All Customer Reviews for "Flokati Rug - 4000 g/m2 - 5' x 7'"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 12 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Absolutely Gorgeous!, 8.24.2017
Reviewer: Lisa (Plymouth, Ma)

Love love love this rug! It is super high quality and absolutely beautiful! So plush and rich. Fast shipping!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 LuckyDog, 8.16.2017
Reviewer: Danny Phillips (Watertown, SD)

Just received my rug today and I'm already in love with it!! It is a 4000gram rug and it is far more plush and soft then I would have ever expected!! Paul was really nice guy to work with and very helpful.. Thanks Paul!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 New Family Heirloom!, 12.30.2016
Reviewer: Charlie (Allen, TX)

My wife remembered from her trips to Greece as a child the flokati rugs, and always wanted one. She was so excited this Christmas with the rug I ordered. Also, the shipping was fantastic and it arrived earlier than expected. It's beautiful, and I anticipate she'll want another, as the quality is top-notch and should last for decades.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Sooooo happy:), 10.2.2016
Reviewer: Carol (Washington, Michigan)

I always wanted one of these rugs, and I'm so glad I happened to find this web site that sell 100% organic, authentic "Greek" Flokati. It's so soft to sit on and it's warm It's going to look so beautiful in frt of the fireplace and sofa! Also,thankful for the web directions on how to care for it...it fluffs up really nice. Thank you P.s. Will be shopping on site for Greek gifts this year too Static and flame resistant - I LOVE it

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Total Luxury, 10.27.2015
Reviewer: s.chandler (Highlands, North Carolina)

I bought this rug for our bedroom, and it is so beautiful, I am tempted to get one for the living room as well. It is wonderful to walk on in my bear feet. And it smells really good - fresh and clean! Just perfect in every way.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 flokati rug , 5.15.2014
Reviewer: Barbara Matthews (St Louis , MO)

Love my beautiful Flokati!! It was a pleasure doing business with this company; they were prompt, courteous, and very accommodating when I needed a swatch. I would most definitely order from them again. The rug is exactly as described, and indeed exceeded my expectations for the price. I wish I could send a picture of my Bichon dog sitting on the flokati - you can't tell where one begins and the other ends! What a perfect addition to our home!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 New Years Eve 2012, 11.25.2013
Reviewer: Nicole Rigets (West Vancouver, British Columbia)

Thrilled that our order arrived on New Years Eve day! From the moment we laid it down in the living room the family moved off the furnishings and onto the flokati. This luxurious carpet imbued our interior with an air of sophistication. The natural colour is architecturally neutral and compatible with all the paintings and fabrics surrounding it. Almost one year later after a new puppy, and a professional 'organic' cleaning it looks and feels just like new. This product is authentic, as are the family that offers it online... a pleasure to deal with!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Review of Flokati rug, 1.7.2013
Reviewer: Carol (Elgin, IL)

I ordered this rug right before Christmas and receive it within a couple of days and for the Holiday which was fantastic. I also called just to check on delivery and received great customer service. As for the rug it is exactly what I was hoping for. I have been admiring this rug for years and finally purchased it. I absolutely LOVE IT.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Luxury on the floor!, 1.18.2012
Reviewer: Skip Curtis (Vista, CA)

This is our second Flokati rug. We bought our first in Greece, 33 years ago, while we were living in Europe. Ordering online, I was concerned about the quality I would receive. Well, I AM MORE THAN PLEASED! The thickness of the mat and tufts exceeds the quality of our first rug. I sleep on it, the three cats LOVE it. We could not be happier! Thanks so much!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just What I Ordered, 6.7.2011
Reviewer: Martha Burton (Santa Monica, CA)

I was very happy to find a genuine Flokati rug available on the internet through Greek Internet Market. I had seen many advertised but they did not seem authentic. I took the chance and ordered it - at a very reasonable price and Free Shipping. And I am very glad that I did. It is absolutely authentic and very luxurious. Thank you, Greek Internet Market. I will be a return customer!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Floating on my Flokati!, 2.19.2011
Reviewer: shannon (salt lake city, utah)

My experience with this online merchant was delightful. Morgan wrote me to let me know that the Flokati he received on my behalf was an unsatisfactory quality. Shipping was delayed. He kept in touch and when it arrived at their location a couple of days late he contacted me and made arrangements for it to be shipped express and included a rug pad! On opening, I took great pleasure in shaking it repeatedly and then (after a thank you email) layed down for a long winter's nap! Thanks Morgan.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 It's the real thing!, 2.8.2011
Reviewer: Jill Hajjar (Brooklyn, ny)

This rug is the real thing. After waiting months for a Flokati from a local rug warehouse, I finally gave up. I looked up Flokati's on the net and found Greek Internet Market. Had my rug within a weeks time!!!

 

Back to Flokati Rug - 4000 g/m2 - 5' x 7'