All Customer Reviews for "Authentic Greek Fisherman's Cap - Wool - Black"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 206 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fast great service. , 10.9.2017
Reviewer: Toni stewart (Shady Cove, Oregon)

I ordered this hat for a friend, he was having trouble finding a small size. This order arrived very fast and the item was exactally as advertised. I would recommend this company completely. Thankyou

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Service, 10.9.2017
Reviewer: Jim Edenfield (Broomfield, Colorado)

This is my second purchase of the Greek Fisherman's Cap. The customer service is awesome. Got my order delivered to me on the road with no issues. This hat was for my Grandson :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very satisfied, 9.13.2017
Reviewer: Jim Tempel (Maroa, Illinois)

I would be happy to tell any of my friend looking for a Greek hat or other goods to go to greek internet market website. Very good quality cap and prompt shipping even in the face of hurricane Irma.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Retired US Sailor, 9.11.2017
Reviewer: Jum (Stafford , Va)

This cap is most awesome. Looking forward to photos in a Hawaiian boat off Diamond Head soon. I don't care for all the skipper scrambled eggs on bills. This Greek cap is perfect, and fits great. Thanks! (I hope I don't lose it).

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love my CAP , 9.11.2017
Reviewer: Thomas Logan (DOVER FOXCROFT,, Maine 04426)

The cap is beautifully made,and had longed for a new one as my old one was ready to retire after many years of service. Glad I found your company. Top notch 5 STARS.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fabulous cap, 9.7.2017
Reviewer: D (Centennial , CO)

I am very pleased with the quality of this fisherman's cap. It was exactly what we were hoping for. The delivery time was excellent as well. All in all a great experience

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 New hat for the 60's!, 9.7.2017
Reviewer: Zerph (Hartland, Vermont)

I've been wearing Greek Fisherman Hats since I was in my 20's . I wear them every day in the winter and most of the spring and fall. They last about 10 years. I used to get them ( real ones) locally, and now can't. I was happy to find this hat...exactly like the one's I had before...the real thing... It's my 5th hat and the one for this decade. (I'm back in the 60's)Great price/delivery!Hope you're in business when I need the next one for my 70's!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very well made, 6.27.2017
Reviewer: Ken D (Garfield , NJ)

Excellent product. Would order again. Fast shipping.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Fisherman's Cap, 5.22.2017
Reviewer: leocase (Athens, TN)

Hi George, Thanks for all your help getting me the correct size.The cap is to replace my last one that tried to make friends with my bush hog rotary cutter. Bush hog 1 cap 0.My last cap had been passed down to me in the late 70's.This cap is an EXACT replacement except for the size sticker. Cap Construction,materials,and workmanship,are equal to and or exceed my original. THIS CAP IS BEAUTIFUL. I am sure the life expectancy will exceed my original.Once again THANK YOU for all your help...

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great, 4.29.2017
Reviewer: John Richards (Hiawassee, Georgia)

Exactly what I wanted. Great product and great price. Was surprised by the quick delivery.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Fisherman's Cap-Wool, 4.15.2017
Reviewer: James Rice (Deltona, Fl)

Great Hat Love it!....Great Service also.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 All as described, 4.2.2017
Reviewer: Richard Jaeger (Estacada, OR)

Item was exactly as described. Shipping was prompt. I am very satisfied.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Fishermans hat, 3.28.2017
Reviewer: Tim (Wilmington, North Carolina)

Excellent service, Item was exactly as described. Thanks

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best Hat, 3.18.2017
Reviewer: Bernard Hoesche (Crete, Nebraska)

Love my hat. I have been wearing the black fisherman's hat for eleven years now and can't imagine wearing any other style. When I wear one out or just plain abuse it too much, I always replace it with another. My grandsons love my hat too, they can't imagine grandpa without his hat. The hat wears great and look good. The service was wonderful.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Happy Customer, 2.27.2017
Reviewer: Robert Price (New Philadelphia, Ohio)

I'm very happy with my Greek Fisherman's Hat. the Quality and the feel of this hat has more than met my expectations. I would recommend your company to any of my friends.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fisherman's Caps, 2.13.2017
Reviewer: Wm M. Taylor (Silver Spring, , MD)

Ordered two replacement caps, one for me, one as a gift. Both arrived promptly and exactly as advertise. Couldn't ask for better service. WMT

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek fishermans cap, 1.26.2017
Reviewer: Mike Katz (Roslyn Heights, NY)

Having just lost my beloved Greek fisherman's cap I was Quite upset with my carelessness. An internet search led me to the Greek Internet Market. I reviewed the choices, and ordered what I hoped would be An exact replacement for my lost cap. I t not only was an exact replacement, but it arrived a day or two before promised. It fits perfectly. It looks great. It's the genuine article. I couldn't be more satisfied! Thank you Greek Internet Market!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fisherman's hat, 1.18.2017
Reviewer: Terry Zimmerman (Akron, Ohio)

Beautiful product

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 the Greek Fisherman's cap: a love affair, 1.15.2017
Reviewer: Hildi Kang (Livermore, CA)

This is my husband's third Greek fisherman's hat. He has navy blue, brown, and black. The hat fits, it is warm, it lasts forever, he loves the jaunty style, and he loves to tell people that yes, it did indeed come from Greece.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best Christmas gift, 1.13.2017
Reviewer: Kirk Whiting (Chesterton, IN)

I love my new cap! My wife says it makes me look sexy. It is warm, well made and fits like a glove. I could not be happier. Great price and very fast shipping!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Authentic Greek Fisherman's Cap - Wool - Black, 1.11.2017
Reviewer: Charles Graham (Charlotte, NC)

This authentic Greek fisherman's hat has excellent construction and a perfect fit (use the sizing chart provided by the website). I have always liked this style of cap and have always sought to find the best quality over the years; when my cap arrive I was definitely pleased. Thank you Greek Internet Market.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Black Wool Fisherman's Cap, 1.9.2017
Reviewer: Elizabeth Voutsas (ROCKY MOUNT, NC)

Perfect fit and very good quality.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Quality, 1.6.2017
Reviewer: Lee W Emery (Turner, maine)

Received Hat very quickly and was happy with the quality. I received a gray one for Xmas and ordered a black one also.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fantastic Greek fishermen captains Cap , 1.5.2017
Reviewer: David M Benzing (Long Beach, Ca)

