All Customer Reviews for "6 Pack, Pure Traditional Olive Oil Soap - Papoutsanis - 125 gr bar"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 114 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olive Oil Soap, 10.6.2017
Reviewer: Margaret (Fredericksburg, Virginia)

Got the product quickly and I love it!!!

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 olive oil soap review, 9.20.2017
Reviewer: Sharon (Madison, WI)

The olive oil soap has an odor, not very strong, but does not smell like olive oil much. It doesn't lather up like I thought it would, but it did get me clean and leave my skin soft.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Favorite Soap for Diabetic Husband, 9.17.2017
Reviewer: Diane R (Inverness, F)

My husband has been using the Papoutsanis Oilive Oil Soap for years. Being a diabetic, it helps to keep his skin smooth. Wouldn't use anything else.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good product, 7.26.2017
Reviewer: Katya (Dallas, NC)

I love the soap. I don't have to use lotion coz it doesn't make my sking dry. Would recommend to a friend. And shipping is fast.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Super soap, 5.10.2017
Reviewer: Patti (Napa, CA)

This soap is a really good product. It is dry gentle and doesn't dry or irritate my skin as many other soaps do. I would recommend this soap to anyone looking for a mild soap for face and/or body.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 No additives!, 5.9.2017
Reviewer: Jan (Westerville, OH)

My previous source for pure olive oil soap disappeared, so I did some searching & found The Greek Internet Market. This is a VERY nice pure olive oil soap, and my skin really loves it. Although the scent is natural, it is, however, a little more heavily "scented" than my previous soap. BTW-The shipping was INCREDIBLY quick!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 olive oil soap shipment, 5.1.2017
Reviewer: Richard Gendvil (Ramah, N.M.)

Very pleased with shipment and product. Product was as advertised. I was quite surprised how quickly I received shipment. Thanks for getting my order out in a very timely manner.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love the soaps!!!, 4.5.2017
Reviewer: Vijet (Pompano beach, Fl)

I've been looking for these soaps for years, literally. I first pudchased them from a local beauty store years ago but they were discontinued and theyre so expensive on amazon and ebay. This website is a blessing. Fast and affordable and very courteous. Thank you!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product and service!, 4.4.2017
Reviewer: Stephanie Chase (Gibsonville, NC)

I love this soap. The price is reasonable and the shipping is fast. Very reliable company with whom to do business. Thanks!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great skin products, 3.18.2017
Reviewer: Sandra (, VA)

First time I used olive soap I purchased it when I was in Greece. Loved it so I was happy to be able to purchase locally. Love the soap and the Olivia hand cream that I purchased. I also ordered the free sample of Olinia Body Lotion. I plan on ordering it. I love these products

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olive oil soap review, 3.16.2017
Reviewer: Ron Haskins (Fort Myers, fl)

I have been using this soap only for 25 years now and it is the only soap I will use. Great price and quick service is why I have been buying from the Greek Internet Market for the last 7 year and am very satisfied.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My skin feels excellent, 3.14.2017
Reviewer: Kadian (Port st.lucie, Fl)

After a shower using this soap my skin feels excellent. My skin feels clean and health even after the first use. I will definitely be buying this soap again.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Squecky clean happy!, 1.17.2017
Reviewer: Kurt J. Vatter (Columbus, Ohio)

Love the olive oil soap, quick delivery,very nice company to do business with.I also ordered Greek Sage after 1st transaction, same great service! very happy! Thank you Greek Market!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Papoutsanis Olive Oil Soap is a Staple at My House, 1.17.2017
Reviewer: Vasiliki (, )

This is an excellent, unscented, pure olive oil soap that is fantastic. I have been using it for years and also sending it to my dad for his use. It's moisturizing and gentle and will also help if you suffer from winter dry skin itching. There is not better olive oil soap out there that I have found.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Pure Love!, 1.13.2017
Reviewer: Linda Ruhlig (Brooksville, Florida)

Love, Love, Love this soap! This is the first time in many, many, years that the skin on my hands has not peeled off or split open. From the first to you use it you will be thrilled! Take the chance and order it. It's guaranteed so what do you have to lose? The answer is nothing and you have so much to gain.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cure for dry skin in winter, 1.5.2017
Reviewer: Catherine French (Winnetka, IL - Illinois)

