All Customer Reviews for "Authentic Greek Fisherman's Cap - Cotton - Navy"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 13 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Blue Cotton Fisherman's Cap, 1.8.2017
Reviewer: Elizabeth Voutsas (ROCKY MOUNT, NC)

Perfect fit. Hubby is already wearing it with pride.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Navy Fisherman's Hat, 7.11.2016
Reviewer: mary sarkisian (newtown square, pa)

Excellent quality and service. Would not hesitate to order from this company again. Yassou!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Authentic Greek fishing hat, 6.5.2016
Reviewer: Lewis (Augusta, Ga)

Not all hats are the same. This one is first rate in all ways. Glad I found it. Have purchased several of these over the years. Haven't hit on the real deal until now.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Another perfect product!, 12.15.2015
Reviewer: John Harris (Muskogee, OK)

Cotton has been the material of choice for comfort from as far back as I can remember. The downside I experienced with previous cotton caps was the rapid decline in overall condition and appearance of the garment. This item has corrected the problem with a blend that strengthens the material without taking away from the comfort, looks, and fit. Thank You!

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Wrong item, But Happy Customer....., 11.20.2015
Reviewer: Tom Oliver (Waco, Texas)

My order was for a "Cotton" cap, but the cap received was a wool traditional version. Cotton? Well. I live in Central Texas, fish and boat along the Gulf Coast, and wool hats are a bit warm for the usual climate. I'll keep this one for harsh winter and travels...

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Unique and fun cap, 6.25.2015
Reviewer: Lesleigh (Jasper, FL)

I grew up in Tarpon Springs, FL. and am fond of the Greek culture and foods. I purchased this hat for my husband for Father's Day because it is unique, and I thought he could have some fun with it. It arrived the day before Father's Day - perfect timing! He absolutely loves this hat! He has quite a hat collection, Australian outback, western, ball caps, etc. But this is far and away his all time favorite...so I'm ordering another in a different color. Thank you for making this hat available at a reasonable price.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The only cap I'll wear, 8.11.2014
Reviewer: Carroll H. Stout` (Kenosha, Wi.)

I have been wearing the Greek Fisherman's stile cap for around 20 to 25 years now and I just love them. It's the only cap i'll wear. As with any cap, they get dirty and wear out. Finding them has always been a problem. I had to go to Milwaukee to get them. I sure was glad to find you site. I will be ordering them from you from now on. Thanks ever so much Carroll H. Stout

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fisherman's Cotton Cap, 7.29.2014
Reviewer: george sroka (Mississauga, ON)

I was very impressed with the prompt delivery of my purchase.Cap is of excellent quality and fit.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 GREAT, 4.30.2014
Reviewer: Jim (Minneapolis, MN)

This cap is better than I expected. Price and quality can't be beat.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Authentic Greek hat's, 4.10.2014
Reviewer: Ann Warrenton (Bisbee, Az)

We received the hats in a timely manner, and are very pleased with the quality of the hats. The service was wonderful.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just what he wanted!, 3.18.2014
Reviewer: Kathy Zima (Atlanta, GA)

Found this website while searching for a Greek Fisherman's Cap for a Valentine's Day gift. Although I did have to exchange the original cap because I got the size and color wrong, the replacement in black wool arrived in about one week. Company couldn't have been more gracious about the return. And, their caps are made in Greece - another plus. My husband loves his cap, wears it often and has received several compliments on it. It's a classic look! I'll be back!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Blue canvass Greek Fisherman's Cap, 3.11.2014
Reviewer: Bobby (Troy, Alabama)

Quality of cap and promptness in order met my expectations.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Fishermans Hat, 8.19.2013
Reviewer: E.M.Morin (Atlantiic Beach, Floriida)

I have ordered this and others like it before and like all the varied colors they come in. Good service and Good products.

 

Back to Authentic Greek Fisherman's Cap - Cotton - Navy