All Customer Reviews for "Authentic Greek Fisherman's Cap - Cotton - Black"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 26 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Quick and easy service, 8.4.2017
Reviewer: Jonathan (Albuquerque, NM)

Glad to have a connection with Greek products! Splendid service on ordering a cap. Looking forward to trying out many other products.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 greek fishermans hat, 6.10.2017
Reviewer: frank robertson (canberra, Australian Capital Territory)

Plenty to choose from, size etc. Unrivaled in this section greet service!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Quality Merchandise, 5.24.2017
Reviewer: Jerry Carpenter (Waxahachie, TX)

Ordered the black cotton cap because the Texas climate makes the wool one a bit too warm. This cap is a perfectly constructed, quality product. Fits perfectly and is very comfortable to wear. Really loving it. It was carefully packed, and arrived just 4 days after the order was placed.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Authentic Greek Fisherman's Cap, 2.23.2017
Reviewer: John Alaimo (West Pittston, PA)

Very satisfied with the product. The fit of the fisherman's cap is perfect and I will be recommending friends to use Greek Internet Market. Great customer service,very helpful and friendly. A pleasure to do business with a such a professional company. ευχαριστώ

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect order transaction, 12.26.2016
Reviewer: Cheryl Hill (Yorktown, Virginia)

Everything from order to deliverer went exactly as it was supposed to. It was easy to order and it arrived in just a few days. The hat was perfect and my husband loved it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 And i'm not even Greek..., 8.26.2016
Reviewer: Bill Willis (Fort Madison, IA)

I have been wearing Greek Fisherman's Hats for many years. It is amazing how many great compliments I receive about my hats (and I'm not even really handsome!). Your Greek hats are truly made in Greece (and not China); they have great styling, quality and last for years. I own every color and never leave the house without one of them on my head. Sizing is perfect. In my small town, I'm the only guy who wears these hats so my wife can easily find me in a crowd. Thanks so much.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Fishernam's Cap, 6.13.2016
Reviewer: Rich (Tucson, AZ)

This is my second order 'cause the first was just right and so is this one. I'll be back when this one needs to be replaced. This is a good gift too if you know the size to get.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Greek Fisherman hats, 6.8.2016
Reviewer: Bob (Troy, Alabama)

Good quality, fit, and service.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I couldn't be happier!!!, 3.13.2016
Reviewer: Eric Shaw (Mashpee, MA)

About two months ago I ordered the black wool Greek Fisherman's hat and I liked the fit, construction, style and tasteful details so much that I decided to get the black cotton equivalent. I like it equally as much and I have noticed that (just as their description states) it is a bit cooler than the wool hat. I will wear both for years to come. Oh, one more thing: I had to try three sizes at first to arrive at the fit I liked the best. This was simply do to my own inexperience using a cloth tape measure. When I sent the 2nd hat back for ultimately the perfect size, I included $3 because I didn't feel they should have to pay the shipping again. Well, when I received the new hat, they had returned the $3 with a note (and smily face) saying "Not to worry". I wish more businesses operated like these folks do.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 All Greek Fishmans Hats, 12.12.2015
Reviewer: Rev Al Yattaw (Owls Head, Maine)

All hats were shipped at same time, was fast and in good condition will order all my hats from you. Rev Al Yattaw

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Happy cap, 9.22.2015
Reviewer: Bob Goldberg (Casselberry, FL)

I ordered and, today, received my brown L/XL Greek fisherman cap. Fits like it was made for me, and I love it. I used to wear these as a young guy, and now at the other end of things, it's still a good look for me. The cap took about a week to get here via USPS, and tracking was worthless until the last couple of days. But it arrived safe and sound, packaged in a protective plastic bag. GIM said it might be about 1/4" too small for my head, but it's a perfect fit, looks great, feels great. Will order another one soon. Thanks, Greek Internet Market.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cotton Fisherman's Cap, 9.12.2015
Reviewer: Doc Rocky (, )

