All Customer Reviews for "Olivia Body Lotion - 300ml (10.1 fl. oz.) Bottle"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 26 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 1977-01001 Olivia Body Lotion - 300ml , 11.21.2017
Reviewer: Candace Brewer (Wilmington, NC)

It does get much better than this. Plan to order more for Xmas gifts.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olivia Body Lotion, 10.23.2017
Reviewer: Lora V Schmitt (Republic, MO)

Love the lotion! Very moisturizing, absorbs quickly and no greasy feel.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best lotion ever, 8.20.2017
Reviewer: Dennis Chapman (Diamond Bar, CA)

I had to use some of my sisters lotion when I ran out. After using Olivia Body Lotion I'll never go back to what I was using. This stuff is great. And yes guys use lotion too.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Lotion, 6.3.2017
Reviewer: April B. (Sarasota, FL)

I purchased this lotion originally in greece while on a greek isle cruise. It's absolutely wonderful, leaving my skin so smooth and soft. When I ran out I looked online and found it here at the Greek Internet Market. Placed my online order for 2 bottles of it. The shipping was fast, as I placed my order on a Wednesday and it was on my door step Friday. Thank You So Much......Will order again

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olivia Body Lotion 10.1 fl oz., 4.28.2017
Reviewer: Diane Sampson (Coral Springs, FL)

My sister sends me this lotion for my Birthday every year. I Love this lotion. It's very creamy and makes my skin soft and smells great.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olivia Body Lotion!!, 10.27.2016
Reviewer: Gail Bond (Ocoee, Florida)

I first purchased this lotion when I was on vacation in Athens. I love the scent and the silky feel on my hands when I tried the sample. There isn't any lotion that compares to this. I am so thrilled to be able to buy it through the Greek Internet Market. I love the lotion so much I ordered the bath exfoliating gel and the hair mask and hoping that these are as good. the icing on the cake is how quickly I received my order.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olivia Body Lotion, 10.23.2016
Reviewer: Trish (Adelaide, SA)

Absolutely love this product, tried it while on holidays in Greece. So happy to have found it on Greek Internet Market. I had my parcel delivered in a week as promised. Great service!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Soft Skin Lotion, 9.15.2016
Reviewer: JoAnne (Tonawanda, NY)

This is an excellent product. I recommend it to anyone who wants to keep their skin soft. My daughter swears by this lotion and it is for her that I purchase it. Makes a great birthday gift.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love it, 8.6.2016
Reviewer: Caprice (Huntington Beach , Ca)

While in Greece I purchased this product So when I ran out I was happy to order it on line

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olivia Body Lotion, 7.24.2016
Reviewer: Jan Winters (St Petersburg, FL)

Great product that I usually purchase in Tarpon Springs FL. Store that I used to buy from no longer carried so went on-line to find. Greek Internet Market had this product and I ordered and it was delivered within a few days. I'll use this site again.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Body lotion review, 2.14.2016
Reviewer: Diane H (Racine, Wisconsin)

I like the body lotion. Not greasy and smells nice.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 body lotion, 9.14.2015
Reviewer: Shelly (Blair, Nebraska)

I really like this body lotion, and even use on my face daily. I like the texture and fragrance. I wish it wasn't so pricey so I could afford to use it on my whole body daily.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olivia Products, 9.12.2015
Reviewer: Charlene (n, )

Was so glad to be able to get these products in U.S. They were in all our hotels during our trip to Greece and are all wonderful!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great for dry skin, 9.12.2015
Reviewer: Bing Wang (Irvine, CA)

I have been using this product for 2 years. I feel my skin slikly after I use it for a month. You should try it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olivia Body Lotion, 6.19.2014
Reviewer: El Ustach (South Hadley, MASSACHUSETTS)

This lotion is a wonderful way to moisturize your entire body. The lotion is soothing and not greasy. I loved it from the first moment that I tried it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Thrilled!, 2.13.2014
Reviewer: Jeremy S (Homewood, IL)

Last fall, my wife and I took a vacation to Greece, and the Hotel that we stayed in while in Athens supplied us with daily sample-sized bottles of Olivia Body Lotion - which is an amazing product!! I knew when I returned back home that I missed having the ability to use this product - so THANK YOU so much to Greek Internet Market for making it possible for me to have more of the Olivia Body Lotion that I enjoyed so much.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Non-allergenic product., 1.11.2014
Reviewer: Curtiss McGaffin (Ambler, PA)

Olivia Body Lotion is used by a woman who suffers from many allergies but can use this.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great skin lotion, 9.14.2013
Reviewer: rob (winston-salem, nc)

My wife and I found this lotion while on the Greek Island of Mykonos. I am so glad we found it on this website. My wife and I love this lotion. It smells great and feels great on the skin. I have ordered this lotion several times and the service is excellent. My products arrive quickly and are packed well. Thanks for the great job.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Soft skin but non-greasy., 8.28.2013
Reviewer: Amy Romano (Syosset, N.Y.)

I love the way my skin feels and the softness is long lasting. It leaves a glow on my skin but is never greasy to the touch as it dries quickly.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Body Lotion, 5.21.2013
Reviewer: Lima (Amarillo, TX)

A good quality and it keeps my son skin soft and hydrated. I wolud like to see a bigger bottle besides that everything is great

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best body lotion!, 4.19.2013
Reviewer: Syd Farley (Brooklyn, NY)

I have used Olivia body lotion for several years, and can't recommend it enough. I have extremely sensitive, dry skin, and discovered several years ago that an olive oil based moisturizing lotion was kindest to my skin. (Olive oil is the oil closest to the oils human skin produces.) Olivia Body Lotion has a milky consistency and is quickly absorbed but lasts all day! There is no clothes grabbing sticky residue and my skin can breathe. My skin actually looks younger than it did when I purchased my first bottle! The fragrance is light and pleasant and doesn't make me sneeze or make my eyes water which is another positive for a person with allergies like myself.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fantastic Lotion, 10.14.2012
Reviewer: Angela Connelly (Geelong, Victoria)

We love it. It leaves our skin feeling wonderful soft & smooth

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olivia Body Lotion, 7.14.2012
Reviewer: Geraldine McCurley (North Providence, R.I.)

I have used this product a few years and loves it.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 new packaging of Olivia Body Lotion, 6.27.2012
Reviewer: Bronwen Forward (Sydney, NSW)

I prefer the pump pack for the larger bottle. The product is as always fabulous but without the pump it is a bit runny and harder to apply.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 AthenaPrincess, 6.26.2012
Reviewer: Judy Cooper (Fargo, ND)

Love this body lotion - There's none like it. Absorbs immediately. Yum!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best lotion, 5.4.2012
Reviewer: Goldie Pappas Sherman (Chicago, IL)

Am very pleased with my Olivia Body Lotion. Not only is it soothing to my skin, it smells wonderful.

 

Back to Olivia Body Lotion - 300ml (10.1 fl. oz.) Bottle