All Customer Reviews for "Authentic Greek Fisherman's Cap - Wool - Navy"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 35 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Fisherman's Cap, 4.16.2017
Reviewer: Russell di Bari (Fremont, CA)

These are great caps, very comfortable and long lasting. I've been using these caps for over 30 years and still love them, as has my father for many years also.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Christmas , 12.5.2016
Reviewer: Joyce Pryde (Myrtle Beach , SC)

Hat arrived right on time. Seems to be well made and of high quality. Being given as a Christmas present.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 cowboy & sailor, 10.2.2016
Reviewer: Garmon (salt lake city, Utah)

If all companies offered the superior products, service and customer appreciation as I have with this company, my life would be a lot better. Living in the Intermountain Mountain West, I have my winter beaver cowboy hat and summer straw. Discovering the Greek fisherman's hat is perfect for sailing and even snow storms. Wool for cold and cotton for warm weather. THANK YOU !!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent , 6.28.2016
Reviewer: Ketema (Everett, WA)

It is genuine Greek Fisherman’s cap. The price and service are excellent!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek fishermans cap. Wool. , 6.23.2016
Reviewer: Marcela (, )

This cap is exactly what I was looking for at a really good price! Owned one a few years back and hadn't gotten around to replacing it. Fits perfect and is exactly like my old one. Prompt shipping!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great hat, 6.5.2016
Reviewer: Paula lindemans (Oak harbor, Wa)

My husband enjoys this type of hat, when his other wore out we purchased the new hat at this website! We were pleasantly surprised, it's beautiful, reasonable, . . We are happy Greek Fisherman Cap folks!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Fishermans cap, 5.23.2016
Reviewer: ron smith (jeffersonville, indiana)

Excellent cap. Got several compliments.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great hat, 3.29.2016
Reviewer: Milly Baylies (New Bedford, MA)

I bought the Greek Fisherman's Cap for my boyfriend. He likes this type of cap and I have purchased them before although I'm not sure if the others came from this site. In any event, he wanted a navy blue cap and the Greek Internet Market had the style he wanted and the price was right. The shipping was fast and I received the cap less than a week after I ordered it. My boyfriend is happy with the cap and he looks good in it too. His friends call him "Cappy" when he wears the cap!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just what I wanted!, 11.16.2015
Reviewer: Peter Linacre (bristol, R.I.)

Received my new Cap from your courteous efficient and friendly staff after having to change the colour, (no problem for your customer service dept). This was to replace a Cap I've had for many years but had mislaid so I am very happy! Thanks to all concerned for wonderful service!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent Service, 10.24.2015
Reviewer: J. O. Yerby (Houston, TX)

Was very pleased with my purchase, the quality of the produce is the best. I have work the Fisherman's Greek Cap for many years and was delighted with I found this web site where I could get a new one, as my old one was just about worn out. How I can keep a good supply of good quality caps.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Needed an authentic fisherman's cap, 10.10.2015
Reviewer: Wes Cardell (Decatur, GA)

I needed an authentic fisherman's cap for a halloween costume but wanted it nice enough to wear casually afterwards. Began searching online and came across this site. I found what I was looking for at a price that didn't break the bank and was hoping that it was of good quality since I couldn't see it, touch it, or try it on personally prior to purchasing. I rolled the dice and ordered it anyway. When it arrived, I was very pleased with the quality, fit, and look. Money well spent!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cool Blue Wool Hat, 9.11.2015
Reviewer: R Bolding (, )

Great headwear for winter. Followed measuring directions and hat fits fine. Well made and good looking.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent Quality, Service and price., 1.8.2015
Reviewer: Jack Stamper (Whitmore Lake, Michigan)

This Cap is well made, the price is right, the materials used are of a very good quality, and I recommend them and this company to any one who is in the Market for a Greek Captains hat!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love this hat!, 1.5.2015
Reviewer: Carolyn (Eugene, Oregon )

High quality AND made in Greece! Doesn't get any better. Had to return the hat because I had gotten the wrong size. I REALLY appreciate that I didn't have to pay for extra shipping which is almost unheard of these days! Would recommend this store to all my friend-Thank you

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Mr, 12.11.2014
Reviewer: Michael Fagin (Ft.Myers, Fl.)

I looked everywhere for a greek fishing hat & couldn't find one.I finally found you online.Thank you.I will order from you again.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Merchandise purchased, 9.11.2014
Reviewer: Barbara Lane (Cullowhee, NC)

My merchandise was shipped timely and was exactly as represented. I am so pleased with the seller and the merchandise I received that I ordered from him again.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 user friendly, 8.29.2014
Reviewer: Darren Gaubert (Des Allemands, La. )

I ordered the wrong size hat,with sizing chart and easy return instructions sent it back. In less than a week received my new Aegean hat. Was so impressed ordered another in navy blue. Awesome quality and style. Very satisfied w/ hat and this company. DMG

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent Cap, 4.8.2014
Reviewer: P. Zims (Norfolk, Nebraska)

