All Customer Reviews for "Baklava And Greek Dessert Assortment - 1 pc"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 18 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Baklava - Delicious, 6.27.2017
Reviewer: Sharon Stavropoulos (Ponte Vedra, FL)

We absolutely loved the variety, freshness and taste of the baklava dessert assortment we ordered. Highly recommend this to everyone who likes Greek sweets!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 delicious, 12.29.2016
Reviewer: danielle (albuquerque, nm)

I lived in Greece a long time ago, so to find Greek pastries that are authentic is hard those are the real thing ! absolutely delicious

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very Good, 12.26.2016
Reviewer: Margo Gangas (Tucson, Arizona)

Many thanks to Alice who took my order,very warm and courteaous. the Baklava is the Best. I have no complaints. Everything shipped and arrived as advertised. will be using your wonderful baked goods in the future. Kala Christouyaneh

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent product - excellent service, 12.18.2016
Reviewer: Katja Mueller (Enid, OK)

I bought this for my husband who is Greek, and his father was a baker. He constantly critics other baklava assortments. He said this was fresh and authentic. And the proof is that we got it on Friday and the whole thing is gone already ( Sunday) If you are looking for the real Greek baked goods this is it. I also must say that the customer service was the Best I encountered in a long time.The Assortment was packaged so that nothing would shift in transport. Will buy again!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 perfect for dinner party!, 3.29.2016
Reviewer: Kathryn Osborne (orlando, fl)

A small amount of many flavors - used for husband's birthday dinner!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Pastries, 3.19.2016
Reviewer: Karen (Kill devil hills, NC)

These were so good, I ordered 3 more. Will order again in the future...

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Baklava , 9.12.2015
Reviewer: Konstantinos Kritikos (Enola, PA )

Everything was quite delicious will most definitely buy again everything fresh and good thoroughly enjoyed it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greek Wedding Pastries!!! A Perfect Addition!, 7.30.2014
Reviewer: Donna and Perry Makris (Monroe, NJ)

We wanted to add a greek touch to our daughter's wedding . Being from NJ I contacted a few local places in NJ and NY for greek cookies/pastries but I was unable to find a bakery that could help us out. I reached out to the greek marketin Florida that I found on line and they were more than willing to meetour needs!! The pastries arrived on time ,were fresh and were a packaged perfectly!! They were delivered directly to the venue. The venue where our daughter's wedding was added them to the tables. Everyone said they were wonderful! Especially the koudipiades and the baklava!!! What I perfect addition to her special day. I highly recommend this company!!! Also the price was very reasonable :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A very nice selection, 7.23.2014
Reviewer: M. Byron (Weston, CT)

Everyone loves Greek pastries. These are delicious and a very nice assortment, individually wrapped. Just like Yaya used to make them!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Absolutely the best!!!!, 1.7.2014
Reviewer: Mary (Wilmington, De)

I grew up in a Greek household and baklava was always a favorite! Of course, my mom always makes the best......but in a pinch, when you need a fix or need to ship as a gift, this baklava is delicious! Also had the kourabiethes and finikia (melomacarona)...will order again....and again.....and again!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best Baklava ever!, 5.15.2013
Reviewer: Donna (Sulphur, OK)

I am ordering it again and doubling the quantity!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Baklava Assortment, 4.2.2013
Reviewer: Joann Van Splinter (Midland Park, NJ)

The Baklava was delivered in a timely fashion. They were packaged very nicely and were very delicious.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Assorted Baklava, 4.1.2013
Reviewer: Gus (Frankfort, Ky)

I have been enjoying baklava all of my life being raised in a Greek home. This was very good and also would make a great gift.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wonderful Christmas gift!, 1.1.2012
Reviewer: Sharon (pittsburgh, pa)

I bought pastries and coffee for my daughter's boyfriend who is orginally from Greece. He said the pastries were delicious and they reminded him of Greece. I was very happy that he liked it so much!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Rock your socks off!, 11.15.2011
Reviewer: Karen (Gardena, CA)

Bought this for my husband and friends. They loved it. Nothing left!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A True Birthday Treat, 8.1.2011
Reviewer: Betty (Colorado Springs, CO)

This was bought for a birthday treat and the birthday girl and the rest of us truly enjoyed them.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best Bakl. Assortment, 7.25.2011
Reviewer: Ozan (, )

This assorted baklava is really good and I have had baklavas for many years.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Baklava Assort'd, 7.22.2011
Reviewer: Susan R. (Mount Carmel, PA)

I do not know the names of all the pastries, just the traditional baklava, but they were all delicious. They arrived fresh, but not crispy, but that was my fault as the shipping I ordered was overland and took a week. I ordered them for myself, so I only ate two pastries a day with my afternoon coffee or tea. It was a melt-in-your-mouth luxury. There used to be a Greek diner in town where I could always find baklava when I had a hankering for it, but they closed, so I was glad to find your website. I am not Greek myself, but I love baklava.

 

Back to Baklava And Greek Dessert Assortment - 1 pc