All Customer Reviews for "Authentic Greek Fisherman's Cap - Cotton - Khaki"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 21 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 missing dark green color cap but great cap, 8.6.2017
Reviewer: Davis Tubre (Haltom City, TX)

With the exception of not having a dark green colored hat I am totally satisfied with your products. I have 5 or 6 caps I have ordered through this company. Each of the caps has retained it's color and shape. My orders have been placed through my wife's account.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Fisherman's Hat, 12.23.2016
Reviewer: Teresa DeRush (Grand Junction, Colorado)

He loves it! I was in the hospital after having knee surgery and he wore it to come and visit me. He looked so handsome and brightened up my day.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek cap, 12.2.2016
Reviewer: Marie Elies (Plouguiel, Bretagne)

We received the 2 Greek caps in Britanny ( France ) very quick . We are very pleased with your service . We own a house in Lipsi ( Donecanes islands ) and it is impossible to find this Greek Cap in Greece except in Athènes ! It is amazing ! Ευχάριστο πολύ Best regards Marie Elies

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good Hat, 8.16.2016
Reviewer: John D (Gray, GA)

My grandfather has been wearing one of these for 5+ years. It was getting grungy from him sweating in it during these hot, Georgia summers, so we ordered a new one. This is a good quality hat that lasts well. People compliment them often.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Not Greek to Me, 6.26.2016
Reviewer: Joshes (East Point, GA)

Bought this hat for my pops to celebrate Father's Day, and to commemorate a newly purchased boat. He says it fits great and that he really likes the look.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 GREAT ONLINE STORE!!!, 6.10.2016
Reviewer: Otto Arguelles (Miami, Florida)

I am very happy with this product...., Great online store and excellent service anytime...., Thanks Mr. Avgeropoulos.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 greek fishing hats., 9.13.2015
Reviewer: john felser (keyes, ca.)

love you hats they fit just right. do you carry a tan color suede fishing hat.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Hat - Makes 3, 9.12.2015
Reviewer: Lesleigh (Jasper, FL)

Purchased this hat for my husband, third one now. He loves these hats, has had many compliments and much fun with them. Will order more.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Top door, 4.22.2015
Reviewer: Jim Rogers (Tulsa, Okla.)

I have had at least 50 people say, I like your hat.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fishermans cap, 5.27.2014
Reviewer: Roger G. desrosiers (Greenacres, Fl.)

Great product excellent service

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good Product; Great Service, 4.28.2014
Reviewer: William SAxton (Farmington, CT)

I am very pleased with the style and fit of my new sailor cap and have received a number of complimentary remarks. I also appreciate the prompt delivery time and the fast turn-around on the replacement of a smaller size.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Second Purchase, 4.15.2014
Reviewer: Bobby (Troy, Alabama)

This is my second purchase and I am completely satisfies with the product and the timeliness of my order.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fisherman's Cap, 4.10.2014
Reviewer: Norma Bixenmann (Lewellen, NE)

We are 100% satisfied with the fisherman's cap my husband received for his birthday. The fit is perfect.--Also we are 200% satisfied with the shipping. It arrived in less than a week at standard shipping.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek fishing Cap, 3.6.2014
Reviewer: Allen (Longview , Tx)

This hat is Great I love to wear them. Thank you for a great cap..

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 MR., 2.11.2014
Reviewer: BOB ALEXANDER (ORLANDO, FL.)

YOUR AGENT WAS ABSOLUTELY HELPFUL. I HAVE NOW PURCHASED THREE OH YOUR GREEK FISHERMAN HATS AND I AM SATISFIED WITH THE HATS AND YOUR SERVICE.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just as advertised., 1.5.2014
Reviewer: Anita Giani (Pass Christian, MS)

This was a Christmas gift and my husband really likes it. thanks.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Finally got the right size, 6.10.2013
Reviewer: Chester Walters (BROOKLYN, MS)

Hey folks.... during the past several years.... 20 or so.... I have procured several greek fisherman's hats. Some were from you and some from others. I have always found it difficult to get the proper size. With you, it took me ordering 4 hats before I found the size that I like the feel of when it is on my head... I get many favorable comments on their appearance and have provided ordering information to interested parties. Keep up the good work and great products. Chet sends

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 exchange, 5.2.2013
Reviewer: janice pappo (anderson, sc)

I bought a hat that was too big I had no problem exchanging the item very satisfied.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 VERY PLEASED, 4.3.2013
Reviewer: Kaye Bibilos (Melrose, MA)

I ordered th Greek Fisherman's Cap for my son's birthday. He loves his Greek caps but has been unable to find one in his large size. This cap fit perfectly and he was thrilled with it. Thank you for making it so easy. It arrived within 3 days of my ordering it...another 5 stars!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great cap, 4.9.2012
Reviewer: Marvin Rogers (Hopkinsville, Ky)

I really like the cap that I purchased.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Loved the Greek Hat!!!!!, 3.20.2012
Reviewer: Marion Dola (Naples, Fl)

We love the wonderful beige Greek Hat. Mick looks stunning wearing it. The shipping was fast also. It is nice to have resources to order this Greek Hat here at your web site. Thanks

 

Back to Authentic Greek Fisherman's Cap - Cotton - Khaki