All Customer Reviews for "3-Pack - Olivia Natural Bar Soap With Extra Oliva Oil - 125 gr bar"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 13 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great customer service and soap., 7.26.2017
Reviewer: Joan Postlethwait (Durham, NC)

I love this soap. I give it as gifts to family and friends.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So happy!!! , 6.6.2017
Reviewer: T Kendrick (Caseyville, Illinois )

I'm so happy to have stumbled across this company! The olive oil soap has helped my sons dry, irritated skin so much. We've been using Dove sensitive skin soap for some time now because his Dr recommended it for his irritated skin. To find out that there is a ingredient in it that can still be irritating to sensitive skin. We we're going crazy trying to find the cause of his skin issues and once we changed his soap to this all natural olive oil soap, his skin started improving. He loves it and so do I!!! I recommend it to anyone who has dry itchy irritated skin that's prone to rashes and pimples. It's great!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product, 1.23.2017
Reviewer: Karp (Baltimore, MD)

I love the Olivia olive oil soap. It was easy to find at Greek Internet Market. The price is competitive to what I have paid elsewhere. The shipping cost is somewhat high.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Gentle Soap, 11.12.2016
Reviewer: Mary Trammell (Pueblo, CO)

Love the extra olive oil. I have very sensitive skin which itches with regular soap. This is working, no itches. So glad to find this product, and it arrived within just a few days. Thank you.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love this soap!!, 6.28.2016
Reviewer: Lydia (Flovilla, GA)

I use this soap to wash my hair and body. It leaves my hair so soft, and I have noticed it looking and feeling fuller too! I will continue to purchase this product and to be a customer of the Greek Internet Market!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 WOW!!!!, 6.21.2016
Reviewer: Linda (Hurst, TX)

I always use the regular olive oil soap, the extra olive oil soap is an upgrade. Will re-order in the future.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great soap, 11.7.2015
Reviewer: Peter Adams (Bakersfield, Ca)

The olive oil soap is great for our skin. We live in a dry climate.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Another new tradition, 5.24.2014
Reviewer: Oscar (Philadelphia, PA)

I grew up in South America and using olive soap in the humid tropic was a treat for the skin. In the past 2 years I have been able to find a variety of olive oil soaps from different parts of the world that have allowed me to renew an old tradition. The availability and value of the Olivia olive oil soap products through the GIM have made this product one of my favorite soaps. It is my daily body soap and I use it interchangeably with the Papoutsanis olive oil soap.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Soap!, 9.29.2013
Reviewer: Sheila (Nancy, KY)

This is a great soap...love it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Could Not Be More Pleased - Olive Oil Soap With Extra Olive Oil, 7.20.2013
Reviewer: Pete Young (Tulsa, OK)

I love this product. Shipping was very fast & product arrived perfectly packaged. I love this soap. I use it for both a shampoo & on my body. This is a great soap. Not the nonsense that we buy at Walmart. I highly recommend both this soap & this seller. You will not be disappointed in either!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Once you use it......., 5.11.2013
Reviewer: Vee (Tavernier, Fl)

I learned about pure olive oil soap during a trip to Greece in the fall of 2010. I have not used anything but Olive Oil Soap since. It cleanses thoroughly without drying out your skin. The Greek woman who sold me the first bar told me to wash my face with it. She said 'you'll be back here tomorrow to buy more'. I was and have been buying it through Greek Internet Market ever since.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love it, 6.29.2012
Reviewer: eBeth (Marana, AZ)

This is great soap! I first bought some Olivia soap on a trip to Greece, and was so happy when I found I could get more at GreekInternetMarket.com. It makes my skin very soft, and doesn't have an overpowering smell like some olive oil soaps. Each bar is so dense it lasts a really long time. I have given some to friends are they are now addicted too.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best soap I've ever used. I'm buying a case next time., 3.24.2012
Reviewer: Helen Joyal (Pasadena, Ca)

I have never seen a soap like this at any price. After only 3 days you can see and feel how soft your skin is. My face glowed you can see the differance. I also used it to wash my hair and it seems fuller and I loved that. I'm ordering a case next and using it as gifts. I can't wait to try other products.

 

Back to 3-Pack - Olivia Natural Bar Soap With Extra Oliva Oil - 125 gr bar