All Customer Reviews for "6 Pack, Pure Traditional Olive Oil Soap - Papoutsanis - 250 gr bar"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 80 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olive oil Soap, 9.6.2017
Reviewer: Tom Dermott (Carlisle, PA)

Great product. Quality is superior. Value is terrific.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great totally natural soap!, 8.11.2017
Reviewer: John (Walnut Creek, CA)

No nasty chemicals or additives (unlike other so-called natural products). Great for my skin and I use it on my hair as well. Great value too. Just one drawback: it dissolves quickly if you don't let it dry between uses.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Quality, 7.18.2017
Reviewer: R Trent (Lexington , Michigan)

Nice soap, not as drying as most soaps.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Happy in Atlanta, 7.8.2017
Reviewer: Harold (Atlanta, GA)

Great product and value, perfect transaction and shipping precision

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best soap ever !!!, 6.12.2017
Reviewer: Millie (Commack, NY)

I was given one of your bars as a gift-- I fell in love with it-- after only a week I see such a difference in my skin--- it has a clean glow to it & it looks more youthful--- I will be a customer for years to come--I was amazed how fast the delivery time was--- all in all great product, great company policies

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Soap, 5.31.2017
Reviewer: Diane (Quincy, MA)

I love this soap. I bought it in Corfu and just reordered for myself and my niece's!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Surprised , 5.17.2017
Reviewer: Ted McCullough (Troy, MO)

I purchased this as an ingredient for Venetian plaster. I just had to try it out as a soap too. It is awesome! As someone who works with his hands I am simply amazed at how well this soap cleans. It works amazingly well with no chemicals or abrasives. It has a pleasant natural odor and doesn't dry out your skin in fact if you turn the water temperature a little cooler towards the end of your washing it is a great moisturizer.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love it!, 4.15.2017
Reviewer: Karen Cutler (Boca Raton, FL)

The soap is great for my super sensitive skin. My order arrived within 5 days of ordering. I am very happy with this site.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 HIGHLY RECOMMEND! EXCELLENT FIND!, 3.27.2017
Reviewer: P. Wong (Hacienda Heights, California)

Best place to buy scented and unscented, pure olive-oil soap at a great price w/ helpful customer service, reasonable shipping rates, and fast shipping. The 250 gr size bars are so huge, I had to cut them in half to fit in my soap holder!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Finally, 3.2.2017
Reviewer: Patrick and Patricia Ferreri (Huntley, IL)

My wife and I are grateful that this olive oil soap is available. Any other soap has us itching and scratching. We were using another olive oil soap for a while, but it became difficult to obtain. Your Greek Pure Traditional Olive Oil Soap is a real God-send/ Thank you.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olive oil soap, 2.1.2017
Reviewer: Joanne Greenway (Maryville, Tennessee)

The first time I tried it I was amazed. It does not leave a soapy film on my skin just a wonderful clean filling. I can tell so much improvement since I have starting using this soap.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 olive oil soap, 1.13.2017
Reviewer: Sybil (Cape Girardeau, Missouri)

I initially brought olive oil soap when I travelled to Greece. I am pleased with this product. I am happy to find this website to buy more.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Sharing, 1.7.2017
Reviewer: G Lewis (Richland, Michigan)

I have only been using the Greek olive oil soap for about one week. I am very pleased with the results, and I am sharing it with other family members that have skin problems. Hoping they will have the same results.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love this soap!, 12.31.2016
Reviewer: Linda Ruhlig (Brooksville, Florida)

I have tried everything my dermatologist has ever recommended and NOTHING has helped my skin better than this soap. Not once has the skin on my hands split open or peeled since I started using it. It is amazing! I would pay double if I had to for it. I am ordering more so I can keep bars at my office and at family and friends homes too. My sister with no skin problems ordered it too because it feels so great.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Luxurious Soap, 12.29.2016
Reviewer: Cheryl (Monroe Twp, NJ)

I have used this soap for years. Leaves your skin soft, smooth and moisturized . Just a wonderful product.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 TRADITIONAL OLIVE OIL SOAP, 12.21.2016
Reviewer: MARILYN (MRS. JOHN) BARTLE (BRADENTON, FL)

