All Customer Reviews for "Authentic Greek Fisherman's Cap - Leather - Brown"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 16 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Leather Hat, 10.8.2017
Reviewer: Warren Althaus (Ballwin, Mo.)

This hat is of the best quality, and the customer service is the best I have encountered.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Guns of Navaronne - 2, 1.2.2017
Reviewer: Allan (Manville, NJ)

Excellent quality. Made in the USA. Even if you own a rubber raft, this cap will make you feel like your sailing with style ....

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just what I wanted, 3.14.2016
Reviewer: Archie (Melfa, VA)

It was so easy to find my cap on your site, the price was right, the service great and when the cap came in it was just perfect. Thanks guys; great job

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Style Review, 2.2.2016
Reviewer: Jerry Hixson (crossville, Tennessee)

I am enjoying my leather Greek Fisherman's cap and have had quiet a few comments on it. One person is ready to purchase the leather just because they had not yet seen the cap in that finish. I am very pleased with the fit and may purchase the other color in it. I also like the style because it compliments all looks.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent product, 9.13.2015
Reviewer: Ken Finnestad (Saskatoon, Sk.)

I already had the same hat in black, so knew it would be high quality. Completely satisfied with fit, style and durability for years now.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Leather Greek Fisherman's Hat #2, 1.8.2015
Reviewer: Richard H Grimm Jr MD,PhD (Minneapolis, Minnesota)

The hats met all my expectations I wear it almost every day.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 jtjkeating@yahoo.com, 3.31.2014
Reviewer: james keating (Northbrook, Ill)

A good quality product. I'm satisfied.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Son's birthday, 3.15.2014
Reviewer: John Cochran (Helena, Alabama)

Purchaswd the leather fisherman,s hat for our son. (the wife picked the brown over the black) Delivery was swift. Our son was pleased with the choice. Can't ask for more than that. Thank you.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 gift for husband, 1.19.2014
Reviewer: Susan (Chicago, IL)

I bought this hat for my husband for his birthday. He did pick it out though! He likes it but says the leather is a bit stiff. Personally I think he looks good in this hat.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Location of fisherman cap my husband loves, 12.3.2013
Reviewer: Nancy Miller (Ardmore, OK)

My husband had been looking for a fisherman's cap, and came upon the one your company offered. He ordered it, and unfortuantely he ordered wrong size, but I contacted the customer service dept, and they called backin very short time and told me how to return the cap, and how to reorder the correct size, and within 10 days from time returned cap, he had his new one, and loves it, in fact I have been instructed to order a black leather one. So success all the way around. Good quality, and workmanship and just what he wanted. I would recommend this hat to all.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Leather Greek Fishermans Cap, 9.25.2013
Reviewer: Richard (Manchester, TN)

Excellent well made product. Very high quality. Prompt speedy shipping. Great product and great company to do business with.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fisherman's cap, 7.12.2013
Reviewer: Mary Bruck (Camillus, New York)

Excellent product, excellent service, fast delivery. I'll probably be ordering the same cap in black, my father loves it and wears it all the time. Thank you.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Will be doing more business with you, 6.2.2013
Reviewer: Rick (Helena, Mo)

Love the hat I bought. Excellent quality and just as shown. Quick delivery.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Job, 4.1.2013
Reviewer: Betty DeHaven (LaCrosse, IN)

I have looked all over for a hat for my husband the greek fisherman cap in leather was not easy to find an when I found you site ordered it and got in quick the best surprise he got for his birthday thank you for great service it fit great thank you

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 PAUL, 3.30.2013
Reviewer: PAUL HOWELL (SCIO, OHIO)

VARY PLEASED WITH THE PRODUCTS. WAS WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. IF I SHOULD BE IN THE NEED OF ANOTHER GREEK FISHERMANS LEATHER HAT(S) IT WILL BE YOUR COMPANY THAT I CONTACT FIRST. I PURCHASED BOTH A BROWN AND A BLACK ONE BOTH LEATHER FINE PRODUCTS AND A GOOD PRICE. THANK YOU.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good Hat, 1.5.2013
Reviewer: Ben (Central, Colorado)

I have difficulty finding good hats. It is rare for me to put a hat on that fits. I have never been able to find a good leather hat. I have found one now.

 

Back to Authentic Greek Fisherman's Cap - Leather - Brown