I have had a couple of the Greek captains hats in the past 45 years or so and I'm so very pleased to have another one there great hats and they do keep your head warm and there a very good product, Plus the hat makes me look like a rugged Sea Dog, I love my hat.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Extremely Happy, 12.28.2016
Reviewer: Eva Karas (Burton, Michigan)

I ordered this cap as a gift for my husband. It was just as described and fit him perfectly. It arrived as promised for Christmas. I could not be more pleased. I will recommend this web sight to my friends and family.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Christmas present, 12.26.2016
Reviewer: Jacline Lown-Peters (Tucson, AZ)

The Cap came in and fit was perfect. I am very happy about the purchase.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love this hat! , 12.21.2016
Reviewer: Liza (Los Angeles, CA)

I love this hat so much that I purchased it in the Black, Blue and Navy wool too. Fits perfectly and is super cute. Thank you for the fast shipping, great price and amazing service.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Greek service, 12.19.2016
Reviewer: Mary (, )

Great service. Thank you.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Exactly what I hoped I would get, 12.1.2016
Reviewer: -Diana McFadden (Sunnyvale, CA)

This hat replaces the very tired looking one worn by my husband for over 20 years. He was VERY reluctant to get a new one. His head measures between sizes, so we got the next one up and inserted a thin strip of cardboard in the inside hat band. Perfect fit! The wool looks like fine suit material and the lining is a fabulous red. Cool to see when he takes it off. ;-) Very pleased with it as well as the fast shipping around Thanksgiving.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Cap, 11.30.2016
Reviewer: Lawery Murray (Macon, Ga)

The product came in quickly and was exactly what I wanted. It was very well made. Thanks

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Hat, 11.28.2016
Reviewer: Lynne (Hanford, CA)

This hat is sized perfectly and fits exactly right. The look is great and it came packaged well. I have since also ordered one in denim for warmer weather.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek fisherman's cap -- excellent buy, 11.22.2016
Reviewer: Rick Nixon (Scottsboro, Alabama)

Easy-to-navigate website. Quality product -- got exactly what I ordered. Prices & shipping very reasonable. These people are good!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek hat, 11.9.2016
Reviewer: Michael T (, )

Great hat exceptional quality

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Black Greek Fishermans Hat, 10.23.2016
Reviewer: Victoria (Claremont, Ca)

The hat is perfect. They were so helpful at customer service. Love this shop.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 top qualty, 10.22.2016
Reviewer: sam ojalvo (blythewood, South Carolina)

very satisfied,great workmanship.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 John - Vermont , 10.21.2016
Reviewer: John (, Vt)

Excellent quality. Fast shipping. I would definitely recommend this business.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good Quality, 10.15.2016
Reviewer: DN (Temecula, CA)

Beautiful hat. Good quality at an affordable price. Bought it for my husband to use as a pilot hat for Halloween because couldn't find a decent "toy" one, and the price of this one made it affordable so he could use it afterward as a real hat. He loves the hat and will wear it when he dresses more formal for chauffeuring wine tours. The XL (his usual size) fits him perfectly.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome Greek Fisherman's Cap, 10.4.2016
Reviewer: Nancy Voth (Paintsville, Ky)

The size was perfect. Packaged good and they were quick getting the Cap to me.I just ordered another one from this company.Thanks.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Authentic Greek Fisherman's Cap , 9.28.2016
Reviewer: Sandra Jo Chandler (Fayetteville, AR)

Like the cap, fits well, easy to order, arrived in good condition in a timely manner, price was right. No problems.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Couldn't be happier, 9.26.2016
Reviewer: Rickysins@gmail.com (Sylmar, CA)

Great quality and loving the detail. Fits a little snug for my taste so pay close attention to measurements and sizes. Overall, easy transaction, placed my order on the 19th, it shipped by the end of the day and was at my door by the 23rd. Great service great workmanship.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Beautiful Quality & Workmanship, 9.8.2016
Reviewer: sharen costa (San Marcos, CA - California)

Beautiful Quality & Workmanship

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Fisherman's Cap, 9.2.2016
Reviewer: Ronald Rob (Sydney, NSW)

Placed order online. was kept informed. Well packed arrived safely. Will certainly use again. A good service.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 beautiful hat!, 7.26.2016
Reviewer: letha mansfield (san antonio, tx)

My son really loves the hat that I bought for him. It is very nicely detailed and sharp looking.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good service in a timely manner, 7.8.2016
Reviewer: Roger Pine (Poway, CA)

I ordered a Greek Fisherman's Hat -- the order was placed quickly and easily. I received an e-mail: 1. When the order was received,and 2. When the item shipped. In about a week, the item was at my door. Yes, I am satisfied.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wonderful service and product, 6.22.2016
Reviewer: George A Georgeson (Healdsburg, CA)

Ordered a replacement Greek fisherman's hat and was very pleased with the delivery and the product. Thanks for making it easy

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great hat, 6.20.2016
Reviewer: Casey Russell (Long Beach, Ca)

Even though the hat ended up being to big and I didn't keep the shipping was fast, super good rate + the hat was really well made! Disappointed it didn't fit me!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fisheman's Hat, 6.5.2016
Reviewer: John Gaither (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

Excellent product and great service

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Fisherman's Cap, 5.25.2016
Reviewer: Mariam Smith (Winston Salem, North Carolina)

Very pleased with my order for the Greek Fisherman's Cap. It was easy to order and arrived in a very short time. My husband is extremely happy with his new cap and wears it all the time. It has become his "signature" and admired by all his friends. Thanks for the great service we received!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Nice Greek Fisherman 's hat., 5.23.2016
Reviewer: rafael flores jimeno (Santa Rosa, CA)

Fast service and a very nice hat. This a present for my brother in Peru.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Mr, 4.8.2016
Reviewer: Chris Hoekstra (Twin Falls, Idaho (ID))

Very fast service excellent product will most likely order from you again thank you

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Fishing Cap, 3.25.2016
Reviewer: Laurie Nelson (Red Bluff, California)

I purchased this hat to replace one that I bought in Greece about 30 years ago, this hat exceeded my expectations, thank you my husband loves it says it's the warmest cap ever.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Greek Fisherman's Cap, 3.24.2016
Reviewer: Dennis McKay (Nokomis, FL)

This is a great hat. It's just the right touch to bring out my personality, and it's very comfortable. Shipping was unbelievably fast. I'll most likely buy the cotton version to go with the wool one I bought.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 WOOL FISHERSMAN CAP REVIEW, 3.19.2016
Reviewer: James Lang (Perrrsburg, Ohio)

