All Customer Reviews for "The Incense Burner Package - 1 pkg."
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 14 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Incense burner, 8.22.2017
Reviewer: Nicholas Stojanovich (North Port, FL)

Very nice thank you.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Incense, 7.24.2017
Reviewer: maria (pleasanton, ca)

Thia package is a great deal. I'm very happy with it. Arrived so quickly. Will definetely purchase again.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome, 7.20.2017
Reviewer: Angie (Miami, FL)

What a wonderful package. this was a gift and they fell in love with it. Smells just like Church with the Frankincense.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Family Treasure, 5.11.2017
Reviewer: Irene (Savas) Hartl (Kennesaw, GA)

Every Greek family needs one. I was fortunate enough to inherit my mothers that she brought from Greece. My four daughters all wanted it but we all know that would not be possible so as each got their own home I gifted them with this. It is perfect. Along with the burner there is the incense and the charcoal, everything you need to bless your new home and for special occasions. The girls have all loved it. It reminds them of YaYa.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Incense Burner, 3.10.2017
Reviewer: Mary Ann Kale (Long Beach, Ca )

I bought the incense kit for my sons teacher at school and he was very thrilled with it, as we all were. Afharisto:

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect!, 11.30.2016
Reviewer: Maria (Pompano Beach, FL)

Items were exactly as pictured. Met all of my expectations. Will be ordering again for sure!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 this Incense burner is very nice, 6.15.2016
Reviewer: Elefteria (Minneapolis, MN)

I gave this as a gift package. It was very highly admired and the convenience of having the livani and charcoal all in one package so great

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Incense Burner, 5.19.2016
Reviewer: Lenny Banakos (NORTH CHELMSFORD, MA)

Encellent Enjoy it very much.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Incense Burner, 12.7.2015
Reviewer: James N Stephan (Jacksonville, FL)

Excellent... larger then I expected. Fast delivery. Reminds me visiting my Yia Yia's. Love it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent Quality & Lightning Fast Shipping, 7.9.2014
Reviewer: Rob Ferrell (Mission Viejo, CA)

I wanted a nice censer for our family icon corner. I was using an old incense burner that was too small. It didn't look nice and I certainly couldn't carry it around the house. This censer looks just like the one my mother-in-law had and it works GREAT. I highly recommend it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wow!, 6.23.2014
Reviewer: Christos Leonidas (Las Vegas, NV)

My Mom ordered this product for me living in, it came quickly and it was everything the web page said it was. No surprises, great product, quick shipping, and the price was the cheapest Mom found.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wonderful product and service!!!, 5.22.2014
Reviewer: Gara (Newcastle, NSW)

Thank you so much for this wonderful incense burner package! It was just what I was searching for and it is even more beautiful in person. The smell of the incense is just divine! It also shipped pretty fast all the way to Australia - will definitely be back again to shop here!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Gorgeous, 2.28.2011
Reviewer: Vic (salt lake city, UT)

The burner is much nicer than it appears in the photo. The incense is nice but the charcoal has quite a few "duds" in it. I had to go buy new charcoal. I am not sure if maybe some of it was exposed to elements in shipping or ?? Happy with my purchase!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 More beautiful than the photograph!, 7.27.2010
Reviewer: Cherie Ladas (Mesa, AZ)

Thank you Greek Internet Market for the lovely incense burner. The burner itself is much more beautiful than the photograph! And how convenient to be able to order everything necessary in one package!

 

Back to The Incense Burner Package - 1 pkg.