All Customer Reviews for "Pure Traditional Olive Oil Soap - Papoutsanis - 250 gr bars - 1 Case - 48 Bars"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 10 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olive Oil Soap, 9.26.2017
Reviewer: Beverly (Roanoke, VA)

Very pleased with my purchase, will order again

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5, 4.6.2017
Reviewer: Kenneth Sanders (Commiskey, IN)

Love your soap. Makes me feel fresh and clean. Great way to start the day, feeling like #1.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfection , 2.12.2016
Reviewer: kimi (Virginia Beach , VA)

Outstanding item, exactly as described but more importantly, exactly what I bought in Greece and Cyprus. I'm very glad I found them.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olive Oil Soap, 12.21.2015
Reviewer: Thomas Feeser (Lititz, PA)

I have purchased some version of unscented Greek Olive Oil soap for many years by the case to help alleviate a dry skin condition that is intensified by winter in NE of USA. This is absolutely the quickest delivery of product and best value for the dollar ever. Arrived here 5 working days after order was placed, well packed so there was no broken bars of soap and price was nearly half by volume of previous suppliers. I will place all my olive oil product orders in the future from Papoutsanis. Thanks for great value and quick delivery.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 olive oil soap, 11.28.2015
Reviewer: jon tremblay (St. Paul, MN)

LOVE this soap and use nothing but this for showering. Makes a huge difference as my skin never feels dried out.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 LOVE IT!!!, 9.11.2015
Reviewer: K. Giles (Baton Rouge, Louisiana )

Great stuff this soap. Great savings if you can get it by the case due to the savings. Very pleased with the entire transaction. Highly recommend both the product and the business.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I love it!, 9.11.2015
Reviewer: Jenna Andrews (Albertville, Alabama)

I have tried almost any soaps that I can think of and this Greek soap is the best. My skin feels so soft and clean. I don't struggle with extremely dry skin anymore either. That's the reason I love this soap! Will definitely be ordering more!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A soap you can live with, 4.27.2014
Reviewer: Peter N Tocci (Oxford, North Carolina)

Been using this soap for eight years. I recommend it to all my friend. A soap that can be used every day. Highly recommend to all. Gave it to my brother who is a machinist and he now uses it everyday says his hands have never felt better.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The best soap available, 4.13.2014
Reviewer: Karen Cilli (Wampum, PA)

This is the only soap I use, and I always buy it at this website. I couldn't give a higher recommendation.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 olive oil soap, 1.14.2014
Reviewer: Fran DeLeo (Scranton, Pa)

Great product for dry,itchy skin and also great if you have soap allergies. I highly recommend this product.

 

Back to Pure Traditional Olive Oil Soap - Papoutsanis - 250 gr bars - 1 Case - 48 Bars