All Customer Reviews for "Eye Charm, 1/3'' (8mm), Glass with Silver"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 8 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect Order, 7.12.2017
Reviewer: Joanne Patterson (New Lambton, NSW)

Perfect. Prompt delivery.Just what I ordered Thank you

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Exactly what I was looking for!, 4.21.2017
Reviewer: Dina (Oakland, NJ)

It was the perfect Greek eye, affordable and came very quickly!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wonderful Charm, 7.16.2016
Reviewer: Vicky (Las Vegas, Nevada)

A well made , traditional evil eye charm, this will make a wonderful addition to a cross on a chain. I am very pleased with the quality and price.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 It's very similar, 3.14.2016
Reviewer: Robert Fotopoulos (Oregon, OH)

to a mati that was put around my neck 41 years ago when I arrived in Greece for the first time. I have worn one ever since. I don't believe in what it's reputed to do, but because it was a gift from a beloved cousin. I'll wear one until I die.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Eye Charm 1/3, 4.28.2012
Reviewer: Judy C (Scarborough, ME)

I had purchased one of these in Greece for myself and my nephew's girlfriend commented on how much she wanted one. I purchased this one for her for her birthday. Great Purchase, exactly what I wanted.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Evil Eye Charm, 3.22.2011
Reviewer: Paul Georghiou (Woking, Surrey)

Beautiful and delicate, perfectly matching the sterling silver chain I also bought at the same time; Perfect for the christening present I gave to my girlfriend's grand-daughter> great value for money and despatched promptly. Thankyou. Paul Georghiou

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wonderful shopping experience!, 11.26.2010
Reviewer: Mary Kariotakis (Lakewood, OH)

I am so pleased with my purchases of the 2 evil eye pendants. I purchased one for myself and the other is for one of my son's Christmas presents. Your merchandise is of excellent quality and your kindness to my questions have been greatly appreciated...I plan on doing more shopping with you in the near future...I would like to thank you once again and would like to wish you and your family a very Merry Christmas and a Blessed, Happy, Healthy New Year!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 five star, 5.2.2010
Reviewer: Suresh Rajput (Orlando, fl)

Thanks! I liked the product

 

Back to Eye Charm, 1/3'' (8mm), Glass with Silver