This soap works wonders on my dry elbows, knees and feet with noticeable improvement after 2-3 washings. No need for expensive creams and lotions that don't provide this level of positive results. Try it. You won't regret it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Winter weather and Greek soap, 12.25.2016
Reviewer: Don (Northfield , Ohio)

Greek soap is the best for combatting the cold weather we have in Ohio. My skin has not cracked from excessive dryness since I started using Greek soap several years ago. It is the best!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent Product, 12.24.2016
Reviewer: Vinny (Manchester, NJ)

Reduces the cracking of my hands during cold weather.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 This soap was an answer to prayer!, 12.1.2016
Reviewer: Karen M Williams (Jackson, Michigan)

Our daughter has extreme allergies to coconut. She was breaking out in hives with our mild soap. SO, I searched for an olive oil based soap instead of coconut oil. So grateful to find this soap!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 You folks are great, 11.27.2016
Reviewer: Eileen sussman (Bethany beach, De)

I found Olivia products at a small hotel we stayed in on Santorini. Once we returned to the states, I found these products at Greek Market. I've ordered a number of products in the past, and I ordered again when I realized I was out of soap. My package came quickly and I'm pleased.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Your skin will Thank You!, 11.19.2016
Reviewer: Debbie Peters (Key West, FL)

Love the Papoutsanis traditional soap. Exactly like the soap I was given as a gift from a friend traveling in Greece. I now only use this soap. Leaves no residue yet skin feels so soft. Seems to help with blemishes. So glad I found Greek Internet Market. Delivery is extremely quick and the customer service is the best.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wonderful product., 11.18.2016
Reviewer: Karen Maso (Las Vegas, Nevada)

Love the soap. Great price and fast shipping. Even a complimentary piece of ouzo hard candy included. I will definitely order again and will tell family and friends. Thank You.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wonderful Olive Oil Soap, 11.5.2016
Reviewer: Diane L (Franklin, NC)

The last of my greek soap I bought in Greece is gone and this is an excellent replacement. Absolutly great for the skin and cleansing.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great soap, 10.28.2016
Reviewer: K. Meek (Knob Lick, KY)

This is the only soap that my daughters and I like to use. It doesn't cause us to have dry skin and is so gentle. We have been using it for years.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Papoutsanis Olive Soap Bar, 10.5.2016
Reviewer: Mike (Inman, SC)

Whether you may have dry skin or not, this is an excellent product for daily use. I have re-ordered several times and will continue to do so. Buying two 6-packs at a time is the most economical way and I prefer the 125 gr bar simply for ease of handing.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 love it!, 8.25.2016
Reviewer: Carol Ann (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

Received the soap quickly. The soap has really helped my dry skin and I appreciate the product and how well it works.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very pleased, 8.23.2016
Reviewer: Sylvia Brestel (Louisville, KY)

I am very pleased with my purchase of Pure Traditional Olive Oil Soap. As an artist who felts wool, I appreciate how it is gentle to my hands. Thank you for a great product at a good price and very fast shipping.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wonderful soap, 8.16.2016
Reviewer: Joan Olson (Albuquerque, New Mexico)

The olive oil soap arrived in excellent condition. It was carefully wrapped. Not all companies are as good as you are in getting products to the buyer in good condition. This is the second time I have ordered from the Greek market. I also liked the Olivia soap. I will be ordering other things from your company. Thank You Joan

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Happy, 8.9.2016
Reviewer: Linda Carrano (West palm beach, Fl)

I really love the product

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Pure soap , 7.16.2016
Reviewer: Alycia Mitchell (Wellington , Florida )

I love this olive oil soap. It is pure, not scented, which is what I need. I use this soap everyday. My skin feels sift, never tight. I will never go back to other soaps. By far, the best.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olive oil, 6.21.2016
Reviewer: Jackie Chittick (Salem, Oregon)

I really love the olive oil soap I have been buying it for several years. It's the best

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The Real Thing, 6.8.2016
Reviewer: Judy (Wenatchee, WA)