THE OLIVE OIL SOAP IS WONDERFUL. I ORDERED A 6 PACK, AND WILL GIVE A GOOD FRIEND 3 OF THESE, KEEPING 3 FOR MYSELF. WE HAVE BOTH USED OLIVE OIL SOAP FOR MANY YEARS, BUT HAVE HAD TROUBLE FINDING IT IN THE STORES. MY FRIEND HAS VERY DELICATE SKIN AND HER DR. RECOMMENDED OLIVE OIL SOAP. I'VE USED IT FOR MANY YEARS, AND AT AGE 74 HAVE VERY FEW WRINKLES AND A SOFT COMPLEXION. SO, ANYWAY YOU SHOULD BE HEARING FROM ME AGAIN, WHEN THESE BARS ARE GONE.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I love olive oil soap, 10.19.2016
Reviewer: Don (Northfield, Ohio)

I ran out of my olive oil soap and used a brand that rhymes with L-O-V-E. My skin did not enjoy this. I finally remembered to order more Papoutsanis soap and once again I feel comfortable in my own skin!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great business , 8.27.2016
Reviewer: Mike randolpg (Olean, Ny)

Very very fast service and shipment

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olive oil soap, 6.20.2016
Reviewer: Mary SempleArbolino (, )

I couldn't be more pleased with this product, and better yet what great service, very responsive understood my need, I just can't enough about your company and it wonderful employees

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Made in heaven, 6.2.2016
Reviewer: Toni Brady (Fort Washington , MD)

I have been using this soap for about a month. Not enough stars to rate this. I have a whole house water filter system which softens my water. After showering I'm still a little dry. This soap has made my skin soft. Water beads up on my skin. I don't have to moisturizer but I do anyway. It is heaven sent. I will never use Dove again and the bars are so huge that they last forever.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent product and service, 4.4.2016
Reviewer: Andy (Selden, NY)

Great soap and one I reorder time and again. Easy to order and fast delivery and good price!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olive Oil Soap, 2.11.2016
Reviewer: Allen Machart (The Woodlands, TX)

I love the olive oil soap, I have ordered from you in the past, and really love the service. My soap got here in days.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 foxmom, 1.24.2016
Reviewer: Frances Savidge (Seminole, FL)

Been using this soap for several years. Husband and I have tried other soaps but prefer this olive soap. It has cleared our dry skin problems.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great soap, 1.10.2016
Reviewer: Shawn (Asheville, NC)

I have used this soap for years...it is natural and easy on your skin...love it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Traditional olive oil soap, 12.30.2015
Reviewer: cindy adams (vilas, NC)

We were very impressed by the size of the bars. We love this soap & normally purchase it at a Greek market out of town. So when we ran out & had no plans for a trip to the market we were pleased to find your website.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fantastic!, 12.13.2015
Reviewer: Sandra Flores (Cocoa Beach, Fl)

This transaction was amazing! The items were delivered quickly and I cannot recommend this company any higher! Thanks!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 been looking a long time, 11.27.2015
Reviewer: BJ (Canadensis, Pennsylvania)

I received this soap as a gift and loved it. I used the whole bar and my husband never tried it. Could not find Olivia for a fair price so bought a different olive oil soap. My husband tried it and liked it. Was not a hard milled soap so it disappeared quickly. Now I found Olivia again by accident and am so happy for such a good accident. Ordered 6 bars and can't wait to get them. Only soap my husband will use now.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Pure Traditional Olive Soap- Papoutsanis, 10.28.2015
Reviewer: Lyle (Fresno, Ca.)

This is a great product! I've been using Olive soap that was produced in Israel for years. Recently I lost my connection so I tried this soap, it is a very good natural product that is as good as I was purchasing before. Very happy!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I LOVE Olive Oil Soap! Refuse to use anything else!, 9.27.2015
Reviewer: Chuck Greer (Fort Lauderdale, FL)

