All Customer Reviews for "Taramosalata (Caviar Spread) - Krinos - 14 oz jar"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 9 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Taste homemade, 1.14.2017
Reviewer: Andreanna S. (Ruckersville, Virginia)

Even though this is more popular during Easter Fasting, I greatly enjoy it year round. Tastes just like back home.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My favorite spread, 12.10.2015
Reviewer: Polly Dennison (Vero Beach, Fl.)

Every year I treat myself and buy extra to give as gifts. It is so delicious! Once you start eating it it is hard to stop! I first had Taramosalata at a dinner party in England and have been a fan ever since. I am thrilled to have a shop in Florida so that I can indulge my craving!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Taramosalata, 11.24.2014
Reviewer: James Madison Pierce (Bradenton, Florida)

Great Product, Great Service. Highly recommend

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Taramosalata was good, but strong taste, 12.16.2013
Reviewer: Paul Howell (Collinsville , Illinois)

The caviar spread was a little different from my home recipe, so I couldn't give it 5 stars based on my taste buds.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Taramosalata and Greek Internet Market, 6.20.2013
Reviewer: Leigh DeNeef (Raleigh, NC)

I don't know how most people eat Taramosalata, but for me it is my normal breakfast treat on an English muffin. My day cannot begin without this, so I rely on Greek Internet Market to keep me in supply. Which they have done for several years now, efficiently, pleasantly and on time. The Taramosalata is excellent, a bit different from the Tarama that I am used to in France, but delicious in its own right. I hope you continue to produce it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great service, 2.26.2013
Reviewer: Bree broderick (Fort mill, )

Product delivered in perfect condition great price and will use again I tried to get every ware prompt delivery and I ordered an refrigerated food excellent !!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Ecellent product...easy to order!, 1.19.2013
Reviewer: Barbara Stutler (Charleston, SC)

I discovered this when I lived in London. To my amazement, I found it at Whole Foods many years later. Whole Foods has now discontinued! I was so happy to find you site and the ease in ordering and receiving this fabulous product. When I serve it with cocktails for a group...it vanishes! Even my 3 year old great niece loves it! There is a great Greek contingent here in Charleston, many of whom are friends and I shall apprise them of your website! Thank you!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Product review, 11.28.2012
Reviewer: Doreen Marikos (Miami, Florida)

The taramosalata was excellent. The customer service was excellent. I will definitely be ordering from this company again. I have given their website info to many of our Greek friends. OPA!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Loved it!!, 7.1.2012
Reviewer: Laurie (Belmont, Michigan)

I have been searching for this product for years. Originally from Chicago, I had access to great greek restaurants that served taramosalta. But after moving to Michigan, I could find none. This product lived up to my expections and more!! I loved it!!! I highly recommend it. I loved, loved loved it! It was like being home again!!

 

Back to Taramosalata (Caviar Spread) - Krinos - 14 oz jar