I wanted a highly concentrated olive oil soap as my face flakes so easily, and unfortunately, I break out using most moisturizers. Great for sensitive skin. Company sent promptly with no credit card or delivery issues.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Smooth as a baby's behind, 5.22.2016
Reviewer: Lana Lombardo (Las Vegas, NV)

I love the olive oil soap - no more dry skin; no more spending tons of money on creams and lotions. This soap is fantastic!!! Love it, love it, love it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very good and fast shipping, 5.17.2016
Reviewer: Takis (Voula, Athens)

It was Great and easy transaction.Fast shipping and nice service!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olive oil soap, 3.20.2016
Reviewer: Bev (Houston, Tx)

Love this soap! Discovered it while traveling in Greece and so happy to be able to order it

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best body soap ever, 3.8.2016
Reviewer: D (Chicago , Il)

Perfect for body, face and all skin types- these are amazing, high quality soaps. The best customer service and extremely fast shipping, 3 days to Chicago. Thank you for making these!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great soap! Great market!, 3.5.2016
Reviewer: Lorraine (Stamford, )

Ordered these soaps as favors for my daughter's bridal shower. She is getting married in Greece and thought it would be perfect! Everyone loved them. Indiviually packaged, arrived quickly. Keep several for my self and will order more, makes your skin feel so soft!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Traditional olive oil soap, 2.12.2016
Reviewer: Denise Weaver (Jefferson City , MO)

Just like the soap I bought in Mykonos--excellent!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 skin nourishing, 2.2.2016
Reviewer: Suzy (Tucson, AZ)

Several months ago I bought 2 bars of this olive oil soap and I liked it so much I gave one bar to a friend to try. She fell in love with it and bought more for herself. This soap lasts a long time but before it was gone, I ordered 6 more bars. I never want to be without it, I hardly need a moisturizer any more. Using this soap is like feeding your skin. If you're looking for a soap with a pretty smell, it's not for you, it doesn't smell bad, more like an absence of smell.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fast delivery; great product, 12.19.2015
Reviewer: Steve Slavin (Brooklyn, NY)

The soap is excellent and very fairly priced. Delivery was very prompt. The website has some kinks -- claiming to be largely out of stock and not allowing me to order more than six bars. I was able to phone in my order, and the woman I spoke to was very helpful.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 6 pack olive oil soap, 12.3.2015
Reviewer: Brian Palmer (Lakeland, Florida)

I love your product very much.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Product, 11.27.2015
Reviewer: M. Smith (Inman, SC)

Great product for dry skin or winter season, but I use product year round. Highly recommend and Greek Internet Market believes in customer service and fast shipping.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good Soap, 10.29.2015
Reviewer: Alan Brimer (Pinson, Alabama)

This is a good soap. I'd say that it is one of the better ones on the market I do recommend that you try it and see for yourself.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Papoutsanis Olive Oil Soap, 10.28.2015
Reviewer: RT Houston (Palo Alto , CA)

For folks with dry skin, this is the ONLY way to go! The only soap in my shower caddy!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love this soap!, 9.11.2015
Reviewer: G. Scandone (Queens, NY)

I was having a terrible dry skin problem last year. Since using this olive oil soap, my skin is always healthy. It lathers well and lasts a long time. I recommend it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 oliver oil soap, 9.11.2015
Reviewer: Patti Buffington (Sellersville, PA)

one of my customers came back from Greece with a present for me. in the package was a bar of Olive Oil Soap, I gave it to my husband to try , he has problems with his skin, he suffers from ezima. he tried it in the shower and after a week the severe itching he was having disappeared. I went online to find more to purchase for him when I found the website for Greek Internet Market and purchased a case of the soap. Thank you so much it has helped a lot!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Pleased with product and service, 9.10.2015
Reviewer: Carolyn (West Lafayette, Indiana)

This is a great natural product and high quality olive oil soap. It took me a long time to research and find this product and I am very pleased with it, especially how moisturizing it is. My son has eczema and reacts strongly to soaps with lots of ingredients and perfumes and so on, but this has worked very well. Also, the price was more competitive than any of the other so-called natural products I researched on the web, especially for a soap of this quality. The service was also excellent. I would definitely buy this product again.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 soap product, 1.9.2015
Reviewer: Virginie (West Lafayette, IN)