I had a friend come back from a trip to Greece in 2000 who returned with a few small gifts, one of which was a tiny bar of olive oil soap. Since I have a tendency to dislike most of the over-perfumed soaps on the market, when I first used the olive oil soap I immediately fell in love with it, as not only did it have nearly no fragrance at all, but was not made of tallow (pig fat) that most other soaps use as their base (including Ivory Soap), but was made of a more natural and less gross substance. I also needed much less to soap up with in the shower, and it rinsed off more quickly and completely as well. At the time, I was able to find this soap at my neighborhood supermarket in Astoria, Queens, NY, but after some time the market was unable to stock it due to some issue with their distributor. That was when I went online and found the wonderful Greek Internet Market from which I have been ordering olive oil soap for I don't remember how long. In fact, since my mother in NJ dislikes perfumed soaps as well, I sent her a bar, and now she orders from Greek Internet Market as well. The prices on this site are reasonable, the customer service is great, shipping is quick, and as I've stated, the soap is the best and most natural I have ever used in my nearly 59 years. In fact, the soap is so natural and mild that it leaves my skin so soft and moist that I no longer need a moisturizer after washing. The only drawback is that even though I use a two-level soap-dish with slots in the top that drain the water into the bottom, after some time the soap still tends to get a bit gooey. Other than that, I would highly recommend olive oil soap to absolutely EVERYONE, especially those that dislike all the overly-perfumed and over-priced soaps made from pig fat on the market. And if you can't find it locally, Greek Internet Market is the way to go! As a side note, if you buy a six-pack of the larger 250 gram bars as I do, it is more economical than purchasing the 125 gram bars. However, since they are so large and difficult to handle with my small hands, I just use a sharp kitchen knife to cut them in half. Money saved and problem easily solved. Thank you, Greek Internet Market!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best soap in the world, 9.12.2015
Reviewer: Eric Dean (Bellevue, OH)

Ten years ago when I lived in a culturally diverse neighborhood in a larger metropolitan area, I would buy this very same soap from a window display at my favorite corner Greek deli. Then something inspired me to do an internet search and I was thrilled to find this again! It simply makes my skin feel and look wonderful. After a shower I feel squeaky clean and never dried out, flaky and itchy like the heavily scented and chemically loaded shower gels and deodorant bars leave me. The olive oil and whatever else natural in this soap keeps your skin feeling amazing clean and hydrated throughout the entire day. Each bar is a large earth tone block that looks beautiful in the shower tray and will last through many many uses as long as it's kept properly drained. No heavy scents and perfumes here, just a pleasant natural scent apparently derived from the olive oil, and it leaves your body smelling and feeling wonderfully clean & healthy.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 No more dry skin, 9.12.2015
Reviewer: Lana Lombardo (Las Vegas, N)

Since I started using the Olive Oil soap I no longer have dry skin and itch all day. My skin feels soft and smooth and I have saved a ton of money by not having to buy moisturizer

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Papoutsanis Traditional Olive Oil Soap, 9.11.2015
Reviewer: Debra Clark (Ocean View, DE)

Simply love, love, love this soap!! Daily use keeps my skin soft and conditioned!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wonderful Product, 12.6.2014
Reviewer: Jewell Crist (Spring City, TN )

I am more than pleased with this product.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best soap !!, 11.20.2014
Reviewer: B.Ragan (Piedmony , SC )

Your soap is wonderful makes my skin feel clean but soesn't dry the skin out. I will continue to use this soap thank you

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love this soap, 11.7.2014
Reviewer: Antonett (Washington, DC)

My daughter had a bar of this soap from Greece and before it was gone I had to find out where she got it from. She got hers from Greece we absolutely love it

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Skin-tastic!!, 8.30.2014
Reviewer: Evelyn (San Antonio, TX)

Finally I have found an authentic olive oil soap! My skin is getting softer and less dry the more I use it. I have very dry skin because of my thyroid and this soap really helps with the dryness. I like the large size and it lasts a while also.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Response Great Product, 8.23.2014
Reviewer: angela (georgetown, SC)

Love the Olive Oil Soap! Last forever and great to give as a token gift!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olive oil soap, 6.24.2014
Reviewer: Jackie Chittick (Salem, O)

We love our soap. We like that it is natural and my husband likes it because there is no scent.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Chemical Free Soap, 6.11.2014
Reviewer: Pam Dennis (Muscatine, Iowa)

