All Customer Reviews for "Pure Traditional Olive Oil Soap - Papoutsanis - 125 gr bars - 1 Case - 96 Bars"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 15 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great soap!, 2.13.2016
Reviewer: Shirley and Sheryl (Heber Springs, Arkansas)

We order this soap by the case and give it as gifts to many people who are in our lives. Everyone seems to enjoy it and is always wanting more. Pure and organic - just the way we like things!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 love this soap, 9.12.2015
Reviewer: George Wardini (Tigard, OR)

Excellent soap reasonably priced and will buy again from this merchant.Thank you

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Olive Oil Soap, 9.11.2015
Reviewer: Mrs. A. Chianis (Blue Jay, Ca.)

These soaps were gifts to the attendees of my husbands 90 Birthday Party. Everyone loved them and they were sent immediately with hardly any waiting time. I thought I had an issue, but it was my fault and they were soooo gracious about it. If you have any needs for any of their products, please know I feel they are one of the most courteous and professional companies I have ever dealt. You can order with confidence.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product, 9.11.2015
Reviewer: Tim Head (atlanta, GA)

The folks at Greek Internet Market are great people. This was the second large order of the traditional olive soap after having brought some back from Greece some years ago. Exact same product at a fair price. The product itself is amazing. Try some.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Pure Traditional Olive Oil Soap, 9.10.2015
Reviewer: John D. Smith (Stillwater, MN)

High quality and a reasonable price. We use it in the bathroom shower and sink. And, it make a great gift particularly for someone who has never used pure olive oil soap.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Gift store item, 10.23.2014
Reviewer: Yvonne Evanoff-Joseph (Lansing, MI)

We purchased the 125 and 250 grain bars for our upcoming bake sale gift store. Several of our Philoptochos ladies are familiar with this soap and rave about it. Not only is it nicely scented, and beautifully packaged, I have to say I was impressed with the speed in which we received it. I am sure we will be purchasing more, as well as additional items, in the future.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The best soap ever!, 10.21.2014
Reviewer: Bob Abbott (Portland, Oregon)

We love the smooth, moisturizing feeling of soaping up with Papoutsanis' Pure Traditional Olive Oil Soap. This is the best and well worth the extra effort of buying it from a Greek importer close to the source.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Our Favorite Soap, 9.13.2013
Reviewer: Jenny (Saint Paul, Minnesota)

On a recent trip to Crete, we purchased some soap made with pure Greek olive oil and loved. Upon returning home we found this site and ordered the 96 bar pack. The soap is AS wonderful as the stuff we brought from Greece. I highly recommend this product. Good for any skin type and has a nice, clean scent.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best soap, 6.18.2013
Reviewer: Deb (St. Charles, MO)

As a sufferer of Multiple Chemical Sensitivity and other autoimmune illnesses, I have been trying to find a shampoo and body soap I am able to use without becoming violently ill - for over 30 years. I have finally found that soap in this little bar. Thank you! It is wonderful - as both a body bar and a shampoo. It lathers nicely and my hairdresser is amazed at the healthy transformation of my hair.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 olive oil soap, 4.20.2013
Reviewer: Kathryn Meek (Culver, IN)

Your service was great. The product is such a wonderful soap and has become my favorite for face, bath, and using as shampoo. I highly recommend it to lots of people.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wouldn't use any other shower soap!, 1.24.2013
Reviewer: Jon Tremblay (St. Paul, MN)

Love this product. Have given several bars away as gifts. My best find in 2012!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wonderful soap!, 1.4.2013
Reviewer: Char (Panama City Beach, FL)

We bought one bar of the Olive Oil soap at a Greek Festival and ended up ordering a case. My skin is smoother than it's ever been. I will use no other soap now. It's worth every penny.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olive oil soap, 9.18.2012
Reviewer: Cindy (Newbury, Ma)

Love this soap, you skin doesnt feel dry after you shower, great price when you buy it by the case, plus free shipping. I have shared this soap with friends and they seem to love it also. This is not perfumed, so if you have allergies I don't think you have to worry. I know people that use this on their face as well as body.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olive Oil Soap - Papoutsanis, 8.21.2012
Reviewer: JP (, MD)

Love this soap! It is so good for your skin and a bar lasts a long time. Was thrilled to be able to buy a whole case of it. Been using it for several years and it is getting harder to find. Was free shipping and sent immediately. Great service.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best soap ever and great customer service!, 4.17.2012
Reviewer: Vicki (Asheville, NC)

I use this soap as a felt maker, grating it into shreds and then whisking it with hot water until I have a thick liquid. It is absolutely perfect for felt artists as it works well with all types of wool, rinses easily and has no additives like perfumes or conditioners. And the best part of all? Many days, I have my hands in this soap as much as 4-5 hours and they feel absolutely soft and moisturized with absolutely no drying effect. I wouldn't use anything else and I encourage my students to us Papoutsanis Olive Oil Soap as well. The folks at Greek Internet Market are great to work with, too.

 

Back to Pure Traditional Olive Oil Soap - Papoutsanis - 125 gr bars - 1 Case - 96 Bars