I liked the soap a lot it does not dry my skin like other product I have been trying. It is simple and pure. I will use it on my body and I am very happy with it however on my face it dried it more and I will not recommend it for face which has dry skin

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 olive oil soap, 1.8.2015
Reviewer: Deanna (Hebron, In)

love this soap, and it last a long time. softens your skin.Would not use anything else.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 olive oil soap, 12.20.2014
Reviewer: Jane (New Windsor, New York)

This soap is fabulous!! The best skin moisterizing product I have ever used. When you use this soap there is no need for any other skin moisterizing product.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent product and service!!!, 11.23.2014
Reviewer: Gloria C Sanders (Hornbeck, La)

Was introduced to this product by a friend that traveled to the Mediterranean Area !! Not only a soap that cleanse my face -- but has improved my complexion, also !! Your service has been exceptional!!! Giving this soap as gifts, because my friends want to try it, too !!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Product / Will continue to use, 9.29.2014
Reviewer: Gopal (Newark, NJ)

I stumbled upon this Olive Oil Soap a few months ago. I like the purity of it - unlike the mass market soaps that have 20-30 ingredients listed! I intend to use this Soap as long as I can. I am happy with the Pricing and service of Greek Internet Market.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Papousanis olive oil soap, 9.16.2014
Reviewer: Alycia Mitchell (Wellington, Florida)

Love this soap. The purity if the soap had drastically changed the appearance of my skin. It's the only bar soap I use.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Favorite soap, 6.21.2014
Reviewer: Marilynn (Ooltewah, TN)

I have used this Greek soap for at least 25 years, finding it first in Tarpon Springs,FL for $1.00 a bar. I was delighted to find a source without driving to Florida. I also wanted to buy the Olivia body lotion in square, pump bottle but have not found it. Olive oil products do wonders for your skin. I even tried to import the soap from Patsoupanis, Greece!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Nice soap, 5.11.2014
Reviewer: ash (selden, ny)

Have been using this soap for some time now and once I got down to my last bar it was time to reorder!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 wonderful soap!, 2.23.2014
Reviewer: renee (round rock, TX)

My husband bought olive oil soap while on vacation in Greece years ago, and loved it. He said it was the best soap for his dry skin he'd ever found. So I ordered this soap hoping it would be comparable. He said it is exactly the same and was extremely happy with it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Outstanding Olive Oil Soap, 1.1.2014
Reviewer: Kristin (Brighton, MI)

My husband and I have been using this soap for years and absolutely love it. It seems to effectively combat winter dry skin and is also great the rest of the year.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I love this soap!, 12.30.2013
Reviewer: Nancy Kennedy (Margate, Fl)

My sister introduced me to this soap a few years ago, now I can't live without it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So great for your skin!, 12.2.2013
Reviewer: Dora Rohan (Collinsville, IL)

I was recently on a trip to Greece and purchased some Olive Oil soap; however, it was so great I wanted more. I actually got this 6 pack for less than I paid in Greece! It is wonderful for your skin and even your hair. I have given the bars as gifts and everyone is raving about it.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Good Buy - does what it says it will do., 11.15.2013
Reviewer: Nancy (Ogden, Utah, UTAH)

Reasonably priced, quick delivery. I bought this soap because I was looking for something for my dry skin. I live in Utah where the winters are especially dry. This soap with the olive oil in it works very, very well for me. I could tell a difference in a couple of days. It is not a miracle for dry skin but this product really does make an improvement. I would recommend it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My favorite soap, 10.24.2013
Reviewer: Kathryn meek (Culver, In)

Papouisanis olive oil soap is the best. I use it every day and even for my shampoo. Now I have my husband using it and even he has noticed a big difference in his skin. I recommend this soap to lots of people who also are very pleased with it. Thanks for a great product.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 SOAP 3, 10.21.2013
Reviewer: SANDRA (INDIANAPOLIS, IN)

I buy this for my granddaughters. they use it on their faces to control acne. for them it works.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love this soap!, 9.29.2013
Reviewer: Sheila (Nancy, KY)