Our family loves this Pure Traditional Olive Oil Soap without the chemicals that are normally in the soaps from the local stores. It's a much larger bar than any I can buy locally and it lasts and makes our skin feel not only clean, but softer. This is a Great Company and they ship quickly! I would highly recommend not only this product, but also this Company! I also buy their chemical free shampoo.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Peter in NC, 5.30.2014
Reviewer: Peter (Oxford, NC)

A great product. Been using this Olive oil soap for years. Even been known to give it to friends that tell me they have dry skin. This case of 48 bars was bought for my personal use. Can't say enough how good this soap is. As they say: try you'll like it. Thanks for a smooth transaction and fast shipping

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 A new tradition, 5.24.2014
Reviewer: Oscar (Philadelphia, PA)

I grew up in South America and using olive soap in the humid tropic was a treat for the skin. In the past 2 years I have been able to find a variety of olive oil soaps from different parts of the world that have allowed me to renew an old tradition. The availability and value of the Papoutsanis products through the GIM have made this product one of my favorite soaps.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best olive oil soap for Psoriasis!, 4.23.2014
Reviewer: Freida Dacosta (SAINT CLOUD, Florida)

I never thought I'd be writing about soap, but this olive oil soap is truly different. It's soothing effect has helped with my husband's psoriasis treatment tremendously. Other soaps caused his skin to itch, burn,making his skin impossible to heal. We bought the 6 pack and that was the best decision since they are very large you can cut them in half. Thanks again for making a product that is REALLY pure and natural!! ps: Customer service was a great help!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great, happy customer! , 4.13.2014
Reviewer: danalia (Cherry hill, nj)

Outstanding, great fast shipper, excellent service love the soaps. highly recommend.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olive Oil Soap, 12.12.2013
Reviewer: Brenda (Hendersonville, Tennessee)

This soap is the best. My hasband got hooked on it when we went to Greece and bought some to bring home. Took me a while to find it on the internet but it was worth the wait. GREAT PRODUCT!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 gentle and effective, 11.15.2013
Reviewer: W Mercer (Fall River, MA)

Olive oil soap was recommended as a gentle alternative to regular bath soap for a baby with eczema so we purchased a bar in Greece. Worked very well for my granddaughter so we purchased from GIM. Same great quality and results as the handmade soap purchased on vacation in Greece!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Soap, 8.21.2013
Reviewer: Dianne Thompson (Reserve, NM)

Love the soap so much I have 3 other people using it so far! It is wonderful for people with Eczema or just very dry skin. Everyone has seen an improvement in their skin in a few weeks.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Affordable Indulgence!, 7.21.2013
Reviewer: Dana (, SC)

We found this soap for sale in NC... A far cry from the Greek isles. However, when we needed more, we might as well have had to travel to Greece to get it because it was equally as inconvenient... Until I found this shop online! This skin-soothing soap is refreshing to my skin. It's gentle yet cleansing. The natural scent suggests cleanliness but doesn't possess that cloying scent associated with chain store soaps. This is a great price and a great shopping experience! I wish I had purchased an entire case!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olive Oil Soap-Excellent Moisturizer!, 7.15.2013
Reviewer: Rdcorbin (Longmont, CO)

This soap is 'pricey' but well worth it. If you battle dry skin like my mom and I do then this is an amazingly, smooth feeling soap. (We bought the 6 pack and split the cost) There are a lot of great smelling products out there--this isn't one of them but it's the absolute best at replacing moisture in your skin.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Traditional Olive Oil Soap - Papoutsanis, 6.27.2013
Reviewer: J. Shrader (Cedar Bluff, Virginia)

My first time to use Papoutsanis Olive Oil Soap, it is like a good quality home made soap, not too much suds but enough to clean. I use it to wash my hair and as a bath soap. Really have a clean feeling and my skin feels good after using it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olive oil soap, 6.11.2013
Reviewer: Bill Smith (Okc, Ok)

We have enjoyed these soaps for several years since we traveled to Greece five years ago.. They clean, but don't dry out our skin. Great fragrance.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Nice traditional soap, 5.9.2013
Reviewer: Liz (Oradell, NJ)

Soap has a pleasing scent and nice lather.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I really like the olive oil soap!, 5.7.2013
Reviewer: Sherry (Rochester, NY)

