All Customer Reviews for "Pure Traditional Olive Oil Soap - Papoutsanis - 250 gr bar"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 10 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 SOAP ORDER, 10.22.2017
Reviewer: Binke (CITY, Georgia)

Affordable, quick delivery, huge bar of soap...love the quality. Excellent!! I will be ordering again.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great item, 10.13.2017
Reviewer: Sherri (Lubbock, TX)

I have purchased 4 of these and so far the results form my to daughters have been fantastic, not sure about the other 2 as I just got mine in yesterday and have not tried it yet.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Green monster soap, 1.29.2017
Reviewer: Nancy (Westfield, MA)

Clean fresh left my skin soft.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olive oil soap, 11.9.2016
Reviewer: SKF (Baltimore, MD)

Winter here can be brutal on hands, so when the olive oil soap my daughter-in-law brought back from Greece had finally faded away, I needed to replace it. Bless Greek Internet Market! The order was filled surprisingly quickly, and because the pricing was so reasonable, I ordered enough to introduce my friends and family to it. I would recommend the service and the product.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Mr., 8.16.2016
Reviewer: Tom M. (Chicago, IL)

Have both size bars. Great soap. Good for the skin. I use olive oil to cook, might as well use it to clean !

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best Soap Ever, 3.30.2014
Reviewer: Dawn (Blackwood , NJ)

A few years ago a friend went to Greece, and brought me back a few items. One of them was Olive Oil Soap. I have been using it on my face ever since. My skin has never been better, neither oily or dry. I get compliments on my complexion all the time. Try it! You will be glad you did!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Body is Loving the Olive Oil Soap, 3.19.2014
Reviewer: Pam Dennis (Muscatine, IA)

I really like the naturalness of the Pure Traditional Olive Oil Soap, which is taking my body from dry and flaky to soft and smooth. The 250 gr bar is larger than what we are used to, so should last longer than normal. I highly recommend this product! Shipping was extremely fast and packaged well!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Even more than I hoped for. , 1.31.2014
Reviewer: Tony (Augusta, Maine)

I am very pleased with the service and the product. I have not been able to find large bars in any of the stores. Finding unscented is difficult. Not only is it large and unscented but it lathers great, keeps my skin from drying, and makes my hair feel silky. In addition it costs about half as much. I highly recommend it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 LOVELY, 3.3.2012
Reviewer: Tamara (Oklahoma City, OK)

I am from Israel and we always used Olive oil in everything in our life. It is fresh, big and I just love it. Better than oily commercial soaps and body washes.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great soap, 12.31.2011
Reviewer: Andy (selden, ny)

I bought three bars of the olive soap because my wife loved the soap we had picked up in New Zealand. While the bars we bought from Greek Internet Market were much larger the product works just as well as the NZ bars did. They are fat and have square edges so we cut them in half to make them easier to handle. Once you get them wet and start using them the edges soften. We love 'em!

 

Back to Pure Traditional Olive Oil Soap - Papoutsanis - 250 gr bar