All Customer Reviews for "Authentic Greek Fisherman's Cap - Leather - Black"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 12 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Satisfied , 1.8.2017
Reviewer: Nate (Santa Rosa, Ca)

I am very pleased with my leather fisherman cap. Very stylish and well made. Will use this site again.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Guns of Navaronne - 1, 1.2.2017
Reviewer: Allan (Manville, NJ)

Made in USA. Well constructed and worth the price. Many jealous friends .... I laugh with a Greek accent and do my Zorba dance.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 This was so easy, 3.14.2016
Reviewer: Archie (Melfa, VA)

Your site was easy to find, you had just what I wanted and at a great price. The service was excellent, fast delivery and the product perfect. Many thanks

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Class Act, 2.8.2016
Reviewer: Vinny D (Keyport, NJ)

Great Hats. Great Service. Prompt delivery.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Fisherman's Cap, 10.5.2015
Reviewer: Trudy Creazzo (Henderson, NV)

Excellent Product! I ordered the black leather cap and my husband loves it, and I love it on him! The sizes were great to choose from and accurate, the cap was in excellent condition. the order was easy to place and it arrived in a short time. Future order will be the one in brown! Thank you, Trudy

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Authentic, 5.1.2014
Reviewer: Melissa Musson (Romeoville, Illinois)

This product was EXACTLY what my uncle wanted in an authentic Greek fisherman's hat.The only downside, as with any fitted hat, was the sizing. Luckily we ordered a size larger because the hat is Leather. Fits great. Thank you so much. Couldn't be happier.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Fisherman's cap - black leather, 2.12.2014
Reviewer: Debbie Curtis (Atlanta, GA)

The hat fit perfectly! I am glad because I had to choose between a Medium and Large but was able to choose the size by using your size chart. He loves the hat!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Beautiful, 12.30.2013
Reviewer: Sandi Cary (Minneapolis, MN)

My husband has been wanting a leather Greek fishing hat for years and I was so happy to find one. He loves it and it looks wonderful on him. The fit is perfect. Thanks and Peace,

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Quality craftmanship, 7.31.2013
Reviewer: Robert Jolly (Westminster, Co)

The letter Greek Fisherman's cap that I order arrived with-in stated time frame and is a great addition to my hat collection. The hat is made of quality materials and the craftsmanship is excellent. I am very pleased with my new hat and have received many complements when I wear the hat.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A Cap to make a Man Smile with Pride!, 1.3.2013
Reviewer: Harold Jeanfreaux (Augustus, )

Thank You So Much for Selling these Beautiful Fisherman Caps! I have Been Seaching for 40+Years for These Caps! I bought a Computer and search for these, GREEK LEATHER FISHERMANS' CAP! I CAN'T TELL U HOW HAPPY I WAS WHEN I OPENED THE BOX ! Now, I planning to buy more as the years pass! Ps: I live in The Masters' Golf Tournament! N Ga. Saying This, is the most Golf Caps sold here! Not: I want and Love:: THE GREEK FISHERMANS' CAP! Thanks!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 greek fisherman's cap, 1.1.2013
Reviewer: G G Burke (Maitland, Fl)

Classic style, my husband was so pleased. Packed carefully and delivered in a timely manner. Thank you so much.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 , 4.2.2012
Reviewer: Modesto Muniz (Ponce, P.R.)

I'am satisfied with the product,good quality material and the design is the one I was looking for.

 

Back to Authentic Greek Fisherman's Cap - Leather - Black