The cap I ordered was as advertised, fits fine and service was excellent.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Nice hat, 2.26.2016
Reviewer: Jim (Philadelphia , PA)

Love this Greek Fishermen's hat. True hat sized to fit my big dome. Nice quality hat and the price was right and fast delivery. Hopefully I won't lose this one.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek hat purchase, 2.19.2016
Reviewer: Craig A Chapman (Liverpool, New York)

Very nice quality hat. I had a similar hat years ago and wanted another. Hat fits loosely however I felt the next size down might be too tight. The material the fabric is sewn on to is very stiff but may become more flexible. I am not sure if it would stretch in the future so I went with the larger size from the chart. I am satisfied with my purchase.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek fisherman hat, 2.16.2016
Reviewer: Jack (Grand rapids, Mi)

Hat is of good quality, price was fair, shipping was fair and prompt.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Pleasant and Entirely Satisfactory Experience, 2.15.2016
Reviewer: Jim Jenney (Kissimmee, Florida)

I recently bought a Greek Fisherman's cap (identical to one I had forty years ago) and was extremely pleased with the service. Although I measured my head before ordering...I apparently misread the dimension resulting in a cap that was excessively tight. Contacting your service number I was treated most congenially and learned that I could return the hat for the correct size. I did so immediately and am completely satisfied with the replacement cap which is exactly the right size this time! Thanks for all of your efforts after my error in measurement.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Hat, 2.15.2016
Reviewer: Jerry Slavin (Manchester, NJ)

It was a gift and the person I gave it to loves it and it fits perfectly.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Steve, 2.5.2016
Reviewer: Steve Klug (Oshkosh, WI)

I ordered 2 of the Authentic Greek Fisherman's caps. I am very happy with these products. I had one given to me as a gift several years ago. It held up so well through the years, because of the quality of this product, I had to have more. I still have the gift but it is starting to show its wear. Follow the sizing chart and it is dead on. Thank-you for a great product.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect Greek Fisherman's Hat, 1.29.2016
Reviewer: Robert Getz (North Chili, NY)

The hat is beautifully made and fits perfectly! It was well boxed and arrived quicker than I anticipated. I would not hesitate to order from this company again.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect fit and style!, 1.28.2016
Reviewer: Mary Ann (Oak Lawn, IL)

We ordered the black fisherman's cap by phone and received it in a few days. I was very pleased with the customer service. It is beautifully made and fit perfectly. My husband is 100% satisfied and just loves it. He also gave the ordering information to an acquaintance who wanted to buy one after seeing his.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Fisherman's cap, 1.26.2016
Reviewer: Fred Wendland (Del Mar, CA)

Great service, prompt response and good product at a good price. Thanks!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very pleased with the excellent quality, 1.23.2016
Reviewer: Rhon Nelson (Montross, Virginia)

excellent quality, fast delivery, and excellent price. 5 stars in my book!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Authentic Greek hat replacement without having to travel to Greece, 1.18.2016
Reviewer: Hannah Reed (Annapolis, MD)

My husband LOVED his Greek hat purchased during one of several holidays spent in Greece. However, it, not him, was inadvertently left behind on a boat ride on Lago Maggiore. To find GREEKINTERNETMARKET was wonderful. He has his hat (tho a replacement!!) back. Thank you!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Fisherman's Cap, 1.13.2016
Reviewer: Bill Shurtz (Medford, OREGON)

The hat was delivered within a week of ordering. The only thing I was not aware of before ordering was the hat was a wool blend which is OK but I must have missed that in the description. But the size is perfect. Thank you.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 What a hat, 1.11.2016
Reviewer: Qim (Leominster, MA)

I had been looking for a new Greek hat the last one I had lasted more than 10 years and this one looks to be just as good. It looks great on my head and it will keep head warm. I am glad I finally went and got an original It goes great with my navy peacoat.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Easy and Quick, 1.11.2016
Reviewer: Kathy (Maidens, VA)

The instructions for measuring to get the correct size were clear and easy to understand. The order arrived sooner than I had expected. My Dad loves his new greek fisherman's cap!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great cap., 1.10.2016
Reviewer: wayne burchwell (cincinnati, ohio)

I am very pleased with the cap. It is well made from excellent material. Looks good. Feels good. I love it. It arrived promptly and was well packed.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 nice hat, 1.4.2016
Reviewer: Richard Bright (Herrin, IL 62948)

well pleased thank you

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Fishermans hat, 1.3.2016
Reviewer: Darron (Noble, OK)

Excellent product. and fast shipping.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Delighted Husband, 12.28.2015
Reviewer: Elizabeth Abbott (Madison, Georgia)

A Greek fisherman's cap was my husband's Christmas request. He has wanted one for some time and is very pleased he now owns one. I was pleased with your quick response with this Christmas gift.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Fisherman's Cap, 12.27.2015
Reviewer: Cheri (Salida, Colorado (CO))

This hat was made well and fit perfectly. The company shipped promptly and I would definitely do business with them again.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Review of Greek Fishermans Cap, 12.26.2015
Reviewer: Donald J. Burkit, Sr. (Blue Springs, MO)

The Greek Fisherman's Cap has undisputable style and quality. A true value.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Fisherman's Cap, 12.22.2015
Reviewer: Stuart Schenk (SOUTH MILWAUKEE, Wisconsin)

I found the hat to be of very good quality. The service from Greek Internet Market was excellent! Just wish I didn't have to pay for return shipment because the hat didn't fit the first time.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fast delivery and great looking hat, 12.21.2015
Reviewer: Christine (Castleton, New York)

I received the hat so fast. I couldn't believe the turnaround time from when I purchased it to when it arrived at my home. That is great customer service, especially at this time of year. The hat also looks great and is made very well. My dad already saw his gift and loves it :) Thank you!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Fishermans cap, 12.17.2015
Reviewer: Doug (Nashville, TN)

Beautiful and perfect fit. Make sure you measure before ordering. I have never received this many compliments on a cap and I always wear one. Great product.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Finally!! A Perfect Product, 12.15.2015
Reviewer: John Harris (Muskogee, OK)

I have been wearing Greek Fisherman's Caps for many years and from a variety of sources. The problems I encountered with 100% pure materials involved signs of wear and reduced life of the caps. This item is a well developed blend that removes the earlier problem without detracting from the looks and comfort.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Neatest cap I own, 12.14.2015
Reviewer: Burt Stephenson (Albuquerque, NM)

