All Customer Reviews for "Gyro Kit - Makes 5 Gyros - 1 Kit"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 8 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome, 1.17.2018
Reviewer: John (Buffalo, OK)

Arrived very quickly. Gyro's were awesome.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So thrilled with this fabulous gyro kit!, 1.3.2018
Reviewer: AKJohnson (Atlanta, GA)

I was skeptical about the quality & flavor of the items in this kit, especially since they were frozen. We carefully thawed all the products as directed. I brushed the pita with a bit of their fragrant Greek olive oil, then toasted the bread lightly over an open flame. The result was soft, delicious, fresh-tasting pita. Perfect! The tzatsiki sauce also tasted freshly made with creamy, tangy yogurt & just the right amount of herbs & spice. We flash-fried the gyro meat in a little butter & olive oil, with some garlic slices & some of their Greek seasoning blend, on high for just a minute until lightly browned & a bit crispy. Scrumptious! Better than our local Greek restaurant, no kidding! I can't wait to re-order & try some of their other products.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great 👍, 4.1.2017
Reviewer: Donna Chess (N.Las Vegas, Nevada)

Fantastic !!!!! Thanks for your business and the nice container. And prompt reply to the message. Will recommend your business to my family and friends.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Thank God for Good Gyros, 1.28.2017
Reviewer: IRENE WOOD (WALLINGFORD, CT)

I love gyros and it's so hard to find a good one. I live in Connecticut so i take it people here don't like them. Searched for gyro meat which the only one i found was online and you had to buy 5 lbs of it. THEN I was in Shoprite one day and found these. TY TY TY These are Great!!! Good Price...taste is outstanding and want to know whey they are not in all supermarkets. If you enjoy Gyros besides a Greek restaurant get these!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very good Greek Gyros, 3.19.2016
Reviewer: Karen (Kill Devil Hills, NC)

We had them for dinner when we got them...yum yum yum.....great flavor

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent kit, 1.29.2013
Reviewer: Felis (Las Vegas, NV)

Tried this kit the other day and it was great. It was very easy to cook and assemnble. Although shipping costs were a bit high, these are great for a treat once in while

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 TASTE DELICIOUS, 12.29.2012
Reviewer: MINKA CHERRI (NEW YORK, NY)

GREAT- YOU WILL LOVE IT! NO COMPLAINTS- I AM GOING TO BUY ANOTHER BOX!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Yummy Goodness, 1.4.2012
Reviewer: Karen (Gardena, CA)

This kit is wonderful. We loved it. Meat was moist and tasty. Sauce and bread were great.

 

Back to Gyro Kit - Makes 5 Gyros - 1 Kit