All Customer Reviews for "Flokati Rug - 2000 g/m2 - 3' x 5'"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 8 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Inge, 10.22.2017
Reviewer: Inge Moore (Florissant, MO)

I absolutely love my new Flokati rug, matter of fact this is my second one I have ordered. The quality is outstanding and so is customer service.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very Impressed, 8.8.2017
Reviewer: Stevie (Terra Alta, WV)

I was pleasantly surprised to see and feel the quality of the 3x5 Flokati rug I received. It is absolutely beautiful and the wool is thick as one would expect from a sheep. Wonderfully soft under my feet in our newly remodeled log cabin bathroom. I can't complain about the cost of the rug either. A great piece of craftsmanship for the money!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My flotaki, 6.16.2017
Reviewer: Lynne boorda (Mattoon, Il)

I order a flotation rug. I xecieved it very quickly. It's beautiful and the workmanship is excellent. But even more than the rug, is the service. Five stars for kindness, helpfulness. I felt like I knew who was helping me and helping me was all that matters. That type of service is extremely rare. Thank you

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Flocka ti rug, 3.23.2014
Reviewer: Marjorie Mandels (West New York, Nj)

Flokati rug is beautiful and just as described. Item arrived quickly and well packed. Thank you.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Beautiful, High Quality Product, 12.31.2012
Reviewer: Lakshmi Golden (Ashland, OREGON)

I am very happy with the rug I purchased. It is luxurious and beautiful. It was easy to find and buy, and arrived quickly. Thank you beautiful Sheep, and skillful artisans!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Gorgerous rug, great customer service, would recommend!, 9.27.2012
Reviewer: Lydia (cambridge, ma)

I am a college student, so I was a little wary at first of how the Flokati would look in my dorm room. However, when it arrived in the mail I was pleasantly surprised by how gorgeous it was! The quality seems really great, it hasn't been shedding too much (I have had it a few weeks by now), the color is wonderful, and it is just too soft. I would definitely recommend buying yours here if you are considering it, they have great customer service and I honestly love my rug.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Happy Customer, 9.11.2012
Reviewer: Jaynanne (Barrington, IL)

Received a very nice 3 x 5 rug. It is much thicker than my old one. The product is very good. I will visit your web site in the future when I wish to add more rugs.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 flokati rug, 5.23.2010
Reviewer: margaret culwell (amarillo, tx)

The service was very good and the product is lovely. Thank you, Marge Culwell

 

Back to Flokati Rug - 2000 g/m2 - 3' x 5'