I love this cap. I like the style, the look, and especially the warmth. My bald spot is finally warm!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent Sales Transaction, 12.13.2015
Reviewer: Michael Kennedy (Portand, Oregon)

This went the way this sort of thing should go. I ordered a hat, it was promptly delivered, and I like it. What really worked well was the ability to measure the hat I wanted to order and to get the correct size once it came. All and all, this was simple and easy.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Extremely Durable Hat, 12.9.2015
Reviewer: Walt Whitt (Levittown, PA)

Bought this hat for my Grandson, he just had to have one like Poppys. I have had mine for about forty years, picked it up in Crete while I was in the Navy

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Fisherman's Wool Cap, 12.4.2015
Reviewer: Aloysius Wald (Columbus, Ohio)

I am quite pleased with my Greek Fisherman's Cap, and with Greek Internet Market. This is a high quality cap, well made and handsome. The price was very fair, the shipping prompt. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. I will certainly purchase from Greek Internet Market in the future. I can't afford to travel to Greece every time I need a hat.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Fishermans Hat, 11.26.2015
Reviewer: Richard Sanchez (Las Cruces, New Mexico)

The Hat I ordered is awesome. The quality is excellent. Delivery was quick & it was easy to place my order. All around very satisfied with my order. I would recommend this company to anyone.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Fisherman's Hat, 11.25.2015
Reviewer: Wade (Cottonwood, CA)

First of all, Greek Internet Market was exceedingly efficient. I placed my order, and received my item EARLY. The Greek Fisherman's hat is a great hat. It is beautifully made, and I am very pleased with it, and very happy that I bought it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Product, Dependable Service, 11.16.2015
Reviewer: J. O. Yerby (Houston, TX)

This is my second purchase from your company and both purchases have been a pleasure to deal with your company. The product is top grade, what I expected and the service was excellent. I would recommend your company and products to anyone interested in making a purchase of this type.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Saucy Cap!, 11.15.2015
Reviewer: Barbara McKenzie (Bellevue, WA)

This is just the perfect for adding that subtle Greek touch to your outfit! Seriously it is a handsome, warm, well-made cap that looks like it will be enjoyed for years!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Superior Everything!, 11.14.2015
Reviewer: Jon Sollie (Ashland, WI)

This product exceeds my highest expectation for quality, cost, delivery cost and speed of delivery. It's refreshing to find a merchant with such high standards. I'll be back for more! :-)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 just what I wanted, 11.7.2015
Reviewer: fran (deer park, wa)

Looked all over in San Francisco on a recent visit, only to find that the "Greek" fishermans hats were made in China!! NOT these! These are made in Greece -- all wool and the sizing is perfect. The real thing!!! Super fast delivery and I couldn't be more pleased.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Fishing Cap, 10.25.2015
Reviewer: George W Zarlengo (Broomfield, Colorado)

Excellent service and shipping better than expected.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 allens review, 10.15.2015
Reviewer: ernest allen (greensboro, nc)

I am very pleased with the Fisherman's cap that I purchased. The sample to measure for the appropriate size allowed for a perfect fit. I look forward to wearing my new cap as the weather turns cooler. This is the type of cap that cannot be found in retail stores.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Unsurpassed service, 10.12.2015
Reviewer: John Ritzema (Plainfield, IL)

Excellent quality product and personalized service. I highly recommend this vendor.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Customer service, 10.11.2015
Reviewer: Irene Mader (Jacksonville, FL)

Always a friendly voice when placing an order. Cap is made of quality wool and has a beautiful red fabric lining inside the cap. Received order sooner than I expected. Best place to order for Greek items!

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Greek sailor's cap, 10.10.2015
Reviewer: Charles White (Pinckney, MI)

Exactly what I wanted. The hat seems bigger than my old one, even though I got the hat size from the old one. Perhaps its due to the age of the old one (it may have shrunk a bit) because the two are identical in every other way. Efaristo para poli (thank you very much)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great , 9.28.2015
Reviewer: Jaye (, )

My husband did not want me to order his Greek fisherman hat via the net. However since I could not find one locally I purchased one on your website . The hat is great. He loves it and is showing it to all his friends. Thanks so much.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Fisherman's Cap, 9.28.2015
Reviewer: Juanita Dragoo (Sacramento, CA)

My daughter gave me a grey fisherman's cap and I loved it. After looking on the internet, I found where to order more. I received my new black one less than a week after ordering and am so very pleased with it. A very good place to shop!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Hat!, 9.18.2015
Reviewer: Jo Schmo (Hartford, CT)

I'm very pleased with my experience with the Greek Internet Market. The hat came right on time for my Father-in-Law's birthday! Thank you!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Fisherman's Cap, 9.16.2015
Reviewer: William W. Lockhart (Crivitz, Wisconsin)

Very pleased with the service and the product! I have recommended your store and will be a returning customer. Thanks again! Will

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 damn nice cap, 9.14.2015
Reviewer: Henry Kingsbury (Kennebunk, ME)

This is a really nice cap; ruggedly made and nice looking, with a nice red lining inside. And the folks selling the thing are nice about returns (my first one was a tiny bit too small).

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Sailor Cap, 9.14.2015
Reviewer: Michael Sexton (Buda, TX)

Cap was shipped as promised, quality was high!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My Wonderful new hat!, 9.12.2015
Reviewer: Al (San Diego, )

Thank YOU for the prompt delivery of my new hat. All is Well!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 cap purchase, 9.12.2015
Reviewer: Bob Leonard (BRADENTON, Florida)

I consider the product, price, and service received to be exemplary. Thank you.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Authentic Greek Fisherman's Cap, 9.10.2015
Reviewer: jcalvin (Pioche, NV)

I wanted an authentic Greek Fisherman's Cap. I found just what I wanted at the "Authentic Greek Internet Market." The price, including tax and shipping was within my budget. It arrived in great condition and fit perfectly. I wear it on every occasion and get great views from my friends. Thanks for a great and authentic Greek made product.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great hat, great buy!, 9.10.2015
Reviewer: Layne (Fishkill, NY )

I've been wearing genuine Greek fisherman's caps for years, and after having lost my last, I was thrilled to find this shop, and replace my loss with the real deal. The hat is well constructed, the fit is perfect, and I feel like I've regained an old friend while wearing it. Thanks!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fisherman's Cap, 1.8.2015
Reviewer: Sherry Morrow (Pickerington, Ohio)