This isn't the first time I've ordered the olive oil soap and won't be the last! I am very pleased with the soap.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 No scummy soap!!, 5.7.2013
Reviewer: John Bowman (, )

Have now been using this soap for several years. My skin likes it and shower cleanup is a breeze.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 fantastic!, 1.9.2013
Reviewer: Sue (, )

I love this soap. I give to all my family members who complain of dry skin. This make my skin to soft.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 review of Papoutsanis soap, 10.15.2012
Reviewer: charles aperfine (destin, FL)

I love the soap. keep moving the first bar from the sink to the shower. going to open another bar for the show. need a better soap dish to set it on tho. going to mail a bar to my two daughters and one to my son...i have a feeling i will need more items for xmas presents...best regards chuck.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Eczema is under control using this soap, 10.2.2012
Reviewer: Robert (Tempe, AZ)

Seriously, I have had eczema since my teenage years, and I have found that this soap does NOT flare up my eczema. Want to test it yourself. Go grab a bar of Dial and use it for a week, then try the olive oil soap. And, I live in Phoenix and rarely use lotion. Dirty Secret: It is the same soap sold elsewhere for twice the price. Also, price compare with Oilatum.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Internet Market and their products are 'first rate', 9.17.2012
Reviewer: j. dipaolo (ny, New York)

We received our products even before schedule. The shipper always reachable and responsive on any matter. I will always use them and absolutely will purchase the Traditional Olive Oil Soap for holiday gifts. thank you.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great service and great soap, 9.9.2012
Reviewer: Becky (, GA)

Company is fantastic to order from--fast shipping and excellent communication and prices. The soap is the best of the best possible. It is everything previous customers raved about in their reviews. Highly recommend.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Good moisturizing natural bar soap, 2.27.2012
Reviewer: Lucille Nawara (Beverly Hills, MI)

My husband and I are pleased with our first 6 pack of traditional olive oil soap. It lathers and cleans well and leaves our skin (which tends to be dry, especially in winter) nicely moisturized. If I could change anything, I would prefer it to be white or clear rather than green, and that it come in oval rounded bars, not rectangular blocks. But those are minor aesthetic suggestions, and I will order this soap again. Your website was easy to navigate, and your service prompt. Thanks.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 olive oil soap, 12.29.2011
Reviewer: Anita Merrill (whiteland, in)

The service great, as always. The soap is the best. 5 stars all around!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olive Oil Soap Benefit, 12.26.2011
Reviewer: Catherine Stark (Bartlett, TN)

I like the way the soap feels on my skin. It keeps it from itching so much during the winter months.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fantastic!!!, 12.2.2011
Reviewer: Grateful & Devoted (Orland, CA)

Just started using this soap a week ago and can't get enough of it. It's not only replaced the bar soap I was using, but it's replaced my shaving cream, hair conditioner, and moisturizer as well. No kidding. I washed my hair with it this morning and then washed with my regular shampoo and my hair came out soft and smooth without using conditioner. It truly is amazing! Wish I would have found this wonderful product years ago. Thanks for bringing it to the USA.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olive Oil Soap, 9.27.2011
Reviewer: Mary Iadicicco (Las Cruces, NM)

I just love your product. My family in Greece has been using Olive Oil Soap for years and I was not able to find it here in the states. I don't want to spend money on those expensive lotions and creams so I find this soap to be soft on my skin and well and reducing wrinkles. I love it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love This Stuff!, 9.23.2011
Reviewer: Don Crowder (Tow, TX)

My wife and I wash our bodies and hair with olive oil soap. No more itching skin or dandruff for me, no more strange, painful rashes for her and the butt of the bar goes into my shaving mug. Best shaving soap ever! We'd pay ANY price for it because it's the only soap we can use without side effects but it's very competitively priced if purchased in the 6 pack.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek soap, 9.18.2011
Reviewer: Deb (Farmington, NM)

I love the soap! The soap has cleared up eczema and moistened my dry New Mexico skin.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I love this soap, 8.5.2011
Reviewer: Jane Estes (Gainesville, GA)

I split this order with a friend (after I gave her some of my previous order to try), and with this order, I chunked off two pieces to give to other friends to try. Great customer service; order shipped from your store very quickly.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Pure Traditional Olive Oil Soap, 8.1.2011
Reviewer: Ira Hymowitz (Fort Lee, NJ)

