All Customer Reviews for "3-Pack - Olivia Natural Bar Soap With Olive Oil & Aloe Vera - 125 gr bar"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 12 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best Soap Ever, 2.19.2017
Reviewer: Kamo (Tulsa, OK)

We love this soap, so gentle and refreshing, leaving your skin feeling soft and clean. Works especially well for folks with dry skin and cleansing at night. Bought this originally on a trip to Greece and are glad we can get it here at home in the USA, online. Liked the very fast service too!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olive oil soap, 5.1.2016
Reviewer: Joji Pantoja (Fort Belvoir, Va)

I have been using olive oil soap for more than two years now. It keeps my hair thicker and skin smooth and softer. My wife notched the thickness in my hair without using or taking anything for the hair. Love this OLIVE OIL SOAP with extra olive. Just ordered this one with aloe Vera.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A Winning Soap, 3.25.2014
Reviewer: MC (Searcy, AR)

Great soap. A win win

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 soap, 8.30.2013
Reviewer: evs (la verne, CA)

my husband bought a greek soap and body lotion for me and for his mom,when i smell the soap i don't like the smell but when i used it my skin is soft.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 OPlivia Natural Bar Soap With Olive Oil and Aloe Vera - 125 gr bar, 5.7.2013
Reviewer: Athena MacKellar (Andrews, NC)

I like the blend of the olive oil and the aloe vera and I am pleased with this purchase.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Works as expected, 4.4.2013
Reviewer: David (Upstate, NY)

Most soaps have not been kind to my 64 year old skin. I'd used a similar Olive oil soap years ago so I thought I'd give this a try. My skin is much improved. Well worth the price.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olivia olive oil and aloe soap, 11.6.2012
Reviewer: Don S. (Northfield, Ohio)

Every winter I purchase Olivia olive oil and aloe soap. It is the absolute best to counter dry skin in our typically harsh Ohio winters.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 'Olivia' The perfect skin soap!, 10.20.2012
Reviewer: Satoshi (Ken) Oshiyama (Harbor City, CA.)

Many years ago, I was diagnosed with Atopic- Dermititis. I tried many prescribed medicines, but it will always return. I tried your 'Olivia' Natural Bar Soap, and it is an Excellent product. Every since last year, my skin problem have Not returned, Thank you for having a wonderfull product, I will continue to order again.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 3-pack Olivia Natural Bar Soap with olive oil & aloe vera, 10.20.2012
Reviewer: Loretta Siotka (Myrtle Beach, SC)

Deep cleansing and softening soap -- wonderful for the skin!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 HE washers, 7.17.2012
Reviewer: Sarah (selma, nc)

This soap is not only low in suds but also low in residue! It's low residue leaves your skin feeling not only clean but also soft. Great for Eczema. Absolutely love using this product for my son's laundry detergent and bath soap.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olivia Natural Bar soap with Olive oil and Aloe vera, 6.3.2012
Reviewer: Betty Wilkinson (Grandview, IN)

I just started using this soap for my dry skin. I have noticed how soft it makes my skin feel. I will definitely order this soap again.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Olivia Bar Soap!, 3.25.2012
Reviewer: Satoshi (Harbor City, CA)

Since I have sensitive Skin, I must scrutinize each type of soaps. And I have found 'Olivia' soaps are Excellent. Please keep up the good work.

 

Back to 3-Pack - Olivia Natural Bar Soap With Olive Oil & Aloe Vera - 125 gr bar