All Customer Reviews for "Greek Seasoning - Zeus - 5.5 oz jar"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 9 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I received my order quickly, 10.5.2015
Reviewer: Dorothy (Jacksonville, FL)

My order came to me in record time. The product is what I order. I am satisfied with my order and will probably order again from this company.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Zeus Greek Seasoning, 1.29.2013
Reviewer: Paige Kahler (Martinez, Georgia)

Love Zeus Greek Seasoning! Have been using it for years. It's my family's seasoning for fish!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Zeus spices up your lfe, 12.27.2011
Reviewer: Lindy (Chester, SC)

Most Greek receipes calling for nutmeg are too heay handed with for my taste. Zeus gives food a hint of nutmeg without overpowering other flavors.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 GREEK SEASONING, 3.10.2011
Reviewer: Paula (somerset, ca)

I highly recommend this spice so far we have used it on chicken. We plan to continue to purchase this spice from this market, service was fast and they have lots more interesting things to try. buy it now i would not hesitate. PF in somerset

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 love it, 12.21.2010
Reviewer: danielle (Cincinnati, OH)

I love zeus's seasoning. It makes the best Greek chicken but it is so hard to find.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Seasoning!, 8.27.2010
Reviewer: Shirley (Panama City, FL)

I received this seasoning in a Christmas gift basket and we love it. It's especially good on fresh fish.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Zeus, 4.22.2010
Reviewer: E M Smith (, )

We are enjoying the new taste (for us) of this particular seasoning. For us, it's an unusual but great tasting treat in the foods we usually eat.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Amazing, 2.13.2009
Reviewer: liz (, )

I first tried Zeus seasoning 10 years ago. I have been hooked ever since then. It is really the BEST seasoning. I know this sounds silly to go on and on about a spice, but once you try it on chicken you will understand!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 OH MY GREEK GOD!!!!!, 5.13.2008
Reviewer: Nancy Fish (Traverse City, Mi)

My Chef friend gave me a bottle of Zeus and told me to use it on any edible main dish. I have a lot of dinner parties, and started using Zeus on everything from Spanish Rice to Cole Slaw. Everyone is BEGGING me for my 'secret ingredient', but I'm waiting for Christmas to give them all a surprise bottle. MMMMMMMMMM

 

Back to Greek Seasoning - Zeus - 5.5 oz jar