All Customer Reviews for "Baklava - Apollo Brand - 12 pieces - 1 box"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 17 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Delicious!, 4.18.2017
Reviewer: Jeannette Harrison (Meridian, Ms)

I love it

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Baklava, 3.10.2017
Reviewer: John Kapsalas (Chesapeake, VA)

Best tasting Baklava I have ever had! Amazing!!!

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Tasty and better than the others I have tasted., 1.24.2017
Reviewer: Lana (NYC, NY)

I have ordered boxed baklava from stores before and this surpasses them. I must say, it does not taste identical to baklava bought in stores/bakeries, but it is pretty good.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Good not great, 12.27.2016
Reviewer: Marco (Philadelphia, PA)

5 star customer service. The package came and the Baklava was super sticky and unfortunately leaked out of its packaging making for a "sticky" situation :) Unfortunately we ordered 2 brands of Baklava and the Apollo, although tasty, was not as tasty as the Hellas Bakery Brand. I do not want to give the impression is was not tasty but group vote went to Hellas Bakery if I had to only order one brand.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The BEST, 12.21.2016
Reviewer: Susan (Jackson , MS)

By far, the best Baklava I have ordered on line. I will be ordering again next Christmas!

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Baklava, 6.26.2016
Reviewer: Barry Crouse (North Port, Florida)

Please keep in mind we live in Florida where the temperature and humidity is way up there. The product, Baklava, was delicious, but in transport became mushed, probably due to the weather. After refrigeration it was still eaten, yummy.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Food, 5.26.2016
Reviewer: Wayne (Hermitage, Tn)

This was some of the best baklava I have ever bought. I have been to Greece and had it freshly made and this was very close. For baklava lovers I would recommend this brand highly.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Never fails to please, 7.23.2014
Reviewer: M. Byron (Weston, CT)

I ordered 3 boxes for a party of 40 and hardly any pieces were left over. Delicious baklava and it tasted fresh. Well packaged too.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 BAKLAVA REVIEW, 4.29.2014
Reviewer: JO ANN SALARIS (FARMINGDALE, NY)

VERY GOOD TASTE, SOMETHING YOU CAN'T EAT TOO MUCH OF AT ONE SITTING, BUT DURING THE COURSE OF THE DAY YOU COULD EAT 1 OR 2 MORE. VERY GOOD.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 good stuffl, 1.9.2014
Reviewer: steve mather (, )

This is the second year i have sent my brother and his wife this product.it has been greatly enjoyed both times.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Purchase!, 11.29.2013
Reviewer: Julie (Palatka, FL)

Baklava was sent faster than expected. I never have had any with the honey but it is my new favorite! Best Baklava I've ever tasted by mail....and I've ordered alot! Thanks!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 delicious!, 11.15.2013
Reviewer: W Mercer (Fall River, MA)

As great tasting as the baklava we ate in Athens this summer!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excelent, 7.27.2012
Reviewer: Martha Villegas (San Jose, Ca)

I'm so happy to find your page, I'm Mexican but Greek food is my favorite, well package I got my order on time, quality products, please continue serving, you guys are the best.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Baklava, 4.27.2012
Reviewer: Linda Saul (Boyertown, PA)

It had a good taste, but seporated a bit too easily.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 baklava, 12.26.2011
Reviewer: Keith (Los Banos, CA)

very pleased--good stuff!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Was Great, 2.7.2011
Reviewer: Betty (Colorado Springs, CO)

Was bought for birthday of greek friend and she loved it. thanks.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Yummy!, 2.7.2009
Reviewer: Effie Pappas (Flint, MI)

This is great baklava. My sister sent me some as a birthday gift last year and I have come back to buy several times for friends and family. I think it is as good as homemade and making baklava is such a pain.

 

Back to Baklava - Apollo Brand - 12 pieces - 1 box