All Customer Reviews for "Breakable Greek Wedding Dinner Plate For Smashing Plates - 1 pc"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 8 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect, 6.10.2017
Reviewer: Vicki Constantino (Gainesville, Ga)

Plates arrived in perfect condition. Using plates in a Greek Themed Wedding. I put each plate in a black organza bag, with an olive twig on the plate. I tied securely with a small rope bow. They look beautiful, and won't make a mess when they are dropped and broken at the wedding.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 breakable theatrical plates, 4.29.2017
Reviewer: Kathleen Godwin (Reading, PA)

These plates were the perfect AFFORDABLE solution in our recent production of August: Osage County. Act 3 has a plate-smashing scene and in each night of performance, 3 "plates of catfish" smashed dramatically to the floor, shattering perfectly, noisily, heavily (just like real plates). The plates are everything we wanted: realistic, affordable, easily smashable, arrived on time in perfect condition. (We thought it was funny that smashable plates were labeled "fragile"). Thank you. So much.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Breakable Greek Plates, 4.29.2017
Reviewer: Sarah M Philips (Jacksonville, FL)

The plates are perfect for our Red Hat Party that we are planning with a Greek theme in June. I was amazed by the unbelievably fast delivery. A few weeks before I placed my order, I requested and received a sample plate that came the day after I sent the request.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Would Highly Recommend!, 10.27.2016
Reviewer: Robert Brozowski (Atlanta, GA)

I ordered a number of these plates for a musical performance and they worked just as planned. I ordered over the phone and they were extremely helpful and understanding of my needs as I was placing the order on short notice. I would highly recommend! A+ Customer Service!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very Pleased with our purchase.., 5.2.2016
Reviewer: Susan Reiss (Arlington, Vermont)

Great company to deal with. Plates arrived well packed and faster than expected.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A little Greek, 9.11.2015
Reviewer: Pat Connelly (Houston, Texas)

My son was marrying into a Greek family and since the church didn't allow breaking of dishes, we broke our dishes at the Rehersal dinner with some Greek music and oozo. The dishes broke nicely, all the out of town guests were impressed, and my husband ended up saying that " it was the best $200 bucks he ever spent.". The product came in perfect condition and a few days ahead of when it was expected--so stress free all around!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fun and easy!, 6.4.2013
Reviewer: Harry Yianitsas (Rosharon, TX)

I purchased these plates for a wedding. They were the hit of the reception! Fun and easy to clean up. OPA!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Smashing greek plates, 5.4.2012
Reviewer: maria & george (forest hills, ny)

It does not get better than this... We used them for our greek wedding everyone was amazed when they started braking them while dancing zebekiko. The quality of the plates were amazing. I would get them again for any party we have.

 

Back to Breakable Greek Wedding Dinner Plate For Smashing Plates - 1 pc