All Customer Reviews for "Olivia Body Oil - 300ml (10.1 fl. oz.) Bottle"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 9 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olivia body oil, 2.10.2016
Reviewer: Diane H (Racine, Wisconsin)

Smells nice and easy to apply. Ordered by mistake but liked it so much I kept it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Leaking bottle, 12.8.2015
Reviewer: Kathleen Fordney (Green Valley, AZ)

I love all the Olivia products. My first purchase was when we were visiting Mykanos several years ago. I recently ordered a bottle of body oil. When I received the bottle in the mail, it had leaked. It wasn't a great amount though.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olivia body oil, 11.6.2014
Reviewer: Elaine Kelley (Corvallis, OR)

I have used this product in the past & liked it very much and have made this order to replace my depleted bottle.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great After Shower !!, 8.15.2014
Reviewer: Lee (Hamilton, NJ)

I use this product after showering, and it makes your skin feel like a baby's butt !! Soft and supple....

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 olivia body scrub and oil, 5.12.2014
Reviewer: Beverly Fantasia (Warner, NH)

I am very, very, pleased with the product And more than that the person who filled my order went out of his way to contact me when I made a mistake in my address. I had a Montana phone number, New Hampshire address going to New Jersy.He took the time and patience and called to straighten it out Thank you so much for everything P.S. I am a continued customer

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olivia Body Oil ( great for after your bath...), 12.28.2013
Reviewer: ray newbold (new philadelphia, ohio)

When I had traveled to China, after the flights dry air my skin was very dry and chaping; My Girlfriend is a Doctor in Zhuhai bought me my first bottle of Olivia Body Oil... Since then, I have re-ordered twice... It's the only lotion I use these days. Great Product; I now buy two 11OZ spray bottles at a time at a good price of only $13 each...

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olive Oil, 5.21.2013
Reviewer: Lima (Amarillo, TX)

The best thing about it is that is not greasy so I can dress my son right away. great scent and qulity

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Body Oil, 12.27.2012
Reviewer: Paula (Los Alamos, NM)

Like this product but needs a better seal on the spray. Sometimes it doesn't spray to good, BUT, the oil is awesome! I just purchased this a few weeks ago and use it on my hands and feet in the morning. Love the oil! I will be purchasing alot more of your products in the future! I want to try out the shampoo and conditioner.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olivia Body Oil, 8.19.2012
Reviewer: Ann (Montgomery, AL)

I have extremely dry skin. This does the trick.

 

Back to Olivia Body Oil - 300ml (10.1 fl. oz.) Bottle