I ordered your black Fishermnan's Cap as a Christmas gift for my husband. He had owned one just like this one for several years and had lost it. I didn't discover your site until very near Christmas, and wasn't sure it would come in time. The gentleman who took my order was very helpful and promised he would try to ship by the next day. He came through - I received the hat in time! Thanks!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great cap!!!, 1.8.2015
Reviewer: Joiner Conroy (Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin)

I bought this as a Christmas present for my Father-in-law to replace one he had been wearing for years. He loves it! He says it is much nicer than the one he had before. Delivery was fast and it was the best price I could find on the Internet.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love the hat!, 1.5.2015
Reviewer: K. Lessard (Mason, MI)

Hat was just perfect! My husband loves it and I am so glad I found you as a source for the Greek Fisherman's Cap.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Fisherman's Cap, 1.1.2015
Reviewer: Cynthia Caceres (Abilene, TX)

My husband loved the cap. The style, the color, and the fit are exceptional. My husband was very pleased with this item, and so was I! Thank you!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 GREEK FISHERMAN CAP, 12.21.2014
Reviewer: Rob Glover (Rio Rancho, NM)

Great quality. Bought one in California many years ago. Didn't think I would ever find another one of the same quality. This is exactly like I had hoped it would be. Sizing was perfect!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just what I wanted................1st rate, 12.18.2014
Reviewer: Richard Thompson (Wiscasset, me)

I got just what I ordered................nice quality.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 big harry, 12.16.2014
Reviewer: Harry Niebuhr (Williamsburg , va)

Great cap, my other one finally wore out after 10 years

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Finally found it, 12.7.2014
Reviewer: Janet (Pinedale, California)

The perfect birthday gift for my husband. Unable to locate any store carrying this hat style and to finally find one.... The product is very well-made and the sizing guide was spot-on.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great quality, 11.25.2014
Reviewer: Joanne (Valparaiso, IN)

The cap (for my husband) is of excellent quality and it was received in a timely manner.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great hat, 11.7.2014
Reviewer: Darrell Watson (Morganton, NC)

Just what I was looking for. Quality materials and workmanship and the fit is perfect. Shipping was fast and inexpensive.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek fisherman hats, 10.26.2014
Reviewer: Ed sesack (, )

I was happy with the service. They arrived very fast and I am satisfied with the quality and fit.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 greek ishing cap, 10.23.2014
Reviewer: David Greenwald (The woodlands, Texas)

My order was shipped out very quickly and at reasonable prices for both the product as well as the shipping... The company remained in contact with me and thanked me for my order. They even included a mint with their thanks. What more could I ask??

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect Hat!, 10.22.2014
Reviewer: Carolyn (Eugene , Or. )

This was the high quality wool hat I was looking for. Son is going to LOVE it for Christmas ) Reasonable price, quick delivery and made in Greece Thank you so much

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 GREEK FISHING HAT, 10.12.2014
Reviewer: Richard Gerard Bartholomew (Bossier city, LA)

Outstanding 1 size to big but will make it work

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 2nd purchase, 10.1.2014
Reviewer: B. Lane (Cullowhee, NC)

I was very pleased with this company and the merchandise I have received. The merchandise is well represented, shipped quickly and arrives in good condition just I expected it to. I would not hesitate to do business with this company again.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek fishermans hat, 9.11.2014
Reviewer: J Douglas Merrill (Woodridge Illinois, )

I had a hat for 25 years and lost it!!! Now 10 years later I feel complete again!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Loved the hats!!!!, 8.24.2014
Reviewer: Steven Thomas Martin (EUGENE, OR - Oregon)

Thanks to all of you.I was so pleased with my purchase,the quality and craftsmanship was outstanding.Shipping was lighting fast.Thanks agin.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fisherman's cap, 8.24.2014
Reviewer: Larry Smith (Mossyrock, Wa.)

The product arrived in a timely manner, and was as described. I used their method of measuring for a fit, and it fits perfectly. Will use you site again.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Fisherman's Hat, 8.22.2014
Reviewer: Mary Reese (Coeur d Alene, Idaho)

It is everything plus that we wanted. The quality is exceptional.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Looking classy!, 8.22.2014
Reviewer: Kat (Pleasant Grove, UT)

The hat was perfect and the sizing was spot on!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greel Fisherman's Wool Cap. (BLACK), 8.20.2014
Reviewer: Malcolm (Warrenville, SC)

Looking for the real thing took a while. I didn't want a copy. Finally came across the Greek Internet Market, and found what I was looking for. The Fisherman's hat I order is perfect. The wool Is soft, the bib is stiff, and the designs are placed where they should be, and tastefully done. If you're looking for the real thing, not a knock-off, this is the place to shop. Their prices are good, the shipping is fast, and their products are the real thing. I will be a return customer.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Product, 8.5.2014
Reviewer: Velda Embrey (Allen, TX)

Great Product & Great Service.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Fisherman's Hat, 7.29.2014
Reviewer: Howard Crawford (Chester, MD)

It was an authentic Greek hat with very fine embroidery. I am very happy with it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Captain of Eastport, 7.24.2014
Reviewer: Fred Cramer (Spring Valley, Ohio)

Living in Eastport ME, the eastern most city in the US, on the Bay of Fundy, the Weather can get nasty quick and whether out on the water, on the beach, or standing on the shore. The Greek fishing hat is the perfect hat for this environment. I love the quality and versatility of this hat and even wear it to church on Sunday.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Fishermans Cap, 6.7.2014
Reviewer: Diane Bachleitner (Moorhead, Minnesota)

I don't do a lot of ordering online and was a little worried about the shape my hat would be in, but was hoping for the best. The package arrived right on time and hat was in fantastic shape. The site was easy to use and the shipping was painless. Made my day as I hadn't had one of these for years and was really looking forward to owning one again. I won't hesitate to order from here again that's for sure.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Hat, 6.5.2014
Reviewer: Jim Trotta (Matamoras, PA)

This hat is very well made and it is exactly what I was looking for. Service was great.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellence, 5.20.2014
Reviewer: Richard Fabian (Burt, Michigan)

Extremly pleased with the two greek hats ordered from you.....exactly like the ones I purchased in Rhodes Greece back in the 50's while in the Navy....thanks for the quick response and the quality of your products

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Fisherman hat, 5.5.2014
Reviewer: Jack Roach (Carmichael, CALIFORNIA)

Web page had all the info I needed. Ordered Greek fish hat, had prompt delivery, size & quality very good. Would use them again!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Fisherman's hat, 4.21.2014
Reviewer: Reggie Vachon (ATLANTA, GA)

