.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Service and Wonderful Product, 6.6.2011
Reviewer: Karli (, OK)

This is the first time we have ordered from Greek Internet Market and their service and delivery time are unsurpassed. Cavender's seasoning is GREAT on EVERYTHING from fish to steaks...great on eggs, too. Highly recommend this product. We have a lodge and serve breakfast and dinner to our guests. They always rave about the food when we use this seasoning.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 We love Cavender's all purpose greek seasoning, 5.3.2011
Reviewer: Shari and Mark Weinsheimer (Ephrata, PA)

I was never very much on seasonings until my husband introduced this seasoning to me several years ago. I have to say we use these seasoning on everything..literaly...You use to be able to buy it in our grocery stores and wal-mart but some reason they no longer have the seasoning in our area anyways in those stores. So I did a hunt on-line for this seasoning and found your site. since we use it on everything we got the 5 lb tub as we know we will go through in no time. I will definitely recommend your site for anyone to come to purchase this product. We are very please with the service we got from you and will not hesitate to keep coming back to order. Thank you for your great service!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent Product!, 4.18.2011
Reviewer: Birdie Oddo (Hibbing, MN)

Excellent product...........please never discontinue. Thank-you!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Amazing, 12.16.2010
Reviewer: James Little (Glen Burnie, MD)

I use it one everything.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wonderful Product, 10.2.2010
Reviewer: BeaHinton (Decatur, IL)

This is one of the best combination of spices we have ever used. It's good in anything. We have shared with our friends and now they use it too.

 

Back to Cavender's All Purpose Greek Seasoning - 5 lb. Tub