All Customer Reviews for "Cavender's All Purpose Greek Seasoning - Salt Free - 7 oz"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 17 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 All purpose Greek Seasoning salt free, 3.10.2017
Reviewer: Georgene Callies (Rockford, Illinois)

I use this seasoning on just about everything I cook. Being salt free is a plus

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent spice, 11.30.2016
Reviewer: Rossana Iaboni (Montreal , Qc)

Everyone should buy cavender's Greek seasoning. You can apply on every special dish you prepare. Delicioso

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cavender's Seasoning , 9.7.2016
Reviewer: Cecilia (West Roxbury , MA)

I'm very happy with your product

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Outstanding , 5.7.2016
Reviewer: Dave Hill (Titusville, Fi)

This is an outstanding product. Service was excellent. Highly recommend this product and company.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 my review, 6.26.2014
Reviewer: Nancy Gunkell (Baltimore, MD)

I use this spice instead of salt on meat and vegetables. I love it. I had to cut down on salt and I REALLY LIKE the added Flavor.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 a must in your cupboard, 4.29.2014
Reviewer: Elaine Panagos (Grosse Pointe, Michigan)

I have been using this "spice" for years, but have had a hard time finding it with no sodium. Leave it to your site to make it available! I use it on just about everything when cooking!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 greek seasoning, 4.28.2014
Reviewer: andrew doyle (worcester, mass )

Love your product. I Don't miss the salt. Regards, Andy

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent service!, 11.29.2012
Reviewer: Katie Tebbutt (Northamptonshire, )

I'm not one for normally writing reviews but felt I must on this occasion. I purchased 2 pots of Cavenders Greek Seasoning as a silly present for my Dad who shares the same name hence buying it! I live in the UK and have to say the service I recieved was excellent! At one point I wanted to cancel my order as I didnt realize my order may not be shipped in time for me, I need not have worried as the problem was sorted quickly thanks to Paul who had a word with his manager and sent the order that day priority delivery at no extra cost! It was not as if I had ordered tons of stuff but the greek internet market excelled themselves with their customer service so a big thank you! to top it all off my dad loves the seasoning! Would reccomend this company.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A-OK, 11.16.2012
Reviewer: Paul (Springfield, OH)

First got this seasoning several years ago at a Greek restaurant in Tempe, AZ (far from my home in Ohio)and liked it very much. Recently, with this all purpose spice about gone, I checked on line to see if it's available. Lo and behold, it is, and I'm spared a trip to Tempe!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fast Delivery, 7.30.2012
Reviewer: Viking Mama (Barrington, RI)

I was surprised how quickly I received this and with the size of the item. 7 oz is almost half a pound! Really happy that I was able to locate the salt-free version of this seasoning. It was difficult to find. I'll be back to buy more!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The product is great., 2.20.2012
Reviewer: Jim Sanders (Hemet, Ca.)

I had never seen this product until I met my new wife. Since I have tried it we use it on and in everything we cook. Use it on our salads, casseroles, beans everything. However I do have a question about the shipping costs. It is bad when the shipping costs is higher than the cost of the product. My question is if I were to order (4) of the salt free seasoning would the shipping cost be the same as my original order of (2) cans? Thank you for your time.........Jim Sanders

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cavender's, 10.23.2011
Reviewer: Steve (Manteca, CA)

I love the spice combo without the salt...

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Thank God for Salt-free Cavenders!!, 5.2.2011
Reviewer: C.J. Grandinetti (Bartlett, IL)

I have been using Cavender's Greek seasoning for years and I love using it. I have a real problem with my blood pressure and I tend to swell up quite a bit, when I use the regular Cavender's. Many years ago, they used to produce a "fat free" but never a "salt and MSG free". I found it on the Greek Internet Market website and I was just tickled...no salt and no MSG!! I ordered it and within a couple of days, I had the product and have used it constantly since it arrived. Thank you for having this product available to all of us!!

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Cavender's Greek Seas-Salt Free, 9.21.2010
Reviewer: Barb Hinkel (Dundas, IL)

Very good seasoning and thankful to be able to get the salt free. Cannot be purchased in my local area.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 fad1933, 8.27.2010
Reviewer: Frances Ann Dornbusch (Edinburg, TX)

I have asked my local HEB grocery to order the salt-free Cavender's for more than a year. I finally realized I could order direct from you. I am thrilled! Thank you so much for allowing long-time customers to take advantage of this service.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Product, 8.21.2010
Reviewer: Kathy Hardisty (Shiloh, Illinois)

Cavender's All Purpose Salt Free Greek Seasoning is an awesome product. I like it better than salt. I had been unable to find it in any of our local stores, not even in the health food stores. My sister suggested that I try on line, and that is where I found the website. It is hassle free and the product arrived very quickly. I will definitely order again.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Damn good, 5.20.2010
Reviewer: Charles Bryan (Brandon, MS)

The stuff has a very different taste, much better than the usual cajun and other mixed spices on the market. I will be using it on a lot of dishes in the future.

 

Back to Cavender's All Purpose Greek Seasoning - Salt Free - 7 oz