Hat was returned to GIM because I had chosen wrong size. New size sent back by return mail. Very good producr and very good service

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fisherman's cap, 4.11.2014
Reviewer: Harold MArtin (Collingswood, NJ)

The order was filled quickly and correctly and was exactly what was ordered. It was one of the best internet shopping experiences I have had.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product!, 3.24.2014
Reviewer: Burney (Lakewood, WA)

Very speedy shipping. Cap fit perfectly. Made of good materials and well-made. Couldn't be happier with this cap.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 greek fishermens cap, 3.10.2014
Reviewer: dan jackman (Bucoda, WA)

The cap is fine. Good quality.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great service! Fantastic product!, 3.7.2014
Reviewer: OldBirder (Lakewood, WA)

I ordered this cap to replace a very old one (different brand) that my dog destroyed. Shipment was very prompt and I could not be happier with this cap. It's far superior to the old one. I'm buying the dog a treat for causing me to upgrade. Thanks!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great hat, 3.5.2014
Reviewer: jim (north webster , in )

originally ordered wrong hat size ,sent back and got right size by return mail good service,return was easy, satisified

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Product and service everything promised, 2.23.2014
Reviewer: J.T. Russ (bertha, mn)

Delivery was spot on; cap fit like custom made. Gives the appearance of twice the price. Would certainly do business with this company again.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 gift for my dad, 2.20.2014
Reviewer: Lynn Brookins (Snellville, GA)

My dad has had a Greek Fisherman's cap for years so he was in dire need of a new one. He loves this one because it is exactly like his original one which he bought at the Greek festival in Atlanta. We did have to return and reorder to get the size correct, but the service was fast with no problems. He also liked that it was shipped USPS. Thanks for a great product!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Customer Service, 2.20.2014
Reviewer: Doug (Yukon, OK)

Excellent customer service 5 of 5 star vote !!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Fisherman's cap - black wool, 2.12.2014
Reviewer: Debbie Curtis (Atlanta, GA)

The hat fits perfectly thanks to the sizing chart, I was able to pick the right size. The hats are good quality and he loves it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 GREEK WOOL FISHERMANS HAT, 2.11.2014
Reviewer: DAVID (FAIRFIELD, CA)

LOVE THIS HAT. IT IS VERY WELL MADE, GOOD LOOKING AND FITS GREAT. LIKED IT SO MUCH ORDERED ONE FOR MY BROTHER.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek fishermans hat, 2.8.2014
Reviewer: Bill (Akron, Ohio)

Excellent product and fast shipping.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great service..Fine product !, 2.4.2014
Reviewer: Ric Ignaszak (Union City, N J)

Cap is true old world craftsmanship, owner of my local diner (a native of Greece, was impressed). Shipping and customer service A-Plus. Recommend to all.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fisherman's cap, 2.4.2014
Reviewer: Terry Garrison (New Richmond, Ohio)

Just plain perfect. Exactly what I ordered. Fits great, looks great Very happy. Thanks

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Authentic Greek Fisherman's Cap - Wool - Black, 2.2.2014
Reviewer: Stanley Freedman (Timonium, Maryland)

Great persoinal service; quick shippig; highly recomended supplier. My whole experience with the Greek Internet Market was first class.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 hat, 1.31.2014
Reviewer: JOE (HARVEST, ALABAMA)

I really enjoy my Greek fishing hat. It makes an old man look good and feel good. It reminds me of my younger days, fishing off the piers in the Atlantic ocean. Seafood paradise.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Hat, 1.23.2014
Reviewer: E Hess (Whitehall, Pa)

Fantastic product, shipped in 2 days after order placed. Very very satisfied with the product and service.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great product, 1.17.2014
Reviewer: Willie (College Station, TX)

I have enjoyed my Greek Fisherman's Cap so much, that I have been giving it as gifts. Everyone likes it. Sizing is tricky, but worth it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 jackrussellfriend, 1.13.2014
Reviewer: RWilson (North Garden, VA)

A gift for a favorite brother-in-law who absolutely loved his Greek hat. He had lost his hat, and National Geographic was offering one that was twice the price, and not as nice looking. Quality seems excellent, and delivery was super fast.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 black wool Greek fishermans cap, 1.11.2014
Reviewer: Randall S Hoover (Nappanee, Indiana)

I received my third Greek Fishermans hat. And all three hats fit perfectly and they are also by far the best looking hats online! I am very pleased with the very fast shipping also.I plan on ordering more in the future!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 quite pleased, 1.3.2014
Reviewer: Van Purcell (Chittenden, VT)

The web site was very easy to use and they had the right hat size in stock-perfect. Thanks you. The hat arrived 3 days later and fit like a glove AND they sent a very nice mint in the box. i really liked that, it meant that a a human had packed my shipment and took a second to include a prize; one human to another. Very pleased

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good Service, 12.30.2013
Reviewer: Kent Warner (, )

I ordered the wrong size Greek cap. Just returned it with $3 to cover the return of correct size to me. New cap came with same $3 included. Kent

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Pleased in Texas, 12.5.2013
Reviewer: Preston A. Youngblood (SANTA FE, Texas)

The quality of the product and the customer eccentric manner in which problems with delivery were resolved have ensured future patronage. Thank your for actually caring about customer satisfaction!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Fishermans Hat, 11.29.2013
Reviewer: Theodore STecko (Centre Hall, PA)

I like the hat very much and the service in handling the purchase. Also, the return due to choosing the wrong size and the return. I have had many compliments on the style and my appearance with the hat. Thank you!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cap, 11.27.2013
Reviewer: P Johnson (Little Rock, AR)

Great hat, great price, great communication. I couldn't be happier

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek fisher mans cap, 11.23.2013
Reviewer: Kerry Walsh (Mandurah, Western Australia)

Three words to describe Product / Service / Delivery /. Price EXCELLENT / EXCELLENT / EXCELLENT I am delighted with my dealings with Greek Internet Market Best wishes Kerry Walsh Australia

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 fishermans hat, 11.20.2013
Reviewer: Renee Paris (Grapevine, Tx)

Very pleased with the product. I returned the original fisherman hat because I ordered one too small. I was very happy at how fast the hat was delivered. and I received the same quick service for my return and request for a size larger. Excellent service and product. Renee Paris

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 greek fishermans cap, 11.17.2013
Reviewer: michael wilson (Grand Haven, MI)

I am very impressed and happy with my new cap. it was sent out the same day i ordered it and I was very pleased with how quickly it arrived. the cap was even better than described.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek hat review..., 11.13.2013
Reviewer: alex mikl (salt lake city, ut)

