All Customer Reviews for "Authentic Greek Fisherman's Cap - Wool - Brown"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 27 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 brown fishermans hat, 5.26.2017
Reviewer: Dean (washington, dc)

good product, comfortable well made and correctly sized

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 greek fishermen hat, 7.11.2016
Reviewer: Neil Lundell (Erie, Pennsylvania)

It's a well made hat , delivered on time, (sooner than I thought ) good price . I measured my head the way shown but it was still a little big . I'm giving it to a friend and will order another one .

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Fishermans hat, Brown, Wool., 2.26.2016
Reviewer: Kemble Johnson (Bowling Green, KY)

Nice color, warm and comfortable Right size. May order a brown leather one.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Quick delivery, nice item, 2.24.2016
Reviewer: Bonne (Oak lawn, Il)

Very happy with the fisherman cap. Looks great. Well made

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Satisfaction with purchase, 1.13.2016
Reviewer: Anthony P. Bazzo (Putnam Valley, NY)

I am very happy with my recent purchase of the Greek Fisherman's Cap. I have been trying for some time to purchase this cap but was never able to find one until I saw it online. I have numerous hats which I have had for quite some time but didn't have a brown one. Thank you very much.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 EXCELLENT, 12.14.2015
Reviewer: VIRGINIA LUKEN (DAYTON, OHIO)

MY HUSBAND LOVE THIS HAT,WONDERFUL QUALITY

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Fesherman's Cap Wool, 12.1.2015
Reviewer: Vickie Smith (colorado springs, co)

My husband love this hat, it's light weight yet very warm in the fall and winter.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good Quality Product, 11.25.2015
Reviewer: Debra Swindler (wellford, South Carolina)

The product has a great feel and looks great.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great site!, 11.21.2015
Reviewer: Ed (Syoneham, MA)

Received product swiftly and quality was awesome.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Fisherman's Cap, 9.16.2015
Reviewer: William W. Lockhart (Crivitz, Wisconsin)

Very pleased with the service and the product! I have recommended your store and will be a returning customer. Thanks again! Will

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent company., 1.5.2015
Reviewer: Betty Jamison Sowers (Atchison, Ks.)

Recently I ordered a Greek Fisherman's Cap for my husband. Unfortunately I ordered the wrong size and had to return it for the correct one. I must say that these folks are unsurpassed at customer service. I'm so happy I found them and highly recommend them.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek fisherman's cap, 12.1.2014
Reviewer: William Hardy (Dothan, Alabama)

I am very satisfied wit the product. Price was fair for the quality of the cap, shipping was very expedient. I would buy from this seller again.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 UNBELIEVABLE quality product and customer service!, 9.24.2014
Reviewer: Randy Gibbs (Irvine, CA)

I can't say enough about how happy I am with my Greek fisherman's cap. Super quality! I had to exchange it for a smaller size and Greek Internet Market truly made it a no hassle, pleasant experience. Great job GIM!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Fisherman's Cap, 2.16.2014
Reviewer: Bill Martin (York, SC)

I was worried at first the way it fit but the cap does stretch some. i am happy with it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 FISHING HAT, 1.31.2014
Reviewer: JOE (HARVEST, ALABAMA)

I LOVE MY GREEK FISHING HAT. IT REMINDS ME OF MY YOUNGER DAYS, FISHING OFF THE EAST COAST.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great cap, 1.28.2014
Reviewer: Oivind Hansen (Drammen, Buskerud)

Really good looking, practical and well fitting. The service I received is the envy of all online retailers.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 GREEK REVIEW FROM THE SWEDE, 1.14.2014
Reviewer: Bear Strommer (Jonesboro, Arkansas)

This was a good experience - Customer service was great - I received the hat in a timely manner. Transaction went very smoothly. No problem except the hat is a bit too tight. Probably could have used a larger size. Thank you for everything.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great folks, 1.7.2014
Reviewer: Laurette DeBurro (Methuen, MA)

Best place to do business with. I goofed and ordered wrong size and the return was so easy. Love these guys and they have a great product.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great gift, 12.25.2013
Reviewer: Phyllis (Glendo, WY)

I got the wool Fisherman's Cap for my Hubby for Christmas. It fit great and he loves it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Worth every penny, 12.23.2013
Reviewer: Steven Parker (Marrero, LA)

Easy to deal with, even if you have to return something. Excellent service and communication. Product exceeded expectations. Definitely would do business with them again.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 AOK, 10.24.2013
Reviewer: Al Leavitt (Tacoma, washington)

Thoroughly satisfied with quick service and with the product (Black,grey/brown)Caps.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Authenic Greek Fisherman's Cap -Wool - Brown, 6.27.2013
Reviewer: J. Shrader (Cedar Bluff, Virginia)

I have wanted a Greek Fisherman's Cap for a long time but had never purchased one until recently I ordered one from Greek internet market. It is very comfortable, well balanced, a little stiff and may take a few days to break in but I like it. It feels good, look like my hat and I plan on ordering another one of different material and color in the near future.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 CAPS, GREEK CAPS, WONDERFUL GREEK CAPS., 4.21.2013
Reviewer: Don Feinstein (Greenlawn, NY)

The experience, the shipping, was exceptional. But, most of all, and most of all, the Greek Fisherman's Caps are sensational, just what I ordered and just what I ordered. This makes 6 from this company and my only problem is which one to wear, and when.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great all around, 4.4.2013
Reviewer: Jackie (Buffalo, NY)

This is a great business to deal with. Quality products that are shipped very quickly. I placed an order and received it within 3 days, and was very pleased with the product.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 ahhh, the glory that was greece, 1.22.2013
Reviewer: warren murphy (virginia beach, va)

forgive the poetry....my greek fisherman's cap was and perfect, exactly what i wanted, excellent material and workmanship. kudos.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fisherman's hat, 1.21.2013
Reviewer: Virginia Stone (Yucaipa, Ca.)

The delivery was fast, the service excellent, because we had to send the first order back for we had ordered the wrong size. The quality of the hats is excellent, also. Top notch design and tayloring.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fisherman's Cap, 1.11.2013
Reviewer: Deborah Vretis (Erie, Illinois)

I purchased this cap for my son as a Christmas gift. He loved it, and wore it home. This cap is well made and the sizing was right on the money. I am very pleased with this purchase.

 

Back to Authentic Greek Fisherman's Cap - Wool - Brown