I love this soap! It does wonders for my sensitive skin and I live that it's a natural product.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek olive oil soap, 9.26.2013
Reviewer: Tom Pepi (Georgetown, Texas)

Been using this soap for years. Great for shaving, hair care, and body washing.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 LB, 9.24.2013
Reviewer: Linda Bailey (Brandon, MS)

This is the absolute best soap ever. My skin feels wonderfully soft and clean. I also wash my hair with it with great results - clean, shiney, and full feeling. As a plus the service was the very best I have ever received when shopping on line. Very quick delivery.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 6 Pack Papoutsanis Greek Soap Traditional Olive Oil., 9.13.2013
Reviewer: David Yohe (Tujunga, CA)

I first found Papoutsanis soap on the Island of Naxos. I enjoyed the fresh clean feeling, I felt after using it. I looked forward to returning to Naxos to purchase more. I was very delighted to be able to find this product, on-line. I have Not tried the Olive Oil Soap as yet, but after using the other Papoutsanis soaps for years, I am sure that I will be more than satisfied. Thank You...

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olive Oil Soap, 9.8.2013
Reviewer: Michelle (Phoenix, AZ)

We love this all natural soap. After vacationing in Greece, we looked for soaps that were similar to what you could get there and we found it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olive Oil Soaps, 9.4.2013
Reviewer: Pam Dawood (Layton, Utah)

These bars of soap last a long time and are moisturizing. I don't ever like to run out of them.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 purest and best soap ever, 8.20.2013
Reviewer: helen (culpeper, VA)

my daughter has chemical sensitivities and she uses this soap without any reaction. It lathers enough and makes her skin feel clean, tone and moisturized all in one step. It also keeps her acne under the most control when nothing else will or even makes it worse. thank you for making this available. Our whole family has now switched to using this soap rather than store bought soaps. We have tried other olive oil soaps and none compare in quality and price!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Traditional Olive Oil Soap, 7.29.2013
Reviewer: Bobbi Cipriano (Fort Collins, CO)

This soap is absolutely the best soap I've ever used. I live in a dry climate and the soap has made all the difference. In addition, my order was filled and shipped quickly. Thanks!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Happy, 7.14.2013
Reviewer: D Gambrell (Decatur, AL)

Very happy with olive oil soap which I cannot purchase in the area in which I live. It's a great help for dry skin and psoriasis!! I've been using this soap for several years and will continue its use!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Better than expected, 7.9.2013
Reviewer: Charlotte Childers (St. Augutine, FL)

I have been purchasing olive oil soap at a specialty store for some years now. Your Papoutsanis bar is far superior and less expensive -- even after shipping costs. For anyone who cares about their skin and hasn't tried it you owe it to yourself to get a bar. A bonus was that it arrived before I expected it to.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Reply, 6.20.2013
Reviewer: Cordonna Rust (Hopkinsville, Kentucky)

I am very pleased with my soap. I have used it for years, ever since I visited Greece and I love it. My skin is very soft and never dries or flakes in the sumertime like it did before I found your soap. Keep up the good work. I also have told many of my friends about you and your products. Thank you. Cordonna Rust

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olive Oil Soap, 5.14.2013
Reviewer: Allen Machart (The Woodlands, TX)

Six years ago we took a Greek Cruise, and really enjoyed everything about it. I got hooked on olive oil soap then. It is an oil based soap and really cleans and hydrates the skin. As I get older I appreciate the effects of the soap more and more. I now have to import it regularly. The soap that you sent is great, it does everything that olive oil soap is supposed to do. My skin is clean and hydrated. The soap has an unusual scent which I find very nice.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olive oil soap-Papoutsanis 125gr bars, 4.30.2013
Reviewer: Jan Yeh (Scituate, MA)

I am very pleased with the olive oil soap in value and quality. I grate the soap and mix it in hot water for nuno felting. I'm glad I purchased a few 6-packs. The bars will also be perfect for felting over the soap for gifts.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great seller, 4.17.2013
Reviewer: Rodney (Los Angeles, CA)

Great seller and great product. The olive oil soap arrived on time and as described. The price was fantastic. Great doing business with the Greek Internet Market.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Soap, 3.3.2013
Reviewer: Terrie (Toms River, NJ)