Thanks, I am happy with the hat; just what I have been looking for. Your service (despite the fact that I had to return the first one; wrong size specified by me) was prompt, and very helpful. Consider me satisfied... Thank you

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 The real deal, 11.11.2013
Reviewer: Bedelia (Berkeley, California)

This is the authentic Greek Fisherman's Cap as I remember it from my youth. One thing, though--even though I measured carefully, it was a bit large. That wasn't a problem for my son, though, since he bought it to tuck long hair up under while traveling abroad. But measure carefully and maybe round your size down if it's in between.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great cap, 10.6.2013
Reviewer: paul (hicksville, ny)

Excelent product prompt delivery great over all transaction.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect!, 9.30.2013
Reviewer: KPG (Baton Rouge, Louisiana)

My man loves this cap. Well made, packaged, and shipped quickly. Looks great with a pea coat.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Hat, 9.17.2013
Reviewer: Marylu Lane (Greenville, Maine)

I was extremely pleased with the service I receive when I ordered the Greek fisherman's hat. I did not see it, but the recipient said it was great. Delivery was punctual, and the price was right! Thanks. I will order again!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek fishermans hat, 9.13.2013
Reviewer: David Anderson (Coupeville, WA)

Very good quality hat in the true Greek tradition. Nice comfortable fit.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very pleased, 6.10.2013
Reviewer: Judith Fox (Navarre, Oh.)

My husband is sooooo very pleased with his new greek hats. I bought them for his birthday. He has worn these hats for along time. Everyone knows him by his hats & always wants to know where we find them. Thank you so much for having them avaiable, we can`t find them anywhere in our area. Thanks again & God bless.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect, 6.5.2013
Reviewer: Donald Koenig (Saint Paul, MN)

Everything about this order was perfect. I received my order quickly, the size was correct and the quality was what I expected. This was my first order. I will not hesitate to order from the Greek Internet Market again.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Expectations Well Met, 5.15.2013
Reviewer: Alan Roberts (Lititz, PA)

The Greek Fisherman's hat I ordered for my son was delivered in just a few days in excellent condition. The quality of the product was exceptional. I have been very satisfied with all my purchases from the Greek Internet Market. It has been a pleasure dealing with a competent and caring merchant.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent quality, 5.2.2013
Reviewer: JBH (Lubbock, Tx)

This was a replacement for a similar hat I have loved and used for years. The quality of this one is excellent and the price quite reasonable. I am looking forward to many years of wear & enjoyment. The service was also excellent.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Finally! A real greek hat., 4.13.2013
Reviewer: edward degurski (Malden, )

Greek internet was my fifth attempt to find a good quality Greek Fishermans cap that was true to size. On all five attempts, I measured my head as instructed.although, I knew that my size was 56. Each of the first four hats that I received were marked "medium" and were at least one size too large. The hat from Greek internet was marked size 56 and it actually fit.It was good quality and was just like the one I wore for 30 years. So, if you want a good quality hat that actually fits, forget the others, go directly to the Greek internet.com.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Fisherman's Wool Cap, 3.23.2013
Reviewer: Nancy Huesing (Fort Wayne, IN)

My husband loves his new cap! He bought it to replace one that he lost. It is well made, very warm, and comfortable. I'm sure if he loses this one, he'll order another from your company!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Cap, 3.17.2013
Reviewer: Leo (Stockton, Ca.)

Hello, this is ideal hat when fishing with friends on the boat, they call me the old man out in the sea. Thanks. Leo.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Craftmanship, 3.10.2013
Reviewer: Cecily Glasso-Smith (Fountain Inn, SC)

I was very pleased with my recent purchase. Superior quality, expedited service. I would recommend this company to anyone that is interested in their product line.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent!!, 2.27.2013
Reviewer: Barbie (Danbury, NH)

My boyfriend (who is Greek) just loved his new fishermen's head since I thought... he old one was looking a little worse for wear! haha Great site, excellent quality!! Thanks again for your prompt delivery

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 greek hat, 2.25.2013
Reviewer: doug clark (new smyrna beach, Fl.)

Iam very happy with the hat, and the speed in which it was delivered.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greel Hat Review, 2.12.2013
Reviewer: Bette Bogdanovich (Calumet, MN)

You people are so wonderful and accomodating; so I was embarrased to say that the hat you sent me was still too large. I decided to keep it - don't know what I'll do with it, but I couldn't return it because you people went out of your way to send me another one. I love the hat, and so does he, but I know he can't wear it because it's still too large. Thank you so much for your friendly demeanor, and I will do business with you again. Bette Bogdanovich

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Customer Service, 2.11.2013
Reviewer: Theron Brinson (Fair Oaks, Ca.)

I would like to thank you for being a great example of what real customer service is about. I ordered a hat and choose the wrong size entirely my fault. So i repackaged the returned it and ordered the correct size which came more quickly than I had expected, so thank you very much. I have already recommended you website to anyone who shows interest in bying a hat...

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fisherman hat, 2.2.2013
Reviewer: Mariana (Pawtucket, )

Love the hat..perfect fit..fast delivery.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 90th Birthday gift, 1.31.2013
Reviewer: Ellen Rebarber (Highland Park, NJ)

There was a presentation to the 90 year recipient. He is an active artist and a member of the Highland Park Artists Collective. I thought to give him a new hat would be the ideal gift, and it was. He was gleaming with gratitude and everyone was taking pics. We all honored him and it was truly his day that included a life time of paintings on exhibit. The hat was the really a hit! Thanks, Ellen

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Top of the Line, 1.31.2013
Reviewer: Andy A (Rehoboth Beach, DE)

I have been wearing this authentic cap for 40 years. This of my 3rd. In my opinion it is the best looking and most comfortable semi dress and casual hat made.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 If kharresto poli, 1.30.2013
Reviewer: Ed Sakir (Salem, Or)

Order shipped quickly, hat in perfectly new condition, fit is great and the price the lowest! What more could I ask for?

