All Customer Reviews for "Authentic Greek Fisherman's Cap - Blue Denim"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 22 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 BEST ONLINE MARKET, 8.1.2016
Reviewer: Milton Kindrick (Auburn, CA)

This was my second time buying a hat. I usually do not review material bought on line but this (and the first one was WITHOUT A DOUBT THE BEST company that I have ever dealt with.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Greek Fisherman Hats, 6.8.2016
Reviewer: Bob (Troy, Alabama)

Good quality, fit, and service.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Fishrman's cap, 5.3.2016
Reviewer: James Mayhew (East Bridgewater, Mass)

Very satisfied. Order was shipped at once. Wrong size. Returned. Replacement shipped immediately.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Blue Denim Authenitic Greek Fisherman's Cap, 3.20.2016
Reviewer: Don H (Ephrata, Pa)

I am very satisfied with the Blue Denim Fisherman's Cap. It fits very well and I love the color.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Amazing! It is what they say it is..., 3.18.2016
Reviewer: Capt Trip Trepagnier (Northshore, LA)

I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase. The hat is well made, a nice light denim color, and the fit is great. Can't beat it for the price. Thinkin' about getting another one in a different color...

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Well pleased, 12.12.2015
Reviewer: Roger Baur (Houston, Texas)

Thank you. I am pleased with your service. After ordering one of your hats, I received it smartly. Thereupon, it full upon my ears. I had ordered the wrong size. I called your company and before I could even get started, the person on the other end told me exactly what and how to do. He was very niece and pleasant. I almost felt like buying an second hat; but, will wait until I get my first one back. Again, Thank you.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very happy, 11.22.2015
Reviewer: Enrique Gonzalez (Pembroke Pines, FL)

Thank you for your fast attention to my order. The Greek Fisherman Cap is very nice and I am happy with it. Very grateful.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 It was a pleasure to do business, 10.13.2015
Reviewer: Barbara (Chatsworth, California)

Got it so very fast and it was just what I ordered.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Many thanks, 9.13.2015
Reviewer: John Zannidachis (Kerrville , Texas)

You gave great service to me . When I purchased the first hat the recipient was out of country so I did not see him for quite some time. When I did see him it was the wrong size. When I did send the cap back some time later you were kind enough to replace the cap with the new size even though a good amount of time had passed. I am most grateful for your kind service. Many thanks again.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Please with cap, 9.12.2015
Reviewer: Doris (Keystone Heights, Fl.)

Purchased this Greek Fisherman's Cap for my husband. Just what he wanted, he is so pleased with it

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Color to suit wardrobe, 9.12.2015
Reviewer: Lesleigh (Jasper, FL)

Purchased three colors for my husband to accommodate his wardrobe. Will be buying more. He has had so many compliments on his hats.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Happy with purchase, 7.2.2014
Reviewer: Terry Waszkowski (Holly Springs, Nc)

Easy to return to change size. Good value. Bought as a gift for my dad.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 What a great hat!, 6.24.2014
Reviewer: R Wright (Houston, TX)

I have a Greek fisherman's cap that I actually bought in Greece over 25 years ago that has worn out and I wanted to replace. I never expected this one to be as good as my old one but it is. It is of excellent quality and I expect to get years of happy wear from it just like my original. It was also shipped promptly and packaged securely. All in all this was an excellent experience.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Blue Denim Greek hat, 12.30.2013
Reviewer: Paulletta Sperry (Minneapolis, MN)

This was a Christmas gift for my husband. He wore out a previous cotton Greek hat, has a winter brown wool Greek hat, and I wanted to get him another summer weight hat. I'm sure (?) I ordered a size 7 1/8 but what was sent was size 7 1/4. I am returning the larger size for the correct size and hopefully, there won't be any additional shipping charges. He really liked the hat - he just doesn't want it to blow off his head!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 greek fisherman's cap, 2.9.2013
Reviewer: bill cunningham (albuquerque, nm)

i ordered the wrong size, and had to return it to get a smaller size. the correct size was sent to me and all was taken care of in less than a week, i am very pleased with the cap and the service, thanks again...........bill in albuquerque.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Satisfied Customer., 12.25.2012
Reviewer: Jim S. (, )

Hat fits my size 3x head perfectly. Quality product, fast shipping, reasonable price. A happy customer.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love the hat, 12.20.2012
Reviewer: Fred White (Spring Hill, FL)

I just returned to boating after 25 years without a boat. I always wore Greek fishing hats while boating. I found my new boat will not go unless I am wearing one. Now the boat runs great.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Franks Cap, 8.10.2012
Reviewer: Frank Hayward (Deland, Florida)

I was 100% satisfied with the order shipment and excellant product. I will continue business with this company and also refer it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek hat, 6.26.2012
Reviewer: RW Frisby (PRESCOTT VALLEY, Arizona)

Had to return the first hat as it was defective. Had no problem at all. A new one was shipped to me even before I had returned the defective one.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Classy Hat, 6.1.2012
Reviewer: howard litz (Williamsville, New York)

My wife changes purses for the seasons, so I decided to change the color of my Greek Fisherman's Cap. The Blue Denim was perfect. It's made top notch, I get a lot of compliments, but most of all I love it! Thank You, Howard L.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 love the hat, 3.19.2012
Reviewer: cole perry (elko, nv)

getting lots of compliments on my hat. it's a one of kind where i live.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Fishermans cap, 7.30.2011
Reviewer: Ken Sharlow (Homer, MI)

Very pleased with Cap. Good quality and attractive. Draws good comments. Would highly recommend.

 

Back to Authentic Greek Fisherman's Cap - Blue Denim