My husband requested olive oil soap. I am now a true believer. I love this soap. It makes your skin squeaky clean and very soft. I will be ordering more!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Soap for Removing Makeup, 2.25.2013
Reviewer: Karen W. (Oxford, MI)

I bought this soap because I was looking for a soap containing olive oil to use on my face. It is not perfumed so it actually smells like olive oil (which, to me, smells somewhat like dirt) but if that doesn't bother you, it's a generously sized bar of soap and it does an excellent job of removing makeup. Usually, when using astringent after washing my face, there would still be makeup that would come off onto the cotton ball but with this soap, there is little to no makeup still on my face after washing.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Pure Traditional Olive Oil Soap - Papoutsanis - 125 gr bar, 2.25.2013
Reviewer: Mike Case (Richland, WA)

I love this soap. helps me to keep supple skin, but not oily. Washes and rinses clean. thanks for making it available.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent, 2.23.2013
Reviewer: Denise Trosky (Pittsburgh, PA)

This soap is excellent! Highly recommend.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent!, 2.18.2013
Reviewer: Tina (Galt, Ca)

This product is excellent. Olive oil is a holiday sn excellent Skin care product. Sophia Lorens secret is olive oil and look how young she looks. Seriously though, this is excellent for sensitive skin as well. I have extremely sensitive skin and am break out prone however this does not cause breakouts.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Oily Skin, 2.8.2013
Reviewer: Paula (Jacksonville, FL)

I have oily sensitive skin. I wanted a cleanser for my face that was good but not extremely expensive. This Olive Oil Soap did the trick. I've always been told not to use soap on my face but this soap has worked wonders for my skin. When I first used it, it made my skin feel very dry, after about the 5th day the dryness went away. Now my skin feel very soft and appears to be a little less oily.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent product and service, 2.2.2013
Reviewer: Darin P (St. Louis, MO)

I have been purchasing the Pure Traditional Olive Oil Soap, from Greek Internet Market, for over a year now and could not be more satisfied. The quality and value of the product combined with prompt delivery is unmatched. The weather in the Midwest can be taxing to your skin especially during the winter months. I have noticed, at least for me personally, that the normal skin dryness I get from indoor heating has diminished noticeably since using this product. Thank you for the great product and service you offer.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Versatile and Natural Soap, 1.10.2013
Reviewer: Michael F. (Barrington, New Jersey)

After using normal soap from supermarkets for years, I decided to try something different. I was tired of all those harsh chemicals that dry out your skin and I would never dare to use normal soap to wash your face with. This olive oil soap provides natural ingredients and is great to use. It has a rich lather and leaves your skin smooth and you can even wash your face with, something I was looking for. So instead of trying to decipher the ingredients on your mass-produced soap, opt for this natural olive oil soap from Papoutsanis. Your skin will thank you.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 No more winter-itchy skin with Olive Oil Soap, 1.3.2013
Reviewer: Lucille Nawara (, )

We are very happy with our Pure Traditional Olive Oiil Soap - Papoutsanis - 126 gram bar 6-pack. My husband and I both tend to have dry, itchy skin during the winter months when the furnace is on, and find this soap not only cleansing, but leaves our skin moisturized. We will continue using this wonderful pure soap and giving it as gifts for many years to come, and appreciate its reasonable price.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Always amazing!, 1.2.2013
Reviewer: Nicole Capone (Seminole, fl)

I regularly purchase the pure olive oil bar soap. It always improves my sensitive skin so fast, making it soft and smooth. I've tried other types, and nothing else works like this.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olive Oil Bar Soap, 12.28.2012
Reviewer: Janice Sepanski (Rochester, New York)

I love this soap and I gave some bars as Christmas gifts and I have heard all great reviews. It cleanses well but does not dry out your skin. Great products!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olive Oil Soap, 12.9.2012
Reviewer: Laura Martinez (Savannah, Ga)

I have been very pleased with your soap and have even given some to friends with sensitive skin. They also had positive things to say about the product.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olive oil soap, 8.19.2012
Reviewer: Ann (Montgomery, AL)

LOVE THIS STUFF!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Amazing Soap, 6.17.2012
Reviewer: Carla B. (Ripon, CA)