Purchased for my husband who lost his original Greek fisherman's cap several years ago. Ordered a size smaller as advised, and the cap fits him perfectly. Nice and warm. Very well-made. Would purchase another for myself if I thought I'd wear it! May even get one for my 16-year-old son for Christmas. My dear hubby looks so handsome in his Greek fisherman's cap! Maybe I'll get him a lightweight one to wear in warmer months. Will definitely remember the Greek Internet Market if I have a future need of anything Greek!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great cap, 2.16.2014
Reviewer: George (Bradford, MA)

I love the cap very much. Thank you a lot.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product and service, 1.25.2014
Reviewer: Katie Villasenor (Minneapolis, MN)

Great product and service! The hat I ordered was exactly what was described online. Good quality and my husband was very pleased with it. It arrived on time, along with a letter from the company, explaining how to measure one's head in case the hat was too small or too big. There was a little piece of candy attached to the letter! The hat fit perfectly.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very satisfied, 1.21.2014
Reviewer: Patricia Cobbins (South Holland, IL)

I brought my husband a Greek fishing cap. I was unsure even after head measurements but I got the right size. He loves this cap and has received many compliments from friends who like the cap. Thanks for your service will be ordering again soon.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Fisherman's Hat, 1.9.2014
Reviewer: Jacqueline Kludjian (Danville, CA)

I ordered this hat a size smaller after reading the reviews. The hat came quickly and just as described. However, it was a size too small. A quick e-mail to GIM and the hat was exchanged for the perfect size quickly and efficiently and at no extra charge to me. Fabulous customer service and a great quality product at a super price. I would definitley recommend this company and use them again. A five * experience!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 organista, 1.7.2014
Reviewer: Margie (Wadsworth, OH)

Hat looks great. Service was great and easy to access.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Happy husband, 1.3.2014
Reviewer: Rosalyn Glenn (Crown point, In)

Very happy with the hat and quick service. My husband has always wanted this hat and was very satisfied with it, extremely beautiful will order again. Rglenn

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Greek!, 5.21.2013
Reviewer: David Ramsey (Houston, TX)

I've owned several Greek fisherman's hats over the years, all manufactured by Aegean. They are comfortable, durable, and good looking. I think the two I bought recently may be made of slightly lighter material, but that isn't a drawback for someone who lives in Houston. In fact it may extend the amount of the year I use the hat before switching to a straw one!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very good customer service and excellent hat, 4.25.2013
Reviewer: Dickie Motherwell (pahoa, Hi)

We had ordered the wrong size and it only took a few days for us return the first Greek Captains hat and receive the correct size back. My husband was very happy.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 2nd Greek fisherman's cap, 4.21.2013
Reviewer: Old guy (Lawrenceville, NJ)

My well used previously purchased cap was getting long in the tooth [as am I] and I purchased a new cap from you folks. It is an excellent cap that graces my grey, grizzled whiskered contenance. That you promptly exchanged a mis-sized cap was terrific.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 very nice Greek fisherman's hat, 4.8.2013
Reviewer: steve (chester, va)

this is the real thing, I love it!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 satisfaction!1, 3.4.2013
Reviewer: paul Fisher (Concord, NC)

I am very well pleased with the Greek Fishermans hat that I ordered from your company. Thanks for great service. The quality of the had is just great. Thanks Paul Fisher

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 odyssey, 2.21.2013
Reviewer: odyssey (wollongong, NSW)

Really enjoyed the product,great to deal with,no problems, everything was great,Very quick and easy transaction,Excellent service. repeat buyer AAAAA+++++

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek fisherman's hat, 2.4.2013
Reviewer: Tomas Frazier (Pensacola, )

Very happy with both the hat, and the service provided.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Elaine, 1.12.2013
Reviewer: Elaine Hilliker (Jonesville, MI)

I was 100% satisfied with the Authentic Greek Fisherman's cap that I purchased. I gave it to my son-in-law for Christmas, and he loved it. It came with a certificate of authenticity, and was even made in Greece. It arrived in excellent condition. I used the sizing chart that was given on the website, and with a little help from my daughter to measure another one of his hats, I got the size that fit him perfectly.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 fisherman,s cap, 1.12.2013
Reviewer: Brenda P (Spotsylvania, Va)

The cap was a gift and both myself and the person the cap was for were greatly pleased. I was very pleased with the quality materials and workmanship and would not hesitate to order from the Market again.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Fisherman's Cap - navy wool, 1.8.2013
Reviewer: Eve (Philadelphia, PA)

I got this as a gift for my brother and he LOVES it! It is very nice quality and as per the website, the caps run a little large so the size 8 fit him though he's normally size 8 and 1/4. He wears it every day now. A certificate of authentication came with it, which was a very nice touch. Also, it was delivered very quickly. All around I am extremely happy with this purchase.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Review of fisherman's cap, 12.16.2012
Reviewer: Jean Walton (Fayetteville, NC)

The cap was of very good quality, well made and made my husband happy. The service was excellent. I will not hesitate to order again should the need of one of your items arises.

 

Back to Authentic Greek Fisherman's Cap - Wool - Navy