All Customer Reviews for "Authentic Greek Fisherman's Cap - Cotton - White"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 15 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent , 6.22.2017
Reviewer: Elaine Djinis Simpson (Ozark, MO)

We were so pleased with our cap! My husband loved it. The turn around time from order to delivery was so fast. The candy was a special touch!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Experience, 6.17.2016
Reviewer: Deniz A. (Union, NJ)

My second time ordering from this company. I purchased hats from them. The web site makes it easy to order your product. Timely delivery and good follow up. Even though I did not need it, there were detailed return instructions included in the package. The quality of the product was up to my expectations. I would highly recommend this site for your purchases. I had a pleasant, hassle-free shopping experience.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 New look, 5.20.2016
Reviewer: Lynn Wilkerson (Reston, VA)

I was so pleased with the styling and quality of my new cap that I ordered a second one in a different color. My husband raved about how attractive it was on me. Many thanks.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 satisfied customer, 4.8.2016
Reviewer: Peter Quinn (Ft. Lauderdale, Fl.)

Thank you for your prompt delivery and excellent product. I'm most satisfied. Peter Quinn

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 white greek fisherman's cap, 3.20.2016
Reviewer: Margaret Wilson (Chapel Hill, NC)

Cap arrived promptly, well packed, and in good condition. It is good quality and as represented in the ad. I am pleased with it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Superb Cap, Fabulous Service, Low Price, 1.7.2016
Reviewer: F. Keith Trantow (Tucson, Arizona)

Greek Internet Market is an amazing company. Not only are their products Five Star First Class in evbery way, but also orders are shipped immediately. What a great organization!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Kakhi Fisherman Cap, 9.18.2015
Reviewer: George N. Smith (Bridgeton, New Jersey)

You people are the only ones I will buy from. Cap fits perfect and great Quality . Thank You.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Quality of items, 10.31.2014
Reviewer: Gus Petro (Frankfort, Kentucky)

I have purchased a total of 5 of the Greek fishing caps for myself and for gifts, the quality is excellent and the service is the same.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fisherman hat, 8.12.2014
Reviewer: sarah (liberty, sc)

My husband was very pleased with his hat as always.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Exactly as advertised, 4.22.2014
Reviewer: Jean C. Hayden (Sharon, Ms)

The quality of the cap was great, very well made, the size was perfect, and it was well packaged, if my friend wants more of the same type of cap, I would certainly order from this company, and would recommend it to everybody.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I love shopping in Greece--internet style!, 12.20.2013
Reviewer: Renee (Ventura, California)

For the last twenty-five years, my husband has enjoyed wearing Greek fisherman hats. For the same time I have struggled to find them for him. And then one evening I stumbled upon the Greek Internet store and lo and behold! Greek fisherman hats in colors I had never seen before. I bought five hats in different colors. My husband is delighted--and I am too because now when he needs his much loved hats, I know exactly where to find them. (Of course, I had to try some other Greek products at the Greek store: some olive oil soap,which is sheer bliss to my parched winter skin, and some delightful Greek olive oil, which is delightful on our salads. I am so glad I stumbled in to the Greek Internet Store. I will be back again and again.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Another satisfied customer, 5.19.2013
Reviewer: Gloria Pearson (Mobile, Alabama)

I am VERY pleased with your company. The product that I ordered was exactly as described and a very good quality. The product was shipped in a timely manner and I will order from your company again.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good buy, 2.1.2013
Reviewer: Joseph H, Jackson (San Antonio, Tx.)

The items were in good shape and arrived on time .I had been looking these caps for a long time happy I found the spot to buy them.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Nothing, 4.23.2012
Reviewer: Bob Jeffries, TSgt. USAF, Retired (Southaven, MS)

I purchased a Greek Fisheman's hat to wear with my Sunday dress clothes to church. I am an 81-year-old man, who dresses as I please. I wear bright sport coats and white trouses to church, and that Fisherman's cap, tilted at an angle, has gotten me TONS of compliments. This is my second Fisherman's hat, and if I'm still kicking, there will be a third one, after this one. WARNING: DON'T WASH THEM IN A WASHING MACHINE !

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The White Greek Hat, 8.26.2011
Reviewer: Captain Rich (Savannah, GA)

The hat is great and at fair value. I hope it brings me luck with the fall sailboat races. I would reccomend this to anyone. Thanks for the quick shipment.

 

Back to Authentic Greek Fisherman's Cap - Cotton - White