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best piece of clothing I own, 1.26.2013
Reviewer: Victor H Garcia (Fort Worth, TX)

I recently received my hat for the second time. I had sent you the incorrect head size the first time. After I sent you an accurate measurement (large, 7 3/4), you promptly shipped me a new hat. I couldn't be more pleased with the fit and look. Very impressed with your company. Don't be surprised if you hear from me again soon.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very Positive, 1.22.2013
Reviewer: Chester Zalewski (LaCrescenta, ca)

Ordering the hat was very easy- the shipping confirmation was accurate and I am pleased witgh the purchase.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great hat!, 1.20.2013
Reviewer: Brenda (Tulsa, Ok, )

Beautiful materials and workmanship; just like the one I bout in Athens 25 years ago! Thanks for a great product and fast shipping!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Service, 1.15.2013
Reviewer: Dierk Rakula (Media, Pa)

Love the hat and your service was outstanding.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent service, 1.12.2013
Reviewer: Nadia Abrahamian (Watertown, MA)

This is not first time that we are using this product. We used to buy it from Greek store but they don't have it anymore. My grading will be for the service that you offer. It was really fast and perfect. We returned the original order and we got the smaller size. Again it arrived in 2-3 days. Anyway everything was perfect.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek fisherman's hat, 1.6.2013
Reviewer: Carolyn Garriott (Great Falls, MT)

The quality was excellent. The hat was intended as a gift (to replace one that had been stolen(?). It was far better looking and the man who received it was delighted to say the least. Also, he no longer hangs his hat when he goes to a restaurant. He keeps it in his lap. Thank you so much. And have a Happy and Prosperous New Year.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My new hat., 1.3.2013
Reviewer: Joseph Graham (Norman, OK)

I've been wearing Greek Fisherman's Caps for many years and periodically losing them. Greek Internet Market's cap is well made and good looking and the price + shipping is maybe a little less than the other cap sellers. These things will last many, many years if only I wouldn't loose them.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product...just as advertised..well made., 1.1.2013
Reviewer: Carol Sanford (Hernando, MS)

Two grandson brothers. Oldest, 15, has had fun sporting a fedora for the past three years, looking cool. :) Since I love the Greek fisherman's caps, thought I'd get one for the younger brother, 12, and he could have his own "signature" cap. He loves it !! If he continues to enjoy wearing it, will be ordering a summer cap for his birthday in March.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Cap, 12.30.2012
Reviewer: Sandra Nelson (Bloomington, MN)

My husband loves the hat and he received it before Christmas thanks to your prompt service. We sent the first one back because it was too small, but this one fits fine. Thanks for your fine service.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fisherman's Cap, 12.24.2012
Reviewer: Alice Estela (La Grange Park, IL)

Very Beautifully made cap. It was a Christmas gift for my Father. He loved it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Like old times, 12.21.2012
Reviewer: Faye (Galesburg, il)

My husband got a cap like this on our honeymoon. He has looked for a new one after his fell apart about 15 years ago. The new one looks great on him.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome, 12.20.2012
Reviewer: Laura (DeRuyter, NY)

I am so happy that i found this website i have been looking for a new hat for my father who purchased on over 30 years ago in Florida. Thank you for being so fast and i can't wait for him to open it on christmas day.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Experience, 12.14.2012
Reviewer: George Keen (Byron Center, MI)

I had been looking for a hat for a long time and then I heard about Greek Internet Market. I ordered a hat (in my size !! not a one size fits all) and it was beyond my expectations. It fit, was great quality and I have been wearing it since. I will order another in Brown soon, and have recommended the site to friends. Thanks

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Shopping Experience, 12.10.2012
Reviewer: Duane Johnson (Anchorage, Alaska)

Excellent product and customer service.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Handling the wrong size, 12.9.2012
Reviewer: Thomas Bloomer (Skaneateles, NY)

The hat was a gift from my daughter. It was too big. When I called, it was handled with dispatch and I promptly received an email with instructions. Well done. Thanks. I'm awaiting a smaller size.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fisheman's cap, 11.29.2012
Reviewer: Frank Teixeira (Poole, Ga)

Received the woolen Greek Fisherman's hat promptly. I am vey happy with the purchase and have received several compliments from family members. I would suggest that you offer the same hats with or w/o the embroidery on the visor.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product, great service, 11.20.2012
Reviewer: Larry Wix (Peachtree City, GA)

I ordered the black wool Greek fisherman in size 7 1/2. The delivery was very fast, but the size was 6 1/2. (It could have been my error.) I called as soon as I received it and was told they would ship the correct size along with a pre-paid shipping label for the wrong cap. I received the new cap in 2 days. I highly recommend this company.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great buy, 11.18.2012
Reviewer: Russell Kerr (Minneapolis, Mn)

So pleased to get my Greek fisherman's cap. Very authentic.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Stephen Roberts, 10.12.2012
Reviewer: Stephen Roberts (Austin, Texas)

The Greek!! fishing hat that I bought from you all is fantastic. I will be buying another one from you on monday. The person that I gave my order to was very pleasant and very helpful. I give you 5 Stars!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 authentic Greekcap, 9.5.2012
Reviewer: john pappas (hebo, oregon)

very satisfied with product. was quick delivery. it's exactly what i wanted. we'll do bussness with you again. john pappas

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Thank you, 4.14.2012
Reviewer: JOHN W. BERND (Charles Town, WV)

We are veru pleased with the product and the service you gave us, especially since I returned the hat twice to get the right size. We spent 5 years in Greece years ago and loved it, the food,and the people. Thanks again.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 GREEK FISHERMANS HAT, 3.10.2012
Reviewer: JACK FODDRILL (BUCHANAN, TN)

JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. GREAT QUALITY.ALSO LIKED THE OUZO CANDY SAMPLE, WHERE CAN I GET SOME MORE?

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek fishermans hat, 3.10.2012
Reviewer: JACK FODDRILL (BUCHANAN, TN)

JUST WHAT i WAS LOOKING FOR.IT REPLACED ANOTHER HAT THAT WAS 25 YEARS OLD. I AM 85, SO THIS ONE SHOULD OUT LAST ME.LIKED THE OUZO CANDY SAMPLE, WHERE CAN i GET MORE?

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Its the real thing!, 2.25.2012
Reviewer: Frank Hernandez (San Antonio, Texas)

I am very pleased with your Greek Fisherman's cap because it is indeed made in Greece! My last cap lasted over 20years!Thanks! Oh, I ordered one for my wife & she loves hers!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Fisherman's Cap, 2.21.2012
Reviewer: Bill (White Salmon, Wa)

Extremely satisfied with purchase. Received compliments on it the first day of wear!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great company, 1.26.2012
Reviewer: Roger Powers (Ferrum, VA)

I was very pleased with the whole experience of purchasing my cap. The product was 100% what I expected. The person I spoke with was very pleasant.

 

Back to Authentic Greek Fisherman's Cap - Wool - Black