All Customer Reviews for "Honey - Attiki - 1 lb jar"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 15 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Happy Honey, 7.18.2017
Reviewer: Liz Karavitis (Kokomo, IN)

Thank you so much for your prompt service. I love this Greek honey and I know I can count on you to promptly send it in carefully wrapped packaging so nothing will break. You make everything so easy for me. Thank you very much.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fantastic Honey, 2.17.2017
Reviewer: Rick Blais (Holt, Michigan)

This honey has to be the best honey I've ever tasted and I'm not a big honey person. I would recommend this to anyone looking for high quality honey!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Pleased , 10.14.2016
Reviewer: Bob Martini (Prince Frederick , Md)

We are very happy with your products. We will use your company in the future. We just returned from a trip to Greece, rather than bringing on a airplane we bought it from you.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A taste of honey, 9.14.2015
Reviewer: Kelly (Indianapolis , IN)

Always my favorite and not easy to find here in Indianapolis. Love, love, love it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best there is!, 9.13.2015
Reviewer: Michael S. (Sonoma, CA)

To my taste this is the best honey I have ever come across. One becomes very easily hooked on it. For many years it used to be available in very large tins. Sure, it is very expensive, but one must just learn to use it where the best is the only choice.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Attiki Honey, 6.4.2014
Reviewer: Barbara Marchelos (Niagara Falls, NY)

Excellent, just excellent. Anything Attiki is fantastic.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Absolutely awesome Honey, 9.16.2013
Reviewer: Barbara Gaffos (Chesapeake, Virginia)

Best taste, texture and perfect degree of sweetness. Never tasted any honey from anywhere as good!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Attika honey, 5.16.2013
Reviewer: Judith Economos (Scarsdale, NY)

very good honey; glad to find it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good Stuff, 1.31.2013
Reviewer: NK (Charlotte, NC)

A very good quality honey. I can't believe what I've been missing when in the habit of buying US domestic honey.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The very best to my taste!, 1.16.2012
Reviewer: Michael Seibel (Sonoma, CA)

For years my wife and I have been taking a spoonful of this honey every morning as a start to breakfast. No other honey has done the trick for us, as we find them mostly too sweet and too perfumed. Attiki is a very natural, non-doctored honey. It was easy to obtain in London, not too difficult in Cairo, a bit of a challenge in Nice, but, so it seems, nowhere to be found in Northern California. Thank God for The Greek Internet Market!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Delicious honey!, 12.26.2011
Reviewer: George (Olympia, WA)

We enjoyed this honey years ago while in Greece. It is wonderful to have a source for it in the States. The honey arrived carefully packed and promptly. Thank you Greek Internet Market!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Honey-Attiki, 11.13.2011
Reviewer: John Guinter (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)

We are very satisfied with this product and will order it again. I gave several jars as gifts and it was very appreciated.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Attiki Honey is great!, 1.10.2011
Reviewer: Laura Davis (Monument, CO)

You know, advertising always say things like "best product every tasted", well, they were right about this honey. Wonderful flavor. Try it yourself!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Attiki Honey, 10.8.2010
Reviewer: Debra Harrison (Panama City Beach, FL)

I love the Attiki Greek Honey. Fast Service, Great Prices. I drink it every morning in my tea. Good ole Lipton tea, a heaping spoon of Greek Honey and some milk. I love it! Try it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Amazing!, 2.7.2009
Reviewer: michael dario (Los Angeles, CA)

I'v been enjoying Attiki Honey for many, (many) yrs. It's absolutely the best! The clover honey in markets over here in L.A. is all that is available. Quite a disappointment. Once I tasted Attiki Honey, about 20 yrs. ago I knew no other honey would ever come close to equaling the quality of this amazing product. Over here in L.A. it's like the 'secret honey' Very difficult to locate. This is why I'm so excited I (finally) saw it online @ greekinternetmarket....

 

Back to Honey - Attiki - 1 lb jar