This soap is wonderful I recently threw a wedding shower for 50 ladies and used this soap as part of the favor and I am still getting compliments on how much everyone is enjoying this soap. It has a clean scent and your skin feels wonderful after word. Will being buying more again. Thank you!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Papoutsanis olive oil soap bar 125 gr, 6.17.2012
Reviewer: Lobna A. (Ottawa, Ontario)

This soap is excellent for me and for all my family members.Because it's made of olive oil so it is natural and I use it on showers passe it all over my body than I stand under a medium hot shower to rinse it off,after I use the exfoliation glove to take off all the dead skin off my body.It is amazing my bath tub is full of it,I will rinse and use the glove again and again, because of the heat and the soap made of olive oil it soaks into your skin and open your pores and made it easy to remove the dead skin. I love it and I will by it again anytime.My skin becomes pink and so smooth and silky there is no other soap can make like this. This is a biological soap, buy it and try it, you will be happy.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 You will LOVE it!!!, 5.4.2012
Reviewer: Karen Ketcham (Melbourne, Fl)

Looking for Greek olive oil soap since I returned from Greece and used my stash purchased there. This soap is excellent and a great price. Leaves your skin soft and silky smooth, lathers well and great scent not over-powering. If you have dry itchy skin, this is your soap. Winter ichies? Don't cover with chemicals, use natural olive oil soap.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 olive oil soap, 4.8.2012
Reviewer: Nathan (Tampa, Fl)

best value on the internet, half the price with free shipping in my area, I sent that to all my friends

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best thing for dry skin, 3.30.2012
Reviewer: D Boyle (Bethpage, New York)

I have very dry, flaky skin and have tried all sorts of body wash products, etc. Nothing really worked too well. Then someone brought me a bar of Olive Oil soap from Greece. After using the Oliver Oil soap for a few weeks my skin is no longer dry or flaky. I could not find the soap in any stores so I looked for it on line. It was not expensive and arrived at my door in about a week. I would recommend this soap to anyone with dry skin. I have recommened it to my Dermatologist.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 No more dry skin, 3.21.2012
Reviewer: Janice Stafford (Cantonment, Florida)

I saw something on tv about olive oil soap and found your product online.. I ordered... I love this soap.. My skin was dry and flaky. Now it is very soft and looks healthy.. The soap does not have a great fragrence but does not leave a fragrence on the skin after you shower. I will buy more of this soap..

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olive Oil Soap, 2.20.2012
Reviewer: Beatriz Flatt (Telford, TN)

I have been looking for Olive Oil Soap and this one is very good. I do recomended - also the price is excellent, but most of all the quality, for me it work very well.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Pure Traditional Olive Oil Soap - Papoutsanis, 1.1.2012
Reviewer: Deb Braun (St. Charles, Mo)

This is my second order of this product. I continue to have much success using this product both as a body bar and a shampoo. I appreciate that my skin and hair are much improved and there are no harsh odors to contend with. I have been searching for a non toxic product like this for 30 years. So many products use glycerin and coconut/palm oils which I cannot use as well as other chemicals, preservatives and additives. I am very pleased with this product.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 olive oil soap, 12.28.2011
Reviewer: donna (Pen Argyl, PA)

Love the soap !!! Been buying it from you folks for years !!! Thanks!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent Soap, 9.28.2011
Reviewer: Gwendolyn (Winter Garden, FL)

Soap has definitely made a difference in the appearance of my skin. Soap is not harsh like carrot soaps I have used. Lasts a long time. Fast shipment.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I GIVE IT 6 STARS, 9.12.2011
Reviewer: J.L.LOOPS (STOCKHOLOM, NJ)

I USE IT TO SHAVE, IT'S LIKE CUTTING BUTTER WITH A HOT KNIFE.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olive Oil soap, 8.1.2011
Reviewer: Jeanette (Alpharetta, ga)

Ever since using this soap, I have not had dry skin for a very long time. It has been great.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Finally!!, 7.24.2011
Reviewer: Tamirria (Dallas, TX)

Finally, a soap that does not leave my skin with a burning feeling after use. Although I have only been using it for a short time..... I can't imagine going without it now. No harsh perfumes and additives- just clean, soft skin.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A Big Thank You, 6.24.2011
Reviewer: Rose A Greer (Hamilton, NJ)