I am very staisfied with this product.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Soap of the Gods, 7.30.2011
Reviewer: Joe Wilcox (Denver, Colorado)

Treat yourself to this soap! It's a simple, luxurious bargain.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olive Oil Soap, 6.1.2011
Reviewer: Joanne Forbidussi (Dunnellon, FL)

I purchased pure olive oil soap and I LOVE it! The price was fantastic, shipping was very fast and the product is more than I expected. These bars of soap are big and they wear like iron. My skin feels clean without all the lotions and perfumes of American soaps and it keeps my skin in great condition in the harsh sun of Florida. I highly recommend this product and this company.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great soap., 12.17.2010
Reviewer: Chao Qin (boston, MA)

Great soap. Very mild for sensitive skin.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 the best, 12.14.2010
Reviewer: Dominic DiMartino (Westminster, MD)

I am well pleased with the quality of this soap and I plan to continue using it till the end. I like the size and the fact that I can use it for bathing and washing my hair. I am also very happy with the service I have received from your company. Thanks again,Dominic.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Papoutsanis Olive Oil Soap, 12.1.2010
Reviewer: KLD (Rewood Shores, CA)

The product is excellent. I have been purchasing my olive oil soap on my trips to Turkey, and was afraid I would not find a product comparable here in California. I am pleased with the product, pleased with your staff (Michael), etc.. but my only complaint was the cost of shipping. Konstandinos Dionisiou

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The Quality of the Pure Traditional Olive Oil Soap is Excellent!, 11.30.2010
Reviewer: Pete Z. (Laurel, MD)

I bought this soap to see if it would be more moisturizing and gentle to my skin. I've been using it now for a few weeks find my skin feels and looks better than it did when I was using Dial soap. I was very surprised to find that it also lasts longer than the Dial soap.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fantastic!, 10.22.2010
Reviewer: Shelly (Ferndale, MI)

The olive oil soap is amazing!!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best Pure Traditional Olive Oil Soap Ever!, 10.20.2010
Reviewer: Agnes Roberts (Lexington, SC)

I purchased these bars of Pure Traditional Olive Oil Soap on the internet. I received my order in less than a week and was amazed at the size of the bar. This soap is everything and more of what was advertised. I use it for everything, body, hands and shampoo. It has made a tremendous difference in my skin and hair. I found that I don't even need to use moisturizer after showering. This olive oil soap also works as a moisturizer leaving your skin clean and soft. I am such a believer in this soap that I gave a bar to my neighbor and she also loves it. She said it has made her hair have more body than shampoo or conditioner. I will purchase again and again and spread the word. Thanks for a product that is true to its word.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 250 gr bar of Papoutsanis olive oil soap, 6.29.2010
Reviewer: Michele Reynolds (Oak Park, MI)

My husband loves the soap. He's been using Middle Eastern olive soap for years. Those bars were not as refined-looking as this brand, with its pretty embossing. I only wish that I knew the expiration dates were years out, so that I could've ordered more and gotten free shipping.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olive Oil Soap, 6.12.2010
Reviewer: Betty (Phoenix, Az)

I love this soap. It makes my skin feel so smooth and moisturized, I live in the desert and need all the help I can get. Great product.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The best soap ever, 6.11.2010
Reviewer: joel (Oakland, ca)

There is no other olive oil soap that compares to this one.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olive oil good in cooking and great on your skin, 4.23.2010
Reviewer: Viginia (Darien, CT)

I have very dry, sensitive skin as I am very light skinned. Olive oil soap is wonderfully moisturizing and soothing for my skin. This was an excellent purchase.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 LOVE it!, 3.29.2009
Reviewer: Theresa (New Braunfels, TX)

A friend brought this back to me from Florida with sponges and I fell in love with this soap. Good thing the pkg was a 6-pk because I've given four of them away to friends who also LOVE them. Now we've all been scouring the internet looking for it. Here it is! They'll be glad to know I found it. Even their significant others love it!

 

Back to 6 Pack, Pure Traditional Olive Oil Soap - Papoutsanis - 250 gr bar