All Customer Reviews for "Olivia Hand Cream - 75ml (2.5 fl. oz.) Tube"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 7 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olivia Hand Cream, 6.8.2017
Reviewer: Linda Ruhlig (Land O'Lakes, Florida)

Due to a skin condition on my hands where they peel if I use almost anything on them, I am very particular about hand creams. I have so loved all of my products from Greek Internet Market, that I thought I would give Olivia Hand Cream a try, I am so glad I did! I love this hand cream! I no longer have to get my hand cream from a pharmacy that charges $32.00 a tube! What a savings! My hands have never felt better - it is so worth giving Olivia a try!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best Hand cream ever!, 3.29.2016
Reviewer: Paula (Los Alamos, NM)

I love this hand cream. Not greasy and leaves my hands so soft! Worth the price!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfection, 2.13.2016
Reviewer: Olivia (Davenport, Florida)

Since discovering this lotion while vacationing in Greece 6 years ago my life was changed. This is the only hand lotion I use anymore, nothing else even works on me anymore.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Hand Cream, 4.19.2013
Reviewer: Syd Farley (Brooklyn, NY)

Olivia Hand Cream is pure comfort in a tube. When your hands feel really dry and lotion alone can't soothe the dryness this lotion will. It's great to combat winter dryness or the effects of housework. The relief is instant and lasts beyond the next hand washing. Even my husband loves this hand cream!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Hand Cream, 4.4.2013
Reviewer: Paula (Los Alamos, NM)

This is a great product overall. Really nice to have it in my purse at all times. Only problem is that everyone at work likes it too, so buy two bottles if your using at work like I do!! My hands are always soft now, and look alittle younger, if thats possible :)

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Hand Cream Purchase, 1.29.2013
Reviewer: Curtiss McGaffin (Ambler, PA)

The woman who uses this and other Olivia products has chemical sensitivities and allergies to many additives in most commercial products. She has been able to use most of the products I've purchased from you, and I'll keep ordering them for that reason.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Hand Cream, 12.27.2012
Reviewer: Paula (Los Alamos, NM)

This is an excellent hand cream. You will notice the difference in the softnest of your hands within a few weeks. Its also great for dry elbows! only down fall is that its a small tube, need a bigger tube!!

 

Back to Olivia Hand Cream - 75ml (2.5 fl. oz.) Tube