Shipment arrived in short time. I love the soap, it lasts even longer than most. I shared them with friends, so I might have to order again soon.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Soft skin, 6.19.2011
Reviewer: Patricia (Bogota, NJ)

My first experience with olive oil soap was when a friend gave us a bar she purchased on a recent trip to Greece. I instantly fell in love with it and ordered some from you. It keeps my skin moisturized, glowing and I am so happy I decided to make the purchase.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best Castille Olive oil soap !!!!!, 4.28.2011
Reviewer: S. Cumberbatch (White Plains, NY)

I have been searching for a good fragrance free castille soap for months. I am very allergic to products with fragrance and other chemical additives. This Papoutsanis bar soap is just what it says it is a traditional olive oil soap that I can use on my body and face with no additives. It rinses clear and leaves my skin smooth. LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! this product.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I love this soap, 4.11.2011
Reviewer: Bruni (Ronkonkoma, NY)

This is the best soap I've ever purchased. I tend to have very dry hands and feet. Everything that I have tried has not worked on my problem. A friend of mine, at work, recommended that I use Greek Olive Soap. I love this soap. I use it on my whole body and I also use it on my hair. I don't have to buy shampoo anymore. This soap leave my hair so silky and beautiful. It's never greasy. I took some to Puerto Rico to my 71 year old father and he loves it too. He still has hair on his head and he uses it as shampoo as well. He says "My body is silky, my hair is beutiful, and I'm saving a lot of money". Thank you so much for your wonderful products.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 pure traditional olive oil soap, 2.23.2011
Reviewer: antoinette ferrante (indianland, s.c.)

i started using this particular brand olive oil soap when i lived in florida and bought it at the sponge docks. using it for at least 25 years. moved, had no more fl. contacts and was happy to find it online. olive oil soap is amazing. i've never used face makeup, my skin always glows, i hardly have any wrinkles, and i am always smooth to the touch. i've never used any wrinkle reducer product because it's not necessary. you do end up looking years younger.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product & great vaule, 2.7.2011
Reviewer: Betty (Colorado Springs, CO)

It makes your skin nice and soft.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Internet Market is the Best!, 1.12.2011
Reviewer: "Olive Oil" (Fayetteville, Ga)

I have been using this site for years to order my olive oil soap. I use to be able to receive the soap from a flight attendant friend who flew the Athens,Greece route. It was the same soap and I use it exclusively. I have extremely sensitive skin and this soap is the only soap in the world that I can use without an allergic reaction!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great soap, 12.17.2010
Reviewer: Chao Qin (boston, MA)

Great soap. Very mild for sensitive skin. Satisfied with that.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 True Beauty Soap, 10.10.2010
Reviewer: Mary Baranowski (Franklin, WI)

I purchased a bar of Papoutsanis olive oil soap on a trip to Greece a couple of years ago and won't use anything else from now on. It's gentle and leaves your sink very soft.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great!, 7.5.2010
Reviewer: Roxie (Marshalltown, IA)

I love this soap. It is very good for my skin.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 for sensative skin, 4.21.2010
Reviewer: Alison (Newton, NJ)

My 18 year old son actually asked me to buy more of this Olive Oil soap, because he swears it's the only soap that dosen't irritate his (sensative) skin, and "feels good". When an 18yr old actually says good things about a product, you know it works!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So Luxurious!, 10.15.2009
Reviewer: bridgeteric (Atlanta, GA)

We purchased some of this soap at The Atlanta Greek Festival and just love it! We are loyal customers of Greek Internet Market and were so happy when we found this soap here. This olive oil soap leaves the skin so soft! We love the anitbacterial and antiseptic properties that come from the olive oil without using any harsh chemicals. My skin has cleared up and my pores look so much smaller! My Husband loves it also... You just can't go wrong with organic and luxurious! We have already purchased some of the other Olivia Olive Oil products that are available here at Greek Internet Market... I plan on giving some away fro Christmas present's :)!

 

Back to 6 Pack, Pure Traditional Olive Oil Soap - Papoutsanis - 125 gr bar