Excellent quality. Better than I expected. You won't be disappointef.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Gifts, 9.11.2015
Reviewer: Margaret Como (Bedford, NH)

The hats were given as gifts and they were enjoyed.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 very satisfide, 8.24.2014
Reviewer: Jimmy Larmeu (Denham Springs, Louisiana)

was glad to get such fast delivery on my hat. It made it to my house before me. I was offshore in the Gulf of Mexico for 35 days. My girlfriend loves it. I have been looking all over the New Orleans and Baton Rouge area some time for one. I bought one ( wool ) about ten years ago. My twin brother bothered and pestered me for it. So I gave in and sent it in a box for Christmas for him. I am very glad to have another one now. It is the only style of hat I really enjoy wearing

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Real Greek Fishermans Hat, 6.30.2014
Reviewer: Pastor Mike (BLAIRSVILLE, GA)

This hat is well made and from the country of Greece, very refreshing.Gets complements where ever I go.I always give a referral to my friends at GIM. Outstanding product with great customer service base here in the USA.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Black cotton Greek Fisherman's cap., 6.8.2014
Reviewer: Randall s Hoover (nappanee, Indiana)

The usual fast service. Great looking cap. great quality. And the usual accurate fit.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Very Nice Cap, 5.20.2014
Reviewer: Jane B. Marble (Charlotte, NC)

Even though there was trouble with the sending of my cap, you people were very nice to email me back with news of the lost cap. And when you mailed another one, I was surprised and it came in good condition and I know we will be ordering from you again. This was not your fault. Thank you, Jane

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Fisherman's Cap / cotton, 5.7.2014
Reviewer: Randy Holcomb (Lansing, Michigan)

the best Cap I ever had... and yes I will buy another Fisherman's cap from you... Thank you again... Randy Holcomb

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Well crafted cap!, 4.24.2014
Reviewer: Galen (Whiting, New Jersey)

The cap was delivered quickly, is well made. Looks very nice and feels great!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Hat, 3.24.2014
Reviewer: Jim Melloni (Somerville, MA)

Recent bought a Greek Cap, well made in Greece.Got a good price, quite satisfied, will order items again.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great service and products!!, 3.17.2014
Reviewer: Claire Cochrane (Lisbon, NH)

I can't say enough good things about your excellent company! When I discovered the cap I ordered was too large, you exchanged it without any question or quibble PLUS you never charged me for the replacement postage!I don't know any other company that offers so much in customer satisfaction. Thank you so very much!

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 ya sou, 3.15.2014
Reviewer: tom (Santa Ana, CA - California)

great hat,nicely made and reasonably priced.quick delivery time.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Hat, 2.25.2014
Reviewer: Rick Vafeades (Porterville, CA)

I'm very pleased with the way the hat looks on me!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Fisherman's Cap, 11.27.2013
Reviewer: Pat Territo (Belleville, Mi.)

All I can say is it was a great experience dealing with your Co. --Fast mailing--understanding when I made a mistake on size--resending the cap was fast also. I will not have any trouble telling how great your Co. treat there customer.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Hat, 6.20.2013
Reviewer: Katherine Schuetz (Green valley, Az)

My husband is very pleased with this purchase. We needed to send back the original order, it was too loose. Replacementment was easy and we recieved the replacement promply. The workmanship of the hat is excellant. thank you. Katherine Schuetz

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Geek Fisherman's Caps - - cotton & wool, 6.10.2013
Reviewer: Bob Pierson (Tucson, AZ)

Both the cotton and wool Greek fisherman's caps were gifts for a Greek restaurant owner that I have known for many years. He loves them!! As the need for new replacements....I'll be back with another order. I truly appreciate your prompt and professional service. The UPS shipment was delivered on the day as expected. Thanks, Bob

 

Back to Authentic Greek Fisherman's Cap - Cotton - Black