All Customer Reviews for "Authentic Greek Fisherman's Cap - Wool - Grey"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 20 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Gray GREEK fishermans cap, 3.18.2017
Reviewer: Warren Burch (Middleton, ID)

I can surely appreciate the fast service and arrival of the cap I ordered...Very professional and thorough...Will recommend anytime. this Company is tops in my book. Who sends a piece of candy anymore???. Just another touch that makes this co. so great..

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cap was a gift., 11.18.2016
Reviewer: Pamala Suhrer (Oak Hill, WV)

My Father wore his Greek Fisherman's cap for 10 years. he looked so handsome in it, many compliments! Now I'm ordering one for a dear friend as a gift. I think he will love it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Grey Greek Fishermen Cap, 11.7.2016
Reviewer: Fred W (Scotia,NY, New York)

Very nice cap,quality high,fits well,looks nice.Customer service was excellent, shipping was quick,3 days to upstate NY,enjoyed the little candy,nice touch,will definitely order again and recommend to all,thank you!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek fisherman hat, 3.10.2016
Reviewer: Kelly McCallay (Oklahoma City, OK)

I ordered 2 hats online, one grey the other navy in color. I made the mistake in not placing the size on the order so it was filled in. I sent a message and had immediate response and the sizes were changed. Adding to that they are true to size and look amazing!! Shipping was fast and mailing charges were not inflated. Thanks Greek Internet Market for a great product and your customer service!! I will be a repeat customer!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Fisherman's Cap, 12.31.2015
Reviewer: Fran (, Washington)

Well Made wonderful Cap. Perfect!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great hat, 12.13.2015
Reviewer: Roger G. Desrosiers (Greenacres, Fl)

Hat is as advertise, excellent service and on time, too bad all venders are not as efficient.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Quality, 11.25.2015
Reviewer: Debra Swindler (Wellford, SC)

The product looks and feels great.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Hat, 9.11.2015
Reviewer: raymond Carroll (Wellington, FL)

beautiful impressive hat. I have gotten raves and inquires about it. I couldn't be more pleased, and might order another.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Grey Greek Fisherman's Cap, 1.5.2015
Reviewer: Fred Cramer (Dayton, OH)

This is my second purchase and like my other experience with the Greek Internet Market, the delivery was fast, professional, and excellent quality for a very fair price. I love the little candy you include as well. Nice touch. Thanks again!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Grey wool and blue cotton caps, 11.19.2014
Reviewer: John De Kleine (Paradise, CA)

Caps were as advertised. Quality and appearance were professionally made. They should last as long as my previous one (10 years).

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Fantastic hat, 1.22.2014
Reviewer: Arthur Burbank (Hoonah, AK)

Honestly, I was a little skeptical that I would get the right size and the quality would be as described. Rest assured, your money is well spent. It arrived very fast, much faster than I expected. It was much nicer than I anticipated. The size was exactly as described, and it fit perfectly. I had looked locally at many different manufacterers and distributors of similar hats. I am glad I decided to purchase here. It is the best, by far, and fit perfect. Service has been spectacular. I wish all my shopping was as good as here. I am extremely satisfied. It is a wonderful product. Excellent. ab

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Outstanding!, 10.22.2013
Reviewer: Nancy Deroko (Windsor, Ca)

This company has consistently shown to have quality merchandise. I bought worry beads from them first, and most recently have acquired a Fishermans Hat. Excellent workmanship. Handmade in Greece. I can't say enough positive things here. I will definitely be ordering more items from them very shortly, and continuously.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek fisherman's Cap, 3.15.2013
Reviewer: Charlotte (Wasillia, Alaska)

this was a gift for my brother. he loves it , the fit was perfect he loves the gray wool . He got the had in a very fast time . we were happy to be able to get this hat for him so fast, as we live in Alaska and my brother lives in California. i plan on shopping with you again

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek fisherman's hat, 3.14.2013
Reviewer: Steven Hite (Black Eagle, MT)

It is made of high quality materials, fits very well, is comfortable, good price for the quality! I may buy another...

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 All is well., 3.8.2013
Reviewer: Lin Thompson (Rapid City, SD)

The Greek Fishermans cap is just what I ordered and everything about it is great.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Fisherman's Hat, 3.1.2013
Reviewer: Kenneth Crouse (Cleveland, Ohio)

Product is quality product and is imported directly from Greece and is all hand made. The only problem I had with my order was my inability to get my measurements correct. I am well satisfied my the product,

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fast Service, 2.17.2013
Reviewer: Paul Grodell (North Royalton, Oh)

I have a black, grey which is a real beauty and now the blue and a kaki. My order was filled and shipped in record time. Quality of the hats are all very good

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Grandpa's Delight, 1.3.2013
Reviewer: Joy Cooper (Saginaw, Michigan)

Captain Cooper has always worn with great pride his authentaic Greek Fisherman's Cap, this year at 83 he was delighted to receive the grey. He will sail through this new year with true winds and full sails.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My Husband is handsomer than ever in his Greek Fisherman's Hat, 10.23.2012
Reviewer: Carol Tollefson (Nacogdoches, Texas)

My husband loved his new Greek Fisherman's Hat which I ordered on line for his Birthday. I purchased one at a Greek Festival in Dallas several years ago and he has worn it with pride. The quality of these hats are outstanding. Thank you for making my husband look handsomer than ever.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great product, 7.8.2012
Reviewer: Dr. Douglas Hammond (, )

My two hats came on time and fit perfectly. Great quality in each hat.

 

Back to Authentic Greek Fisherman's Cap - Wool - Grey