All Customer Reviews for "Baklava - Hellas Bakery - 36 pieces - 1 box"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 14 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Better than Yia Yia, 4.18.2017
Reviewer: Alexis Vafides (32081, FL)

These were a big hit at Easter. Remarkable that these are made in bulk but maintain an authentic flavor. Although sweet, they were not too sweet, when divided they kept their shape. We had plenty to send home with family members. I have made these with my grandmother, but what a big all day job. Sorry Yia Yia in heaven. I'm getting my baklava online.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Baklava is the best!, 4.15.2017
Reviewer: Ellen (Spring Hill, Florida)

Received my honey baklava yesterday and of course I could not help trying one out before serving them on Easter. Actually ate another one this morning with my coffee. They are just like my husband's grandmother use to make. She lived in Ohio and a wonderful cook. Love these and will be ordering more for sure. Thank you!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Taste, 2.27.2017
Reviewer: Gay Adkins (Lorain, Ohio)

Was highly pleased with the taste. Most online food orders do not meet expectations.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Yummy!, 1.1.2017
Reviewer: Carolyn (Upper marlboro, MD)

Found this bakery on-line and was delighted. Baklava!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent Baklava, 12.27.2016
Reviewer: Marco (Philadelphia, PA)

Ordered for a company event and it was a delicious. 5 stars all around from the customer service when I ordered, to the shipping up to PA and when we finally enjoyed it. Very good flaky layers and the nuts where the right size. Well done.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Delicious , 12.7.2016
Reviewer: Dolores (Bogue Chitto, MS)

Delivered on time fresh authentic delicious

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Crystal Macks, 11.19.2016
Reviewer: Crystal Macks (gig harbor, Washington)

Wonderful help.... very kind and helpful. Product looks excellent. Great customer service. Delivery a few days late.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great products, 12.29.2015
Reviewer: Stephen D. Montgomery (Jacksonville, FL)

Wonderful...

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Gift, 12.3.2015
Reviewer: Vickie Belzer (Lk Havasu City, AZ)

I purchased 36 pieces of Baklava for my mother and she was amazed at the size of the box. It arrived just in time for her birthday and she was thrilled.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Baklava Purchase, 9.15.2015
Reviewer: John Rose (Franklin, NC)

I purchased Baklava in January, 2015. I was very pleased with the entire transaction. It was very easy to order and it shipped in just a few days. When it arrived it was fresh and packaged well. I remember going to the post office and telling the guys at the counter what the product was. I live in a small town. About 2 weeks later I took some to them for them to try and now they all remember me when I come in. They remember the great Baklava from your site. Thank you, John

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 outstanding, 7.12.2012
Reviewer: Hugh (Nicholas of course) Smith (Bakersfield, CA)

The baklava was wonderful, tasted fresh and mouth-watering as it should be. We were incredibly pleased with it, and will continue to order from Greek Internet Market, especially for occasions.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Baklava!, 1.16.2012
Reviewer: Theresa Thielk (Kula, HI)

The Baklava was some of the best I have ever had, even in Greece! Shipping time was only a couple days, and we live in Hawaii. Over 30 people ate it at our New Year's party and everyone loved it! Great product!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent baklava, 1.3.2012
Reviewer: John Gianakos (Waynesboro, VA)

Love the products I got from you through Hellas Bakery. Excellent stuff.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent Baklava, 3.4.2011
Reviewer: Jill Kukis (Nashua, NH)

This is by far the best baklava my husband and I have ever tasted. Absolutely wonderful!!!!

 

Back to Baklava - Hellas Bakery - 36 pieces - 1 box